Reseñas de Zen Cart

Zen Cart

Open source shopping cart software for website developers

4/5 (8 reseñas)
Traducir con Google

Great Open Source Shopping Cart!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Once you have it downloaded & set up. Functionality is fantastic. You can see behind the scenes. If a potential customer calls and wants to know if their order went through online (because in reality it did not), you can actually see where the breakdown happened & what they had in their cart even if they were shopping as a guest. The program definitely requires a learning period but it is worth it.

Puntos en contra

Requires a good amount of tech knowledge. If you are not tech savvy or don't have someone that is, then this is not the way to go. You will only get support through the forums & "tickets". There is no phone support.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

This is a great software when building new eCommerce web site.

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 17/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I'm a web developer and most of my clients uses Zen Cart. I recommend this to them compare to Magento is because its easy to manage the code and databases. It has also a feature where you can run the query directly to the software and not going to the host web site to run it there. What I love most is that, you can create your own html files with out touching the original files. Zen Cart will automatically detect the new created files and use it to run. It really easy to customize the software base on the customer needs.

Puntos en contra

At first, it is really difficult to understand the layout of the software and where to locate them. But as soon as you get used to it, it will be easily.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Great Option for Managing Product!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I think my favorite and best user experience was discovering Zen Cart. Operating on a very tight budget, this software offered me an affordable option to maintain products in my store! Works great with WordPress templates.

Puntos a favor

I was able to launch a web store with a functional shopping cart with Zen quite affordably!

Puntos en contra

N/A

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Best shopping cart software around

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 31/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great software. I use it on several sites. There is pretty much a plugin for anything you want to do. Highly reccomended.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use . Many plugin features. Pretty much anything you want to do , there is a plugin.

Puntos en contra

Somewhat hard to figure some things out at times.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great cart, but not very beginner friendly.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña

Puntos a favor

The cart is open source, so it is perfect for those on a budget. Once you get it set up, adding categories and products are fairly easy, just a bit time consuming.

Puntos en contra

I run my own social network, and I couldn't set up ZenCart myself. I had to pay a friend to do it. There's just so much work involved with settings and criteria that needs to be done that it was overwhelming for a first timer. A clearer, more concise back end would be a wonderful thing.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

2.0/10
Traducir con Google

Just what I needed for small, straightforward sales.

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Open source! I will always choose an open source option first if it is functional. Zen cart does everything I need .

Puntos en contra

While it's not really a drawback, you need to make sure you know what your doing and can install Zen cart properly on your site.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

New technologies are coming and this is past

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 1/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

By the first time, seems easy to install on your application, but bug solving can be a problem.

Puntos en contra

When I faced bugs with this platform or needed to migrate to another platform, it wasn´t easy to get data from it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

3.0/10

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 13/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña