442 opiniones

Zoho Meeting

Herramienta de conferencia web para llevar a cabo reuniones y seminarios web en línea.

4.5 /5 (442 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Funciones
4.4
Facilidad de uso
4.6
Asistencia al cliente
4.5
94% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
442 opiniones
Usuario verificado
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados

Zoho Meeting is Great

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Comunicación constante y de calidad con todos mis equipos de trabajo.

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta muy practica e intuitiva. Bastante fácil de utilizar por todo el personal de mi compañia y esto nos facilita la comunicación en la virtualidad actual.

Puntos en contra

Es una herramienta nueva, tiene aún campos por desarrollar e innovar, sin embargo, creo que esta bien encaminada.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

José blas B.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados

Herramienta esencial para reuniones de coordinación con el equipo y clientes

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 28/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

El problema de la distancia para la coordinación de los proyectos lo hemos resuelto con las reuniones de Zoho Meeting

Puntos a favor

La situación actual del confinamiento nos ha trasladado a nuestras casas, ahora es cuando más estamos explotando el potencial de la suite de Zoho One, entre ellas el Cliq y Meeting, donde con esta última realizamos nuestras reuniones matutinas de coordinación del equipo entre las áres de desarrollo, diseño y marketing. Además también lo utilizamos para agendar las reuniones online con clientes donde les resulta bastante sencillo y cómodo, algo que valoran mucho.
¡A día de hoy, Zoho Meeting es una herramienta esencial para nuestro día a día!

Puntos en contra

La única pegas es que para poder solicitar el acceso remoto es necesario descargar la aplicación de escritorio.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sergio B.
Sector: Comercio mayorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Buenas caractaristicas a bajo precio.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Nos ha permitido capacitar nuestros clientes para el uso de una herramienta de gestión de subastas, de forma relativamente sencilla, automatizando el proceso de marketing y seguimiento posterior del cliente a un precio excelente.

Puntos a favor

Hemos podido automatizar todo el seguimiento y marketing, tanto antes como después del webinar, lo que nos ha ahorrado mucho tiempo.
No necesita que se descargue ningún software (odio Zoom)
Nos permite compartir nuestra pantalla.
Hace lo que tiene que hacer este tipo de software a un precio de 15 euros cada meeting de hasta 25 personas. Gran ventaja en cuanto al precio respecto Zoom o Go To Webinar.

Puntos en contra

En mi opinión, aunque el software cumple muy bien con su función, le ocurre lo mismo que casi todo el software de Zoho (excepto Zoho Notebook que se está convirtiendo en el mejor software de notas), que no es el mejor, no tiene las mejores características y usabilidad / diseño no muy bueno.
En este caso es menos importante ya que una vez configurado, lo usamos solo 2 veces y funciona bien.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Daniel A.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados

Muy sencilla de usar e integrada con otras aplicaciones Zoho

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 6/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

EN general la experiencia fue muy buena. Hay funciones interesantes como los Polls (Encuestas).

Puntos a favor

1) La integración con Zoho Campaign. Esto nos permite promover nuestros webinarios desde Campaign.
2) La sencillez de uso. Es muy fácil utilizar Zoho Webinar al igual que Zoho Meeting.
3) Soy Zoho Fan

Puntos en contra

No pude personalizar el formulario de registro. Zoho Meeting me propone un formulario en inglés. Nuestro público está en América Latina y nos interesa que el lenguaje de comunicación sea español. Aún cuando hablamos inglés, nuestra comunicación debe ser en el lenguaje local por respeto a nuestra comunidad

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados

Excelente herramienta para webinars.

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 22/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Te permite llevar ordenadamente la presentación y aprender cada vez con los videos grabados en tiempo real. Además puedes enviar después el link del video para quienes llegaron tarde, no pudieron llegar o quieren verlo de nuevo.

Puntos en contra

Es un poco confuso el rol de co-organizadores del webinar y se confunde con el de asistentes.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Fabian G.
Sector: Fotografía
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Excelente herramienta para trabajo en línea

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 20/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Con Zoho he podido mantenerme en contacto con docentes y alumnos durante estos momentos difíciles que se vienen presentando en el mundo.

Puntos a favor

Esta herramienta me ha facilitado la realización de las clases virtuales de mi escuela, su interfaz es intuitiva y fácil de usar.

Puntos en contra

Hasta el momento no he encontrado dificultades con la plataforma.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Claudia patricia M.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados

La mejor experiencia para tus reuniones

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 7/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

busque muchos hasta que encontré Zoho Meeting y acá me quedo

Puntos a favor

Por seguridad, sin limite de tiempo, práctica, muy versatil para reuniones y webinars

Puntos en contra

por ahora no, he logrado encontrar todo lo que estaba buscando

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Uso de Zoho en tiempos de pausa física

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 1/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

La integración
con otras aplicaciones
La rapidez de comunicación
El servicio
Los avisos de aceptacion en reunion

Puntos en contra

Las ayudas. Hoy por ejemplo veo todo en ingles y no sé como cambiarlo
debe haber una ayuda en línea

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Excelente plataforma

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 15/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Es una de las plataformas más amigables que he usado para webinars.

Puntos en contra

El soporte técnico porque no encontraba respuesta a todas mis dudas.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Santiago M.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Webinar en zoho

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Tiene buenas funcionalidades como encuestas y fácil hacer presentaciones

Puntos en contra

tuvimos problemas para habilitar microfono y cámaras

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Chris B.
Sector: Práctica médica
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Better and Cheaper than the other Platforms

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 24/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Overall, I love Zoho meeting just as much as I love all the other zoho apps. I switched my technology company over a year ago and since then weve switched every business we own over to all zoho apps to manage our businesses.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to navigate and use. The webinar feature is a major bonus to an already good platform.

Puntos en contra

In order to utilize the recording feature you must be on the pro edition.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Terri armenta -.
Sector: Seguridad pública
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Very EASY to use!

Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 19/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Perfect execution and easy to use. The platform allowed for the easy creation of webinar details.

Puntos a favor

The best part of this software is the ease of the entire set-up! I've used webinar software programs before but this software offers the same features of the 'BIG NAME" webinar services but with a more reasonable price.
I was looking for a program that would fit into my business' budget since I'm only using webinars on a monthly basis. The previous programs I used didn't offer any budget-friendly options for the frequency of my business.
The webinar platform is smooth and I can manage without a co-host/admin/assistant. Like the big-name players in webinar platforms, Zoho has participant reminders, direct links, and webinar recordings.
My recommendation is to take advantage of the free trial and see for yourself. You won't be disappointed.

Puntos en contra

I don't think Zoho is missing any features for my business use. If I was a heavy user, I may have a different opinion. I will continue to explore and use the platform's many features.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Manuel R.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Zoho - Don't bet on their ability to keep their platform running

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Terrible, stay away. You probably had good experiences with their Mail or CRM, but as it turns out they manage this division horrible.

Puntos a favor

API to check some aspects of the meeting is great for platform integrators such as ourselves, pricing seemed right.

Puntos en contra

After some research we selected them as our platform, we ended up buying around 10 licenses. Our business cases we had at least 3-4 meeting running every single day with different presenters. We had issues with them at beginning of each month, for some reason they decided to releases "hotfixes" to production Sunday overnight at the beginning of each month, every single time we had a "hotfix" something broke. We had instances were none of the cameras for the participants showed on screen, it took a week for them to figure out how to resolve, sometimes functionality was changed or was completely disabled between versions (presenter permissions) and the latest and the reason we decided to move after months of being customers, today (June 11, 2020) both of their mobile application crashed when people tried to access via their mobile phones. Support is just frustrating, they don't have a number to get on a call with your when you have issues, everything is being handled via email and from India, so good luck resolving any concern on your business hours, all of our support concerns were replied back with "Oh sorry, please provide meeting ID, we will resolve diligently", it was never resolved their support strategy is to let things resolve by themselves or for you to give up. Now one of the PROs was the API access as it turns they removed all documentation on how to use their APIs so good luck trying to figure out that yourself if you didn't have an integration in place.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Chad B.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Excellent Alternative for Meetings and other Business Functions

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/9/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Communication with other users was the main reason for exploring this product and I have not been disappointed.

Puntos a favor

Zoho is an excellent alternative software to other programmes out there which provide Business Platform services. Using Zoho has been easy, as the learning curve is very flat and most users get it intuitively.

My most liked feature would be its ease of use.

Puntos en contra

When using other Zoho Products, clicking on the icon to open the Meetings platform can sometimes result in activating the product before being ready.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Fantastic Customer Service

Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 22/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

It was the last day of my 14day trial period and I was yet to host my first webinar. I sent an email to zoho customer service requesting for an extension. I wasn't sure I would get a positive response. Guess what? They responded promptly with 3days extension to my trail period. How fantastic!
My webinar setup, and the virtual event was seamless. But it's the service that did it for me.
Thank you Team Zoho!

Puntos a favor

I liked the different template options for pre registration, etc. and the fact that, I could choose whose registration to approve or decline.

Puntos en contra

The tutorial showed me how to operate a successful webinar. So fortunately, I didn't have any issues

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Milind J.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

User Friendly & Convenient Online Meeting & Webinar Platform

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Fantastic Experience and probably I will switch to Zoho platform for lifetime.

Puntos a favor

Platform is very convenient for usage & I would recommend this to anyone who are glued to buzz making platforms.

Puntos en contra

Platform marketing is not enough and that's why most people need this platform are glued to expensive platforms which do that exacly what Zoho does.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy & Cost effective

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 4/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Is easy to use, administrate, and cost-effective.

Puntos en contra

It doesn't have an option for the desktop

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Ann U.
Sector: Redes informáticas
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

zoho meeting review

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

we use it very comfortable. it works without delay

Puntos a favor

we started using zoho, after my companie decided to work remoutly. it is very comfortable conversation with team in distance. has many tools, to make comunication comfortable

Puntos en contra

nothig, maybe to be avaible for bigger groups

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great for Small Businesses

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 24/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

I used meetings and replaced Zoom! Great product!

Puntos en contra

Nothing- everything was great! I enjoy using zoho meetings very much.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

James W.
Sector: Recursos Humanos
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Extraordinary Product

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use Zoho Meeting for demonstrations, coaching sessions and engaging corporate teams. In working with Zoho Meeting we have conducted leadership training to up to 100 corporate clients globally with ease at the same time. Zoho Meeting has also helped us in nurturing our prospects and moving them along the pipeline. We use different presenters with differing backgrounds and style in our meetings. Being able to send reminders to keep the time of a webinar fresh is an asset.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Meeting has helped us enormously as an online training company. Zoho Meeting allows us to use a robust product that is simple to use. It is scalable and enormously cost-effective. We host over 3,000 online training webinars yearly. Zoho Meeting has helped us in conducting live and on-demand products. The simplicity of Zoho Meeting gives us a strong and stable platform that allowed our staff to get started almost immediately. Generally, meeting products can be slow. Whether we are providing corporate meetings of 100 employees or more Zoho Meeting performs easier.

Puntos en contra

It was vital for us to have a meeting tool that integrates seamlessly with our CRM. We have many leads we want to have a meeting with at some point. We needed to have an efficient way to do that. Zoho built in the activities section for our leads and clients when we add an event. This has led to an increase of meeting attendees and grown the awareness of our company.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Nidhi S.
Sector: Juegos de ordenador
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A web-based conferencing soultion

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The web-based Zoho Meeting is really an amazing way to communicate. Organizer can embed the register link using the HTML code into their blog or website. The user friendly interface make this tool professional. The integration with ZOHO products is great.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Meeting is web-based conferencing solution to collaborate over the internet. Zoho Meeting makes the webinars more interactive with Q&A and Live Polls with instant results for detailed analytics. The organizer can easily share the controls under attendees tab. Before a meeting start we set lock for meeting and send invites to attendee. The 'record webinar' option help us a lot to save the recording and share the session via other media A. Analytics can be downloaded on over the webinar session. Best thing in it is we can set the co-organizer to provide the support in the live webinars to create the poll and communicate with the attendees. The Voice over IP help to enhance the audio quality and provide the more bandwidth for live video streaming.

Puntos en contra

The latest version of Zoho meeting Android App crashing to frequently, i have also tried uninstalling on my Android phone but it does not help, but working fine with other latest Android version. Toll-Free numbers for VoIP are for limited countries it should be more.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Zoho

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback.
We had done some crash fixes in our last update of Android app. Please update the app to the latest version and try another session. If the app crashes even after updating to the latest version, please write to us at [email protected] We will find the root cause and make sure the crash is fixed for you.
Get the latest version of Android app form the below link.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.zoho.meeting

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Hermione H.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A reliable and efficient tool for professional communication.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Zoho has accompanied me in my professional meetings with the clients and staff of the company. Friendly user-interface and basic controls makes it always my first priority to use.

Puntos a favor

It's an inexpensive tool with lots of basic features that makes it easy to implement and adapt in your professional career. Arranging the individual calls to conference webinars , this tool has extensive possibilities which makes it more efficient and reliable. As a branch manager of retail goods , we often have to interact with customers and even other branch employees or managers, Zoho has always accompanied me in this professional channel.

Puntos en contra

Zoho is more upfront tool which only focuses on the basics of video communications and meetings. I think here it lacks the advance procurement which is necessary in the current period because there are more advance and much more reliable tools in the market . Personally, I also don't find it entertaining that it's only a web-based tool and a desktop version should also release.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Zoho

Thank you for your feedback and comments!
Can you please write to our support at [email protected] with your requirements on advanced procurement to understand your needs better?

Regarding the desktop version, you can download the desktop app from the below link.
https://meeting.zoho.com/agent

Hope this helps.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Martin W.
Sector: Servicios de información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Our new online meeting tool of choice

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 20/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Daily dev sprint meetings, external consultant management/meetings .. great sound quality and ease of use

Puntos a favor

Great sound quality, ease of scheduling/RSVPing and very good screen sharing/switching. Ability to record as well.

Puntos en contra

Occasional meeting startup problems, not the easiest software to manage regular/recurring meetings - but workarounds available.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Eduardo G.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great for Online Conference!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 24/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It's the best tool for charing screen and presenting to your clients.

Puntos a favor

You can start online conference calls in seconds, inviting people so you can present or make other sharing their screens. Other feature that I use a lot is that you can chat inside the platform with the team and having the call trough phone or by the meeting app.

Puntos en contra

You have to install a plugin for the first time of use.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Lisa M.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Zoho

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 26/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and there is no delay regarding the loading of this software

Puntos en contra

Uploading new documents/altering documents

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Zoho

Thank you for reviewing us!

Are you looking to upload documents to your Zoho Meeting account? At present, we do not have an option to upload documents but you can share your application during the meeting and give remote control to allow the participant to work on your application.

If you are referring to a different use case please write to us at [email protected]

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10