481 opiniones

Zoho Meeting

Herramienta de conferencia web para llevar a cabo reuniones y seminarios web en línea.

4.5 /5 (481 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
481 opiniones
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente herramienta para webinars.

Revisado el 22/4/2020

Puntos a favor

Te permite llevar ordenadamente la presentación y aprender cada vez con los videos grabados en tiempo real. Además puedes enviar después el link del video para quienes llegaron tarde, no pudieron llegar o quieren verlo de nuevo.

Puntos en contra

Es un poco confuso el rol de co-organizadores del webinar y se confunde con el de asistentes.

Daniel A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Muy sencilla de usar e integrada con otras aplicaciones Zoho

Revisado el 6/5/2020

EN general la experiencia fue muy buena. Hay funciones interesantes como los Polls (Encuestas).

Puntos a favor

1) La integración con Zoho Campaign. Esto nos permite promover nuestros webinarios desde Campaign.
2) La sencillez de uso. Es muy fácil utilizar Zoho Webinar al igual que Zoho Meeting.
3) Soy Zoho Fan

Puntos en contra

No pude personalizar el formulario de registro. Zoho Meeting me propone un formulario en inglés. Nuestro público está en América Latina y nos interesa que el lenguaje de comunicación sea español. Aún cuando hablamos inglés, nuestra comunicación debe ser en el lenguaje local por respeto a nuestra comunidad

Fabian G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente herramienta para trabajo en línea

Revisado el 20/4/2020

Con Zoho he podido mantenerme en contacto con docentes y alumnos durante estos momentos difíciles que se vienen presentando en el mundo.

Puntos a favor

Esta herramienta me ha facilitado la realización de las clases virtuales de mi escuela, su interfaz es intuitiva y fácil de usar.

Puntos en contra

Hasta el momento no he encontrado dificultades con la plataforma.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Meeting is Great

Revisado el 26/12/2020

Comunicación constante y de calidad con todos mis equipos de trabajo.

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta muy practica e intuitiva. Bastante fácil de utilizar por todo el personal de mi compañia y esto nos facilita la comunicación en la virtualidad actual.

Puntos en contra

Es una herramienta nueva, tiene aún campos por desarrollar e innovar, sin embargo, creo que esta bien encaminada.

Respuesta de Zoho

Hello,
Thank you for your kind words.
If you have any suggestions on improving the fields, please write to us at [email protected] so that we can check and add it.

Neftalí G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Un producto muy completo dentro de una suite espectacular.

Revisado el 2/2/2021

Puntos a favor

El cambio de otros sistemas de comunicación con el cliente a Zoho Meeting fué un paso inevitable. Si utilizas cualquier otro producto la suite de Zoho, la integración es completa, facilitando mucho los procesos de comunicación. Una interface clara y orientada al usuario lo convierte en un producto muy fácil de utilizar y gracias a su sistema de invitaciones y agendado siempre tendrás tus citas bajo control.

Puntos en contra

A pesar de ser un software muy completo para reuniones todavía se pueden echar en falta alguna función como por ejemplo establecer un fondo en la reunión. Realmente servicios secundarios y que no afectan al uso del producto pero que pueden llegar a echarse en falta.

Nestor S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Una herramienta necesaria

Revisado el 20/1/2021

Puntos a favor

Implementación, innovación y desarrollo tecnológico

Puntos en contra

Muy lento, las apps muy limitadas,,,,,,,

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente plataforma

Revisado el 15/5/2020

Puntos a favor

Es una de las plataformas más amigables que he usado para webinars.

Puntos en contra

El soporte técnico porque no encontraba respuesta a todas mis dudas.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Uso de Zoho en tiempos de pausa física

Revisado el 1/4/2020

Puntos a favor

La integración
con otras aplicaciones
La rapidez de comunicación
El servicio
Los avisos de aceptacion en reunion

Puntos en contra

Las ayudas. Hoy por ejemplo veo todo en ingles y no sé como cambiarlo
debe haber una ayuda en línea

Francisco C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Práctico

Revisado el 24/2/2021

Puntos a favor

Se vincula con otros servicios de zoho como el de correo electrónico

Puntos en contra

Es muy práctico, me gusta mucho en general lo que zoho ofrece.

Santiago M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Webinar en zoho

Revisado el 10/7/2020

Puntos a favor

Tiene buenas funcionalidades como encuestas y fácil hacer presentaciones

Puntos en contra

tuvimos problemas para habilitar microfono y cámaras

José blas B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Herramienta esencial para reuniones de coordinación con el equipo y clientes

Revisado el 28/4/2020

El problema de la distancia para la coordinación de los proyectos lo hemos resuelto con las reuniones de Zoho Meeting

Puntos a favor

La situación actual del confinamiento nos ha trasladado a nuestras casas, ahora es cuando más estamos explotando el potencial de la suite de Zoho One, entre ellas el Cliq y Meeting, donde con esta última realizamos nuestras reuniones matutinas de coordinación del equipo entre las áres de desarrollo, diseño y marketing. Además también lo utilizamos para agendar las reuniones online con clientes donde les resulta bastante sencillo y cómodo, algo que valoran mucho.
¡A día de hoy, Zoho Meeting es una herramienta esencial para nuestro día a día!

Puntos en contra

La única pegas es que para poder solicitar el acceso remoto es necesario descargar la aplicación de escritorio.

Sergio B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buenas caractaristicas a bajo precio.

Revisado el 26/12/2020

Nos ha permitido capacitar nuestros clientes para el uso de una herramienta de gestión de subastas, de forma relativamente sencilla, automatizando el proceso de marketing y seguimiento posterior del cliente a un precio excelente.

Puntos a favor

Hemos podido automatizar todo el seguimiento y marketing, tanto antes como después del webinar, lo que nos ha ahorrado mucho tiempo.
No necesita que se descargue ningún software (odio Zoom)
Nos permite compartir nuestra pantalla.
Hace lo que tiene que hacer este tipo de software a un precio de 15 euros cada meeting de hasta 25 personas. Gran ventaja en cuanto al precio respecto Zoom o Go To Webinar.

Puntos en contra

En mi opinión, aunque el software cumple muy bien con su función, le ocurre lo mismo que casi todo el software de Zoho (excepto Zoho Notebook que se está convirtiendo en el mejor software de notas), que no es el mejor, no tiene las mejores características y usabilidad / diseño no muy bueno.
En este caso es menos importante ya que una vez configurado, lo usamos solo 2 veces y funciona bien.

Respuesta de Zoho

Hello,
Thank you for reviewing us.
Your inputs are valuable to us to improve the product. With respect to design, are you refering to the in-session UI or the web application in managing the meetings and webinars or the mobile application?

It will be great if you could share us more details on the usability issues and the features that you are looking for at [email protected] We can evaluate and add it as soon as possible to provide you better experience.

Claudia patricia M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor experiencia para tus reuniones

Revisado el 7/5/2020

busque muchos hasta que encontré Zoho Meeting y acá me quedo

Puntos a favor

Por seguridad, sin limite de tiempo, práctica, muy versatil para reuniones y webinars

Puntos en contra

por ahora no, he logrado encontrar todo lo que estaba buscando

Chris B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Better and Cheaper than the other Platforms

Revisado el 24/7/2020

Overall, I love Zoho meeting just as much as I love all the other zoho apps. I switched my technology company over a year ago and since then weve switched every business we own over to all zoho apps to manage our businesses.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to navigate and use. The webinar feature is a major bonus to an already good platform.

Puntos en contra

In order to utilize the recording feature you must be on the pro edition.

Angel J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Zoho Meeting Great for create a list

Revisado el 29/1/2021

Puntos a favor

The use of meetings and seminars allows the rapprochement with potential customers, through zoho software it is possible to develop and position the brand by getting closer to potential customers.

Puntos en contra

The trial version is correct, the paid version needs to expand the recording of the seminars, in this way the catalog of recorded sessions can be applied to clients who have missed a meeting or seminar.

Daniela S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for webinars

Revisado el 6/4/2021

Puntos a favor

I liked all the features (for example, the fact that you can record and that you can add co-hosts to support your meetings and webinars).

Puntos en contra

I'm not yet dissatisfied with anything about Zoho, everything seems clear and easy to use.

Manuel R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Zoho - Don't bet on their ability to keep their platform running

Revisado el 11/6/2020

Terrible, stay away. You probably had good experiences with their Mail or CRM, but as it turns out they manage this division horrible.

Puntos a favor

API to check some aspects of the meeting is great for platform integrators such as ourselves, pricing seemed right.

Puntos en contra

After some research we selected them as our platform, we ended up buying around 10 licenses. Our business cases we had at least 3-4 meeting running every single day with different presenters. We had issues with them at beginning of each month, for some reason they decided to releases "hotfixes" to production Sunday overnight at the beginning of each month, every single time we had a "hotfix" something broke. We had instances were none of the cameras for the participants showed on screen, it took a week for them to figure out how to resolve, sometimes functionality was changed or was completely disabled between versions (presenter permissions) and the latest and the reason we decided to move after months of being customers, today (June 11, 2020) both of their mobile application crashed when people tried to access via their mobile phones. Support is just frustrating, they don't have a number to get on a call with your when you have issues, everything is being handled via email and from India, so good luck resolving any concern on your business hours, all of our support concerns were replied back with "Oh sorry, please provide meeting ID, we will resolve diligently", it was never resolved their support strategy is to let things resolve by themselves or for you to give up. Now one of the PROs was the API access as it turns they removed all documentation on how to use their APIs so good luck trying to figure out that yourself if you didn't have an integration in place.

Milind J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

User Friendly & Convenient Online Meeting & Webinar Platform

Revisado el 27/8/2020

Fantastic Experience and probably I will switch to Zoho platform for lifetime.

Puntos a favor

Platform is very convenient for usage & I would recommend this to anyone who are glued to buzz making platforms.

Puntos en contra

Platform marketing is not enough and that's why most people need this platform are glued to expensive platforms which do that exacly what Zoho does.

Daniel B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Great Service

Revisado el 23/1/2021

We are using Zoho Meeting for our teacher conferences and we plan to use it for online student music concerts.

Puntos a favor

We use Zoho mail, survey and other services in addition to Meeting. All of these services are incredibly user friendly, well integrated, privacy conscious and fairly cheap. We love to use Zoho in our micro business, they have never let us down before. Meeting is also a good alternative to other services and cheaper than most.

Puntos en contra

We have not discovered any major flaws yet with the program.

C l A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Meetings is best for my business remote workers

Revisado el 6/2/2021

Overall I'm very happy and wish I could have discovered Zoho Meetings sooner before jumping from software to Software

Puntos a favor

The screen sharing and recording and saving for later. Real time collaboration even on the go with the mobile app

Puntos en contra

Features are great. Pricing could be better for small start-ups wanting to use Meetings

Zorica Z.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Vino y licores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and stable connection :)

Revisado el 8/2/2021

feedback from costumors was great! Without any problems and voting toll was verry nice !

Puntos a favor

easy use ans great tools ! Handling ist perfect and precise!

Puntos en contra

nothing ! everthing was fine and great!

Shailesh L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

My Experience With Zoho Meet

Revisado el 24/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Indian Product
The Cost
Approachable Customer Service
Features

Puntos en contra

Meeting does not get recorded automatically
Recordings once shared are downloadable. (No option to restrict the download)

James W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Extraordinary Product

Revisado el 8/3/2020

We use Zoho Meeting for demonstrations, coaching sessions and engaging corporate teams. In working with Zoho Meeting we have conducted leadership training to up to 100 corporate clients globally with ease at the same time. Zoho Meeting has also helped us in nurturing our prospects and moving them along the pipeline. We use different presenters with differing backgrounds and style in our meetings. Being able to send reminders to keep the time of a webinar fresh is an asset.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Meeting has helped us enormously as an online training company. Zoho Meeting allows us to use a robust product that is simple to use. It is scalable and enormously cost-effective. We host over 3,000 online training webinars yearly. Zoho Meeting has helped us in conducting live and on-demand products. The simplicity of Zoho Meeting gives us a strong and stable platform that allowed our staff to get started almost immediately. Generally, meeting products can be slow. Whether we are providing corporate meetings of 100 employees or more Zoho Meeting performs easier.

Puntos en contra

It was vital for us to have a meeting tool that integrates seamlessly with our CRM. We have many leads we want to have a meeting with at some point. We needed to have an efficient way to do that. Zoho built in the activities section for our leads and clients when we add an event. This has led to an increase of meeting attendees and grown the awareness of our company.

Nidhi S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de ordenador
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A web-based conferencing soultion

Revisado el 18/4/2019

The web-based Zoho Meeting is really an amazing way to communicate. Organizer can embed the register link using the HTML code into their blog or website. The user friendly interface make this tool professional. The integration with ZOHO products is great.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Meeting is web-based conferencing solution to collaborate over the internet. Zoho Meeting makes the webinars more interactive with Q&A and Live Polls with instant results for detailed analytics. The organizer can easily share the controls under attendees tab. Before a meeting start we set lock for meeting and send invites to attendee. The 'record webinar' option help us a lot to save the recording and share the session via other media A. Analytics can be downloaded on over the webinar session. Best thing in it is we can set the co-organizer to provide the support in the live webinars to create the poll and communicate with the attendees. The Voice over IP help to enhance the audio quality and provide the more bandwidth for live video streaming.

Puntos en contra

The latest version of Zoho meeting Android App crashing to frequently, i have also tried uninstalling on my Android phone but it does not help, but working fine with other latest Android version. Toll-Free numbers for VoIP are for limited countries it should be more.

Respuesta de Zoho Traducir a español

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback.
We had done some crash fixes in our last update of Android app. Please update the app to the latest version and try another session. If the app crashes even after updating to the latest version, please write to us at [email protected] We will find the root cause and make sure the crash is fixed for you.
Get the latest version of Android app form the below link.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.zoho.meeting

Hermione H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A reliable and efficient tool for professional communication.

Revisado el 16/12/2018

Zoho has accompanied me in my professional meetings with the clients and staff of the company. Friendly user-interface and basic controls makes it always my first priority to use.

Puntos a favor

It's an inexpensive tool with lots of basic features that makes it easy to implement and adapt in your professional career. Arranging the individual calls to conference webinars , this tool has extensive possibilities which makes it more efficient and reliable. As a branch manager of retail goods , we often have to interact with customers and even other branch employees or managers, Zoho has always accompanied me in this professional channel.

Puntos en contra

Zoho is more upfront tool which only focuses on the basics of video communications and meetings. I think here it lacks the advance procurement which is necessary in the current period because there are more advance and much more reliable tools in the market . Personally, I also don't find it entertaining that it's only a web-based tool and a desktop version should also release.

Respuesta de Zoho Traducir a español

Thank you for your feedback and comments!
Can you please write to our support at [email protected] with your requirements on advanced procurement to understand your needs better?

Regarding the desktop version, you can download the desktop app from the below link.
https://meeting.zoho.com/agent

Hope this helps.