Reseñas de LogicGate

LogicGate

Automated Risk and Compliance Processes

4.9/5 (8 reseñas)
Traducir con Google

Logicgate is highly flexible and easy to learn

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 1/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are automating testing requests, product development, complaint resolution, and new supplier approvals. We are see better communication and visibility of the process. Also, Logicgate keeps the organization following the defined process and not deviating and ensures all the right people sign-off at the right step. Having a dashboard where each user sees the tasks they need to finish has increased productivity. Teaching new users is easy due to how good the user interface is.

Puntos a favor

Logicgate makes it very easy to take a process and automate it without any programming code. You just drag and drop your steps and define a default and alternate paths such as needing to escalate an issue due to a field entry or calculation. It also can have multiple sub-processes within a process and can even define sub-processes of a sub-process which is something I have not found in any other software. Forms are easy to customize and change even while the process is live. There is no need to call a programmer or Logicgate to make changes. Their strength is their focus on enabling each company to make changes within the software without needing to pay a programming fee like most of their competitors. They have also recently improved the dashboard and reporting features.

Puntos en contra

Because the software is fairly new, improvements are still being made. Sometimes it has not able to do exactly what is desired but each time they have listened to our problem and feedback. As a result most of the features we asked for have now been implemented in the latest releases.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Logic Gate as a Compliance Tracking Tool

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 7/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

LogicGate is the perfect place to track the components of an effective compliance plan.

Puntos a favor

I love the flexibility of this software. The administrative user can tailor the details of each workflow to fit very specific requirements. User permissions are also easy to manage.
We are taking full advantage of the ability to customize the work queue layouts and table reports to manage execution and communication of multiple aspects of our compliance operations.

Puntos en contra

Action item assignment and tracking is not intuitive. The tool is not meant to be a project management tool, but in the case of internal audits, for example, there is not a clean method to list, assign and track corrective actions. That being said, our customer rep worked closely with us to find a solution within the capabilities of the software to accommodate this requirement.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

5.0/10
Traducir con Google

LogicGate Embodies Customer Support

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 15/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Positive! Once everything is setup, maintaining your repositories is super easy. Whether you're doing document management and want to track revisions, risk assesments and want to do quarterly reviews of an asset at a glance, or procedures for admins to follow; this software does it!

Puntos a favor

The people at LogicGate are some of the most responsive and able individuals you will ever work with. Whether email, chat, or phone call; you can always expect them to get back to you within a few minutes. The software itself truly helps create and maintain procedures, audits, and risk assessments. It is easy to use and straight forward to assign evidence requests to outside users, or even users who are not part of the GRC admins.

Puntos en contra

The configuration is pretty difficult. The support more than makes up for this, and if a problem occurs they generally update the documentation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great Workflow Tool

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 7/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

LogicGate has been a great asset to implement automated workflows, without having to have a designated IT spend many months building something out. The LogicGate support team is absolutely awesome, they always quickly respond to any questions and are extremely helpful.

Puntos a favor

The tool is very flexible to create workflows for many different use cases. The ability to easily make changes in real-time is extremely helpful when building out new processes and procedures.

Puntos en contra

There is a steep learning curve to understand how to initially begin building, and the online help center articles do not often go into enough detail to understand how to utilize different functions.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Works great, very flexible!

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 24/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have been using this for many different processes, from risk registration and management to mitigation plans and vendor management. I'm sure our usage of this product has become more involved since my initial process implementations with the platform.

Puntos a favor

Has lots of general features, and they're adding more all the time. Very intuitive yet powerful for both users and architects of different processes.

Puntos en contra

As with many low-/no-code solutions, it can fall a bit short of a custom-tailored solution.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Improved our compliance processes

Revisado el 22/1/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We had several outdated and manual compliance processes that were taking up a majority of our employees work day and issues were slipping through the cracks. We also weren't able to effectively report on the health of our compliance department or how we were complying with regulatory requirements to leadership and government agencies. LogicGate helped us turn our compliance program around and we now have the visibility needed to quickly answer government inquiries and provide the leadership team with the transparency they were requesting. Lastly, their team couldn't have been more responsive, anytime I needed to get ahold of them I could. It was a great all around experience and I very much enjoyed working with the professionals at Capria.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

LogicGate ROCKS!

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 18/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our account rep is very helpful and supportive, as is our customer support rep. During the demo of the product on-site, we got a very good feeling about LogicGate's commitment to its customers and to developing its platform.

Puntos a favor

LogicGate is easy to use, flexible, and has many good features. It's perfect for either a smaller organization, or a large corporate environment.

Puntos en contra

There are some technical issues to be solved, but those are more related to our specific IT environment.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Helps Improve Our Processes

Revisado el 22/1/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use LogicGate at ErliBird to automate several of our processes that previously required a lot of manual touch points. This has subsequently helped to reduce human error and make us all around more efficient. The team at Capria is always very helpful whenever we need guidance on the best way to setup our workflows.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente