SAP Analytics Cloud

Planificación financiera basada en web, analíticas de BI y colaboración

Calificación general

4.3 /5
(80)
Relación calidad-precio
4.1/5
Funciones
4.2/5
Facilidad de uso
4.0/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.2/5

88%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 80

Samuel O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SAP Analytics Cloud in Financial Services

Revisado el 12/5/2022

Collect, prepare, model and visualize data.

Puntos a favor

SAP Analytics Cloud integrates with tons of external apps and APIs due to it’s strong backend integration capability.
It visualizes data from ETL services without involving manual procedures.

Puntos en contra

I didn’t experience issues from deployment, integration with external services to modeling and visualizing data with SAC.

Salami W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good product, features and reporting are fit for all sector

Revisado el 25/6/2020

It as allowed us as a company to be better with our procure to pay system. There is nothing SAP cannot do for us.

Puntos a favor

It is now easy for me to create purchase order from outline agreement (me33k)with suppliers and I can also created purchase order manually through me21n

Puntos en contra

Email approval needs to be incorporated in it. In production, there is no way to get items wise cost.

Ahmed A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It's not business-line specific or function-specific. It goes across all business lines

Revisado el 22/6/2022

The inproved insight into the data means we are able to respond to the rapidly-growing business more effectively

Puntos a favor

It pulls data from multiple sources and then blends it to provide nearly live service-level reporting

Puntos en contra

Took more time to implement and customize than we had thought

Ítalo J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

A lot of promise, little functionality

Revisado el 29/4/2019

Since we started using SAP Analytics Cloud, the problems increased instead of decreasing. The experience of planning became a nightmare, where we realized that many calculations can not be made or that it is necessary to perform up to 9 calculations to obtain a result that in another tool would be obtained with one and only one calculation.

In real time, the planning carried out on an excel sheet ends up being faster and easier to perform than using SAP Analytics Cloud.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use

Graphics with a striking and modernist aesthetic

Puntos en contra

Constant server errors
Little or no information about the errors

The planning model does not allow the entry of data in calculated accounts. Which, forces the user to have "Account Plan" and "Account Import" to formulate "Consolidated Account" as "IF (version = plan, [Account Plan], [Account Import]) .This makes the planning for each account complex calculated and if there is more than one version the problem rises exponentially.

Very few formulas to perform calculations

Serious performance problems due to the use of Lookup formulas

Some complexities must be solved with the use of script, which is not easy to learn for the end user, eliminating all automation options and returning to archaic and manual systems.

Each use of srcipt must be executed with a button. However, the waiting time can not exceed 5 minutes. Otherwise, the action is not executed. I had to have 12 buttons to execute a single action.

Salma J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tremendously brilliant and phenomenal solution for predictive analytics and data visualization.

Revisado el 6/4/2022

Ability to make data-driven decisions.
Ease to understand business data.
Ease of data processing.

Puntos a favor

It's simple to visualize data with SAC.Again it offers predictive data analytics capabilities.Enables ease to create data reports and dashboards.

Puntos en contra

I got nothing in particular that I can point out as dislike with SAP Analytics Cloud.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Analytics and planning in SAP

Revisado el 5/2/2021

So far, so good, for the most part. End users are very please with it and we have some nicely polished dashboards.

Puntos a favor

Fairly easy to implement. It's completely cloud based, so no software to install. Links up to SAP BW.

Puntos en contra

Modeling needs to be polished a little more. Data models often require complete rework for seemingly minor changes.

Daniel Q.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great tool for revenue analysis

Revisado el 25/7/2019

Puntos a favor

There is a bunch of resources such as chart structures, revenue and KPI analysis.

Puntos en contra

It could have more options to designs in graphs.

Heather M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Transform static data to real-time insights with SAP Analytics Cloud

Revisado el 25/9/2021

Planning, predictive analytics and business intelligence capabilities helps us to understand data thus improving knowledge base.

Puntos a favor

Self service data preparation has maintained high ROI since no IT support is needed to model, orchestrate and visualize data.
Collecting and managing data in one cloud integrated is effective and easy.

Puntos en contra

Whenever I face any error, I contact the vendor success team. Therefore, I don’t have any issue currently.

Gloria D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

What’s SAC?

Revisado el 25/4/2022

Business planning and forecasting.

Data modeling and visualization.

Puntos a favor

SAP Analytics Cloud helps in business planning through healthcare BI capabilities.
Predictive analytics helps in future preparation.
Data modeling and visualization helps in decision making.

Puntos en contra

Nothing specific apart from unavailability of mobile application for my iOS.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Aggressive and Highly Reliable Data Modeling Tool

Revisado el 27/5/2022

Data integration, modeling, preparation and visualization from ETL services.

Puntos a favor

SAP Analytics Cloud automate data integration, modeling and visualization through self-service capabilities.

Puntos en contra

It was overwhelming to customize some features during initial setup.

Nelson S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Amazing Cloud Analytics Solution

Revisado el 11/12/2021

It helps us in our reports, with real-time data, and SAC is the real thing here. It helps us solving issues related to Complex Reporting.

Puntos a favor

It's really an amazing platform, and what I love the most is its live connectivity with SAP.
In our business we need real-time data and SAP Analytics Cloud provides us that. Other great features, such as Smart Insights and Large variety of visualizations, helps us improve our business.

Puntos en contra

SAP could provide some addon features, related to Data Warehouse, that could help companies to thrive their business.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau
Mohammad K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SAP Financials Management

Revisado el 14/12/2016

SAP's Transaction Manager offers a streamlined and efficient process for tracking of and accounting for intercompany loan system in an efficient way. Transaction Manager module within SAP's Treasury and Risk Management functionality.
SAP Asset Accounting (FI-AA) and allow tax depreciation adjustments to individual asset record process made easy.
Public Sector Collections and Disbursements (PSCD):
PSCD, also known as Tax and Revenue Management, allows us to process mass transactions for receivables and payables. PSCD is designed to fit the needs of Public Sector organization for tax collection, business license, and property tax collections.
Public Budget Formulation (PBF): PBF is the latest development of SAP within Public Sector in order to provide Public Sector clients a superior budgeting platform for operating, capital and personnel budget preparation. EPI-USE signed a PBF Partner Agreement with SAP, which gives EPI-USE direct access to the SAP PBF development team

Puntos a favor

EPI-USE service offering includes SAP Financial for Public and Private Sector entities.

Besides the core SAP Financial applications, such as General Ledger, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable and Treasury, EPI-USE specializes on Public Sector applications, such as Funds Management and Grants Management.

Puntos en contra

Budget.

Iryna M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Nice result but confused process

Revisado el 15/9/2017

1. Visualization of data
2. Easy working with data visualization as for web as for mobile app

Puntos a favor

- Visualization,charts, story , pages
- geo maps is really great for analyzing the whole picture,
- date range filter is really great, exactly what I need,
- it is interesting work with modeler

I try only free version so many features I did not have possibility to try.

Puntos en contra

- Only USA States supporting in geo region;
- only 256 symbols for string value in model is too small, I have really large field;
- I did not understand how to build many-to-many links between models or dimensions in one model;
- how to add dimension with few value for one model ID or put measure as distinct value;
- it would be great if table in story has expand and collapse function,

Respuesta de SAP Traducir a español

Hi Iryna,

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts with us, it helps us to keep working hard for our customers.

Regarding some of your questions:

- To create hierarchies or links between dimensions in one model, please watch this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tgTJB3kOGw&index=113&list=PLs5htBIwERYWSixKSqQHzndop33aBCz1U

Creating hierarchies will help to expand or collapse the information on the tables in your story.

- Regarding dimensions, you can create a public dimension that later on you can use with another model.

Thanks!
SAP Analytics Cloud

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The best option for SAP customers

Revisado el 31/8/2021

Puntos a favor

High value for integration with many source systems, especially SAP Source System

Puntos en contra

The latency in Latam is a huge problem. The planning model for end-user is still so hard to understand

Alternativas consideradas

Qlik Sense, Tableau y Microsoft Power BI
Sasheena D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

SAP is pretty Cool

Revisado el 13/4/2021

Its pretty decent. With a few minor tweaks it shld be perfect

Puntos a favor

The way you can follow and confirm the completion of each process as well as who completed the process.
How secure each user is. No one else has my password so I know for sure my name will not pop up on any transactions I did not complete.

Puntos en contra

I don't like tht the Enter Key makes my Lines permanent. Most times I have to start over. Would love to get an undo button.

Ibrahim Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SAP Analytics Cloud is one of the best BI tools

Revisado el 10/1/2021

I highly recommend, SAP Analytics has improved the our daily tasks especially with its automation solution.

Puntos a favor

I like its friendly using functions and how it is easy to build nice and insightful visualization of business keys variables . Tracking revenue, cash, sales. I use it as well in planing and decision support.

Puntos en contra

I might have a remark on the limited options of extracting output in the required format

Courtney D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Oficina ejecutiva
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Review of SAP

Revisado el 8/8/2019

We are able to mass communicate our sales to our entire team, which can then be trickled down to our partners.

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of pulling the data and be able to display it.

Puntos en contra

At times, it is slow to load and update. Many times we have to restart all together.

Michael D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

the software has been a great add to our company

Revisado el 27/6/2017

Puntos a favor

it allows us to seamlessly communicate all aspects of our financials to every department. makes our P.O. process flawless.

Puntos en contra

the updates don't always work well and we have to call and have problems fixed as an update rolls out.

Jennifer L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SAP - Great for Business Analytics and Intelligence

Revisado el 27/1/2022

I enjoy using SAP, customer profiles are easy to set up and customize.

Puntos a favor

SAP is very user friendly and simple to navigate after using the program a few times.

Puntos en contra

Error codes can be challenging to troubleshoot through without external support

Damiano M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

I used SAP Analytics Cloud to create some commerciale and financial reports.

Revisado el 18/9/2017

Easy of use; analytics insight; beautiful interface.

Puntos a favor

The tool has great features like the planning menu and the easy of use interface. It's a complete tool for Business Intelligence and analytics, with beautiful views and charts.

Puntos en contra

SAP Analytics Cloud doesn't have some features that other BI tool have, for instance direct connectors with cloud data sources as Google Analytics, Facebook, etc.
The latency is also a problem for final users.

Respuesta de SAP Traducir a español

Hi Damiano,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying the product. Data connection is integral to data analysis so our team is always trying to find ways to make a new connection seamless. Stay tuned for new connectors in the coming releases!

SAP Analytics Cloud

Kayla lyne C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SAP Analytics cloud: Real time analytics.

Revisado el 2/11/2018

Puntos a favor

Excellent cloud analytics with live connections gives instant data fetch. User Interface is very easy to use and very easy to create financial statements.

Puntos en contra

Expensive software. And setting up for first use is difficult. I would suggest that they should have a better tutorials for beginners.

Heidi Q.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Invaluable tool

Revisado el 5/12/2018

We are able to customize the program to accurately meet our companies needs.

Puntos a favor

SAP makes my job easier on a daily basis by helping to manage company data. It allows me to more easily manage my analytical processing as well.

Puntos en contra

A bit complicated and definitely takes some time to learn to navigate the system.

Wing G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Sap fi setup and use

Revisado el 6/10/2016

Must understand your business to properly configure your system properly. Once properly configured, there are many built in reporting functions.

Puntos a favor

Customizable

Puntos en contra

Cost is expensive to maintain.

Kevin C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All of your data, all in one place

Revisado el 26/3/2018

Puntos a favor

What an amazing tool for anyone running SAP and integrations. I am able to pull my CRM Data and my SAP data cleanly together and report on it with amazing precision. The graphs look fantastic as well! Loads of functions and different ways to show and slice your data.

Puntos en contra

It is a bit much to setup when dealing with integration points, but show me an Analytics tool that doesn't. Stellar for the price as well.

Betty L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

I evaluated this software asked by a client

Revisado el 19/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Well, it certainly has many features. I like that it can grow with a company, and allow companies to add extra features as needed

Puntos en contra

I found it not very intuitive and hard to learn its quirky ways. It was difficult to use in my opinion and expensive