Lesley Y.
Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

A dedicated team and customer service makes a difference

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 2/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We've implemented and used the Jostle platform for almost three years, and since starting, with my current organization, I've been working with the Jostle team quite closely. The Jostle team is very responsive, and dedicated to providing great customer service and support. The 400+ employees at our organization have varying degrees of technical savviness. One main challenge we have is teaching them the essence of great internal communication and content sharing in moving the company towards our business objectives. When we reached out to Jostle, they were very welcoming and embraced the idea that I had pitched them in order to help our employees familiarize themselves. That was, a digital workshop. Two members of the team built a presentation and workbook, then led a two hour session at our company's digital workshop. They were amazing as you can tell how invested they are with all of this training, and ensuring that our employees are utilizing the Jostle platform to its fullest potential.

Other than the staff at Jostle, I thought that they are very responsive with customer feedback. They are always taking suggestions from their users and if it makes sense, the feature becomes available to Jostle users. I think that is amazing, since from my experience, most Intranet platforms are always outdated and lacking innovation. Jostle is easy to use, understand, and simple in it's features, layouts, and functionalities. I would highly recommend them.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, simple to use content curation features, ability to visually represent important information in an organized fashion. Very modern and polished.

Puntos en contra

The ability to disable certain features when they aren't being used. I think reporting and metrics could be more comprehensive and visual. Maybe the integration of some sort of visual dashboard that allows for goal tracking.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Danielle G.
Sector: Empleo y contratación
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great platform with fantastic support!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 3/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I've worked with the Jostle platform for a year and a half and have had many good experiences and business successes. I cannot rate enough how great it is to have a knowledgeable and helpful designated account manager (Sally Smith) who is my main point of contact and is always happy to discuss our platform use and suggest new ways of working along with answering any queries I have. This makes our user experience of Jostle align with our business strategy and values, as well as ensuring we continue to optimise the platform when new changes are introduced. I also rate the forum very highly as it's great to be able to discuss thoughts/ideas/best practice with other Jostle users outside of our organisation - and it's great that conversations on the forum are heard by the Jostle team and often make their way into the Jostle newsletter and ultimately influence platform developments and changes.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use, how the interface resembles social media and encourages full company engagement

Puntos en contra

Some of the areas on the platform are not relevant to our business, but there is not anything we can do to reallocate these sections into something more appropriate. It means the sections remain unused. (not a massive issue as we tend to focus our attention on the News section anyway)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Aaron K.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Engaging Intranet

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

An intranet that engaged the staff and is one place to find out news/olds/information and who is who inside the business. A place where users can come and see themselves in the business, who and what they are and how they fit in.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and setup with good support from the on-boarding team and regular catch-ups over the time period. The library is a great tool with good security and functionality. Staff member profiles, that we integrate with G-Suite are helpful and enable users to customize themselves and their images as well as professional profiles.

The news section is easy to add and manage the posts as well as items for sale and internal vacancies. The search function is excellent and returns a good set of relevant results to all users from all areas.

The Admin area is well laid out and easy to follow with a good range of depth and when you want to do something not available the support team can help you out.

Allowing internal and external users means our board members can see what is going on inside of the organisation without death by email.

Puntos en contra

Would be nice to have threaded discussions. Creates a number of library groups in g-suite and does not do a great job of cleaning up after itself when groups are removed, unused or empty.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Andy G.
Sector: Empleo y contratación
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

Intranet done right!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 2/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have been using Jostle for a few years. It has transformed how our employees interact with each and how we share files. Our company is disbursed across the US and it sometimes feels like you are on an island all by yourself. Having a central place to log in to for news and important files really helps our employees feel like part of the fold.

The picture directory is great and the shout out feed as well. The admin section can be a little confusing but that is it. We've also been able to get some new features added to support our company. The customer service is GREAT.

It's a great product, it is actively developed and the customer service is top tier. Don't hesitate to sign up.

Puntos a favor

G-Suite integration
Easy to use
Actively developed
Picture directory
Interactive Org Chart

Puntos en contra

The admin section can be confusion
The Library can be confusing to navigate

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Jostle Corporation

We are actively working to improve the admin screens, including moving more and more of this functionality in app. And we have just substantially expanded our LIBRARY development team, who have lots of enhancements in the works.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jennifer A.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Easy, colorful, fun!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We implemented Jostle in order to keep our company's culture alive and keep employees connected as we rolled out our work at home initiative. We loved how easy it was to set up, how intuitive it is to use and how fun it can be. I describe the news page as is "Facebook and Twitter had a baby" because there are sections for brief updates and longer articles, and as soon as employees get in, they already feel like they know how to use the program.

Puntos en contra

It does take champions to keep people engaged and logging in. Also, the discussions -- rather like a workplace-appropriate chat room for project or task oriented conversations -- did not work as well for us as we had hoped it would because people needed more prompts to go back in and view updated comments.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Sharon S.
Sector: Empleo y contratación
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Jostle is Your Answer!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 2/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We love Jostle. We are nearly an entirely virtual company that was growing beyond the capacity of email and phone calls. Jostle gives us the opportunity to stay connected no matter where we are in the world. We love the left side rolling twitter-like announcements. Our folks share everything personal and professional! New babies, promotions, celebrations, changes, etc. The articles, research, etc. are great but I love the surveys. We can collect company data through surveys nearly instantaneously! And the Jostle folks are cool. We're the customers but we want Jostle to be proud of us, too, we do b/c they help us communicate our important work with kids.

Puntos a favor

Ease and applicability

Puntos en contra

Can't think of any . . .

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

Decent Company Community Page

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

its been fine, its ease of use is nice, and many of the features and tools are handy has well. its a decent to tool to communciate with those in your whole company.

Puntos a favor

it is easy to post articles to it, the google intergration is nice, makes it easy to set up accounts and log in with for endusers. One of the best parts i would say is the people sections, it is nice cause it allows you see everyone from your company and this is nice when you have several offices like i do.

Puntos en contra

when posting articles some more and better customization would be nice, some more features would be good as well.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Amanda S.
Sector: Restaurantes
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir con Google

We love our Jostle intranet!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 2/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We've been Jostle customers for over three years and couldn't be happier with the product. It's hip, fresh, innovative and always evolving. It's connected our culture beyond our expectations and it's really intuitive for users. Service is rarely needed - but when it is - they're quick, responsive, professional and effective. They understand how critical communication is to business and always deliver the highest quality product, speed and connectivity. We're always happy to provide a reference on Jostle's amazing platform!

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, Affordable, Great Service, Interactive design, Attractive interface, Great user experience, Tons of storage, Speed, Great search feature

Puntos en contra

None

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jeff P.
Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

We LOOOOVE Jostle...

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Internal formal & informal announcements & communication moved out of the mailbox and into a shared environment. Staff now have a platform to easily share content and collaborate. All users have their default browser home page set to Jostle. Engagement metrics are outstanding!

Puntos a favor

People-centric. Clear layout and navigation, easy for users to learn. Very easy to administer. Ability to leverage SAML SSO if your company has the IT resources.

Puntos en contra

Not many. File Library could be more robust. Lacks the ability to automatically age archive content.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Cassandra M.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

HQCA Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 2/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have a small organization and this tool allows us to easily maintain a user-friendly, engaging intranet. Its functionality is simple and easy for new users to get the hang of.

Puntos a favor

- userfriendly
- engaging
- nice layout and organized pages
- people view is great for new employees

Puntos en contra

- some limitations in personalizing
- sometime shut-downs and won't download content

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Jostle Corporation

Sorry for the issue you had with downloading Cassandra. I believe this was a short-term issue that was quickly resolved. The team will reach out and make sure things are working well for you now.
Brad

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Christa S.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Just what we were looking for!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 2/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Jostle has allowed us to up our internal communication game! We have associates located across the US and now everyone is privy to the same information. We also use it as a document storage library, allowing every associate an easy way to access any document they would need during the sales process or for their clients. Our associates love being able to give shout-outs and seeing anniversary and birthdays.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and loading content. Love the library, shout out features and being able to see birthdays and work anniversarys

Puntos en contra

I wish it could be customized a bit more to fit some of our unique needs.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Andrea H.
Sector: Seguros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

WE EXPECTED A TURN KEY INTRANET PLATFORM

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 1/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

United our 3 locations and created a faster, more centralized way of communicating within our organization.

Puntos a favor

Ease of set up and quick on boarding process for staff. Its so easy to launch and train co-workers. Visually pleasant to navigate and helps create a fun corporate cultural with its social media-based style.

Puntos en contra

I'd like to use the calendar for more than events like scheduling like staff holidays etc. I would like to see the view more in a traditional calendar format rather than a list.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jennifer A.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

We love to Jostle!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 2/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We brought in Jostle to try and preserve our corporate culture as more employees transitioned to work at home status. It has been a team-builder and morale booster! The system is very easy to use -- while there are some ins and outs to the Teams Setup, it is almost plug and play otherwise. We have some super-users on staff and have really benefited from the People and News functionality. I feel like it's a good value for what we gain from it on a daily basis.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, friendly colorful format, brings people together and makes them feel empowered.

Puntos en contra

Certain elements (building teams) are a little more involved to maintain.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Jostle Corporation

There is lots of work underway to further improve TEAMS, which are now rolling out to users release by release (every few weeks).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Susan M.
Sector: Seguros
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Remove "Where is it?" from your office language

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 2/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Communication is the Key. We all know it and Jostle makes it easier to communicate anything to anyone in your company. I love the ability to post articles to departments, committees, teams or an individual. Protected data works great in Libraries. HR can store records for their eyes only. Very easy to set up and "grow" with it. We love our Jostle intranet!

Puntos a favor

the ability to control who sees what. Also to store everything in one central location

Puntos en contra

Events. Time consuming to post to. Too many options. Would be nice if we could customize the form for us, choosing only the items we want our employees to have available. Also - show time as busy so no duplication of events.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ian T.
Traducir con Google

It does what it does very well

Revisado el 2/12/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

If you are looking for an intranet that is simple for your employees to use and doesn't require hours of administration from your IT technical team, this is the product for you. However, if you are looking for a product that can be highly customised to match your corporate brand and standard processes, keep on looking. As there are few configuration options, every implementation of Jostle will look the same whichever organisation is using it.

For those people who are regular users of social media, it has a recognisable interface and navigation is easy and intuitive. Because of this users require little or no training. Jostle provide extensive support during the initial implementation, although not much its needed.

The highlight of the Jostle intranet is the People section that allows users to quickly find staff and see their position within the organisation represented in a clear graphical way. It has excellent fuzzy logic when searching for names and common nicknames; for example a search for "Robert" would also display result for "Bob", "Rob", "Bobby" and any other alternative.

On the downside, there is trade off between simplicity of use and simplicity of function. Some areas of the product do not have the advanced functionality that other hosted intranet applications have. The Discussion section feels like a recent addition without the level of sophistication that one would normally expect to see within a mature product.

So, if your organisation wants a simple, easy to use, easy to implement intranet and you are prepared to work within the boundaries set by the product, Jostle can be the ideal solution.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Jonathan P.
Sector: Instituciones religiosas
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Brilliant tool to help raise the profile of people and stories within your organization

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 7/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We've been using Jostle for a few years now and have been consistently impressed by the updates to the platform, the speed of deployment and the impact to our business. Jostle is people focused, and helps you lift the profile of different individuals, and their stories, within your organization. Some intranets we've seen a very focused on content, and work like closed-off social networks. Jostle is much more interesting than that, and has been a big boost to our corporate culture.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jennifer C.
Traducir con Google

The software has been a great tool within our establishment. We really enjoy using it.

Revisado el 3/12/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our facility uses the software multiple times a day, everyday, and we love the connection it provides amongst our staff. I am one of the main news reporters, I only have a few concerns- one being the limited color options. Also, the layout of the body in an article changes once you publish it. It is not very easy to insert images into the body. The pictures and words are always shifting. This could be operator error, but we have had several people comment on this. I am a newer user, so some of this may come together more in time, but as for a beginner- most things are pretty easy to pick up with very little training. Another concern is that we would like the ability to add video clips if possible. As far as we know, this is not an option at this point. At one point, when you would click on a particular person's bio tab, the words would pop out at you all over the screen. Our office really liked that option, and wonders if that will be available again? Last, we recently set up and event with a recurring date. We ended up wanting to take the recurring date off the original event published, and it would not let us without deleting the whole event and starting over. By doing that, we deleted all the people that had already rsvp'd for that event. These are all small things we have noted. Again we love the software, and what it does to connect our employees.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Jostle Corporation

Hi Jennifer - thanks for the feedback, please contact our Customer Success team for help on how to add video and your other requests.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Holly S.
Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

LOVE jostle

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 7/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We've had great success with Jostle and our engagement is outstanding now. We use this daily with remote teams to stay connected. Our key is to ensure that senior leadership is engaged and active on the site.

Puntos a favor

simple user interface

Puntos en contra

should be able to export all articles...to archive or to "tell the story"....

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Melinda A.
Sector: Inalámbrico
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Jostle and our company

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 2/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Jostle has helped our company to communicate on a more personal level with our 600+ employees over nearly a dozen states. We are greatful to have this medium of expression and connectivity!

Puntos a favor

News page

Puntos en contra

Inability to link to other items within jostle.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Jostle Corporation

You can link to anywhere in Jostle Melinda. In the places where we do not provide an explicit "copy link" function just copy the URL itself. These links will only open for people that have view rights to that particular part of Jostle.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Eric P.
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

I just can’t get on board with Jostle

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 6/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Not good...I miss Workplace.

Puntos a favor

I wish I could have positives about Jostle. If I had to come up with one, it would be having multiple columns viewable at a glance.

Puntos en contra

Using the website on my phone is unnerving to say the least. Through the website on my phone, I can’t even post updates half of the time. Pictures don’t want to update, the news feed gets stuck.

Now I will say...these issues only happen on my iPhone. However, I have verified on other phones and co-workers say it happens to them on their mobile devices as well.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Jostle Corporation

Hi Eric,
We're sorry to hear you're having a tough time getting on board with Jostle. I understand that you are using Jostle via the browser on your iPhone, for the best experience with Jostle on mobile we recommend using our mobile app. You can head to the App Store and find it by searching 'Jostle'. If any of your co-workers are Android users we have an app in the Play Store as well! Hopefully, this improves your experience.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 3.0/10

Maxwell B.
Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Jostle is a great tool for organizing our company and keeping everyone in touch with each other

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 5/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Brand-wide communication with customizable feature that best fit out company's style.

Puntos a favor

How easy it is to start and reference conversations, make brand-wide announcements, and organize shift coverage through Classifieds

Puntos en contra

The "Teams" area is slightly hard to organize and a little less user friendly than the rest of the site.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Simmi U.
Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Easy to learn. Easy to use.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 2/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

When we got Jostle it was an easy set-up with great customer service. Since we've been using it, more and more staff have been engaged and post freely. We use it for philanthropic campaigns, social events and industry knowledge. It's a great tool for all of our resources.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use.

Puntos en contra

Limited calendar options.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Larry N.
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Engagement+++++

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 2/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We embraced Jostle about two years ago as a way to boost awareness of company success stories, important organizational issues and employee news. Jostle has proven to be a colorful, engaging, fun way to accomplish these objectives. It's been a great answer to our internal communication challenges.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Sharyn S.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

If all you want is to post employee photos then this is the thing for you

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Our company needed a photo directory of employees and that's what this served as. A virtual Rolodex for internal needs.

Puntos en contra

The capabilities at the time (2015-2017) were not the best. I'm not sure if they have updated it much but trying to make changes were not simple and it just wasn't robust enough as an intranet. Trying to configure it so that it would be aesthetically pleasing and simple to navigate just wasn't happening unfortunately.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Jostle Corporation

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that we weren't the right fit for you! We've added a lot of functionality since mid-2016, including instant messaging, video chat, JostleTV, and much more. We've also updated the UI significantly since then. You can check out some of the updates at https://www.jostle.me/product

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 2.0/10

Diane A.
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Connect your company in a flash!!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 24/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

If you have employees that are in multiple locations, this product is a fantastic way of connecting everyone! From the field to the office, this product makes it super easy to provide project updates/shout outs, birthday/anniversary notifications, CEO motivational blogs, etc. The set up takes a minimal amount of effort, and makes it easy to keep the entire company up to date 24/7, since employees can log on from almost anywhere!

Puntos en contra

It's a stand alone product - which is by design - but results in some duplication of entry with other software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10