CCH Tagetik

4.4 (95)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Solución de CPM basada en la nube y local para la planificación financiera

Calificación general

4.4 /5
(95)
Relación calidad-precio
4.2/5
Funciones
4.4/5
Facilidad de uso
4.1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.4/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 95

Bjørn Born Sylvest
Bjørn Born Sylvest
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tagetik CPM

Revisado el 21/3/2017

6 years of history with our Tagetik journey
Four upgrade almost without any pain.
Easy to...

6 years of history with our Tagetik journey
Four upgrade almost without any pain.
Easy to maintain and administrator. Super end user friendly - finance people loves it's excel

Puntos a favor

6 years of history with our Tagetik journey
Four upgrade almost without any pain.
Easy to maintain and administrator. Super end user friendly - finance people loves it's excel

Puntos en contra

Easy to get carried away to do too many changes

Eugene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Impressive system to handle close, consolidations, and planning

Revisado el 28/4/2022

We use CCH Tagetik for financial close, consolidations, financial reporting, other management...

We use CCH Tagetik for financial close, consolidations, financial reporting, other management reporting, and budgeting/planning/forecasting. Some of our planning uses include revenue modeling, wage modeling, asset planning, cash flow forecasting, and allocations. CCH Tagetik can do so much and is easy to use, so our users and administrators are always eager to do more with it.

Puntos a favor

The system is extremely easy to use for technical and non-technical personnel. The system also has a wide range of out of the box features to get started right away, while also being extremely flexible in case you want to scale the product with your business.

Puntos en contra

The product is generally extremely intuitive for the portions that a customer would use or be familiar with. That being said, new developments should be promoted more, in order for customers to keep up with the system and take advantage of the changes.

Meghan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

All around a decent product

Revisado el 14/10/2015

Puntos a favor

The ability to warehouse, pull, and update large volumes of data.

Puntos en contra

The inability to easily create or modify reports plus the trouble successfully running complex reports with more than one analysis build in.

Cristina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tagetik review 2019

Revisado el 9/12/2019

Overall we are happy about Tagetik and we continued buying new modules (IFRS16, CbCR) to help us...

Overall we are happy about Tagetik and we continued buying new modules (IFRS16, CbCR) to help us with the new regulations. We support having the system and make it grow with new items.

Puntos a favor

After the Tagetik implementation was closed and we could launch out first budgeting year with it, we saw a radical change in the way we work, how fast we get the data, how easy the users work with it, how clean and reliable it was. The quarterly closings and consolidations have become so much neater and faster.

Puntos en contra

The original project was a lot more complex on the revenue generating side, the cash flows, the intercompany declarations, which we had to give up doing directly in Tagetik and instead loading them through Excel modeling done outside the system. Clearly budgeting and forecasting from a flow point of view takes longer because it's not a "update a number, push the button, system is updated" anymore.

Viral
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great product, highly customizable to your needs

Revisado el 12/8/2021

Overall good product, expensive, good customer support and account managers.
user friendly,...

Overall good product, expensive, good customer support and account managers.
user friendly, customizable, easy to onboard new users.

Puntos a favor

It is blank vanilla product that lets us customize it to fit our needs.
It has lot of built in / out of the box functionality for financial planning and reporting needs.
The implementation is quick and easy with SaaS.

Puntos en contra

The nicheness of the product means, it's costly and hard to find consultant/developers.
Too much customizing also complexes the data flow and processes.
some performance issues during our implementation. not in production so far.

Angelo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Smart and easy to use

Revisado el 17/5/2017

Tagetik help me and my company to manage different distributed processes, like closing, budgeting,...

Tagetik help me and my company to manage different distributed processes, like closing, budgeting, forecasting and KPI.

Puntos a favor

I like the way I can make autonomously report using excel interface, that is in my opinion very simple and user friendly. Also the process cockpit is very helpful to manage processes.

Puntos en contra

I don't like the sql query tool included in the excel reporting interface. I prefer traditional sql server tool.

Brooke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Customer Service/Accuracy with Consolidation

Revisado el 13/6/2017

Treat their customers right.

Treat their customers right.

Puntos a favor

CCH Tagetik has amazing customer services. They are always willing to help whenever we have a question. We also switch to CCH Tagetik consolidation tool and this has eliminate a lot of human error and has strengthen our financials on accuracy.

Puntos en contra

The speed to retrieve data could be faster. Now, this could be our company needing to upgrade servers.

Chiara
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Smart and effective

Revisado el 16/7/2016

The reporting with use of Tagetik has become faster and more effective.
You can organize the...

The reporting with use of Tagetik has become faster and more effective.
You can organize the report fitting the users needs.
The consolidation process works well.
A good thing is that the consolidator can follow step by step the data-entry process of the subsidiaries.

Puntos a favor

Tagetik is a simple to use and flexible instrument.
I didn't follow the implementation from the beginning but I've learned quickly the majority of functionalities.
I learned to use Tagetik mostly from my collegues and by using it. It's not a stressing process.
This application permit the users to improve their accounting and analysis skills thanks to its features.
Tagetik is a smart company, creates network among customers and employees.

Puntos en contra

The online guide is poor of contents. It could be good for a beginner but it lacks of specific topics. In particular for CDM's section.

Chiara
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

I have managed many projects of statutory and managerial consolidation financial statements

Revisado el 10/5/2017

Puntos a favor

There is always a solution tailored on the customer needs built together. Technical support is efficient and available in every moment.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes some logics in the processes seem to be more complicated than they are. More simplification can be useful.

Simone
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

CCH Tagetik - Planning and management control system

Revisado el 29/9/2020

Puntos a favor

In a single environment we can have management data reconciled with accounting data and forecast data. It is possible to create customized environments.

Puntos en contra

customization is not so easy and takes time

Simone
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

a reliable software for your daily business

Revisado el 16/5/2017

Puntos a favor

About this software I like its complete integration for the consolidation areas from the automate eliminations to multiple reporting standards

Puntos en contra

Reporting tools can be improved through interactive tools based on existing elements of the relational model.

Roberto
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

The purpose of the project was challenging but the results were met

Revisado el 8/5/2017

Puntos a favor

The software can provide a great flexibility for all the company's needs and covers all our business processes

Puntos en contra

During the implementation too many complex customizations were implemented and few technical manuals were given.

Giorgio
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

The initial understanding is rather difficult, but in general positive Experience

Revisado el 15/5/2017

Puntos a favor

Versatility and the ability to create and manage reporting reporting automatically. Possibility to have a clear point about overall performance and Ease in uploading and managing data.

Puntos en contra

Wrapped up is the process of implementing new reports, and the sections in which the various activities are divided are not always very intuitive. Sotware also often has operating issues related to PC operating system upgrades, it makes the ducumes and the word and excel pages heavy to which it is linked, causing malfunctions.

Harshit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Tagetik helps ease out operations, a big help!

Revisado el 9/11/2016

Tagetik is well suited to rapidly evolving businesses due to the ease with which hierarchies can be...

Tagetik is well suited to rapidly evolving businesses due to the ease with which hierarchies can be manipulated. Managers/directors can open a standard form that will pull in only data that he or she has the rights for and then generate meaningful reports. Tagetik has the ability to pick data and match it based on common parameters in order to generate a report in a nice presentable format. Linking matrices is a whole lot easier, just give it some time initially for database creation but that will help in an efficient system later.

Puntos a favor

Tagetik allows administrators to create multiple hierarchies to customize numerous reporting requirements.
It is a very flexible software which can be molded as per requirements.

Puntos en contra

Without being involved in the implementation process, it is difficult for an individual to speed up on using the system and generating reports.
It will be very beneficial to have a liaison at Tagetik who can guide the businesses in the implementation process to make the users aware of some of the features that the software has but the businesses might not be aware of.
Sometimes, while setting up the accounts, users are required to enter information that is not pertinent to their company but they still have to enter it.

Andrea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Whatever you want, it does

Revisado el 28/8/2015

Puntos a favor

Integrated product for consolidation, budgeting and forecasting.
More opportunities to customize it adding other cockpit like HR, ERM and HSE.
Consultants always available to hear your problems and fix your issues. Simple to use with Excel interface.
Possibility to use cloud solution.

Puntos en contra

During over 7 years of experience with Tagetik I can say I haven't had any kind of issue that we don't fix.
Furthermore Taegtik team is always available for their customers.

Mario
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

The general experience is very positive. After a settling period, we are now 99% independent....

Revisado el 15/5/2017

Puntos a favor

The great functionality and the ability to make the consolidation and reporting process contemporary and collaborative. The Financial Reporting feature (last mile).

Puntos en contra

There are some specific complexities that are difficult to understand, some technicalities a bit cumbersome. Ease of use to improve

Susan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tagetik as part of your team

Revisado el 26/4/2016

Puntos a favor

Overall flexibility of the product. It's powers seem endless and their desire to be a long term business partner.

Puntos en contra

I cannot think of a negative thing to say. I guess if I had to say something. I feel like they could check in with us to learn more about our needs to give us insight into how Tagetik could be solutions for those business problems. I often feel that I truly don't know it's full possible capabilities because there are so many.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Tagetik CPM solution for strategic planning

Revisado el 8/5/2018

Puntos a favor

Tagetik allows the users to customize a series of dimensions and calculation functions, define workflow, track user operations for audit purposes

Puntos en contra

sometimes the system does not allow you to change the settings easily, so it is better to define the requirements. even system performance can sometimes be optimized

Susan
Susan
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One stop shot

Revisado el 21/11/2016

We now use Tagetik for all of our financial reporting including international currency consolidation...

We now use Tagetik for all of our financial reporting including international currency consolidation. We also use it for our annual budgeting process

Puntos a favor

Very customizable and flexible in the design of Tagetik for your business

Puntos en contra

Can be somewhat difficult to learn at the beginning, but just like anything else, it just takes time.

Andrea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Reporting stability, good support, attention to customer needs

Revisado el 20/2/2017

We are using Tagetik for three differenr issues; Reporting, Production costs, Financial consolidatio...

We are using Tagetik for three differenr issues; Reporting, Production costs, Financial consolidation. I'm writing only about the firs two issues given that we ahve set up the programs in three different environment, whic is the main problem regrding Tagetik in our company. If we could start over I would like to integrated our software. A part of this we are happy with Tagetik for its flexibility, stability and support to our function,

Puntos a favor

Stability

Puntos en contra

Flexibility

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent for budgeting and planning

Revisado el 26/11/2020

Puntos a favor

Really great for budgeting and planning work and for generating financial reports for all areas of our business.

Puntos en contra

There's quite a lot to get your head around when first using it. A bit of a learning curve!

Simone
Calificación general
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Good product, Tagetik offer different features & functionality and it's easy to maintain

Revisado el 10/5/2017

Puntos a favor

All our company with unique chart of account
Simulation of differents budget and scenarios
Financial planning

Puntos en contra

With our release (4.3.2) is no possible to print the book on PDF
With our release (4.3.2) weve no dashbord
Report flexibility (we're limited by matrix)

Stefano
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

An unexpected positive surprise!

Revisado el 30/3/2017

We had to implement a new platform for the collection and validation of the Solvency II technical...

We had to implement a new platform for the collection and validation of the Solvency II technical provisions. Despite the relatively new topic and the very limited timeframe at our disposal (less than 6 months), thanks to the Tagetik team support and the overall flexibilty of the product, the goal has been successfully reached in due time. Actually the new platform is used by more than 65 companies of the Group and the overall user's satisfaction is on average 4 out of 5.

Simone
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Planning and management control system with Tagetik

Revisado el 24/3/2017

The experience of using Tagetik was great.
With Tagetik we created a planning and management...

The experience of using Tagetik was great.
With Tagetik we created a planning and management control system. Thanks to Tagetik we now plan better and faster; with respect to the actual data instead we now have a more transparent link between the accounting data and management data as well as the ability to have a multidimensional view of data.

Andrea
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

User friendly interface and fast reporting generation.

Revisado el 17/3/2017

We have been using Tagetik since 2004. From then until today we have experienced a shortening of...

We have been using Tagetik since 2004. From then until today we have experienced a shortening of our consolidation cycles despite a growth in our consolidation perimeter. Tagetik has proven to be a scalable application with a solid database and a performing tool for the generation of our financial report.