66 opiniones

Bizzabo

Plataforma todo en uno de registro de eventos, venta de entradas y CRM.

4.5 /5 (66 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Funciones
4.2
Facilidad de uso
4.5
Asistencia al cliente
4.8
92% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
66 opiniones
Molly R.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Fantastic!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

As an event manger for a large non-profit, we were desperately in need of an updated ticketing and registration site for our 100+ regionally and nationally and nationally hosted events per year. We needed something that staff members would feel comfortable with and could pick up without extra training/coding/website knowledge. We did our due diligence, looking into about a dozen platforms before narrowing down to our top three for sales pitches, trial accounts, etc. In the end, we chose Bizzabo and couldn't be more thrilled with our decision. Their software is simple and easy to use, yet robust and meets all of our needs. The sites are clean and modern looking. The app build is quick and seamless in how it works with the website, not needing to duplicate copy or set up a separate experience. This was a huge time and cost saver for us. Perhaps most importantly, their customer support is unparalleled; this includes their customer success managers and their web support team. Both have taken the time to get to know us personally and as an organization, and keep our needs and parameters in mind. They are quick, responsive, incredibly kind, and knowledgeable in their product. I could truly write pages on how valuable their customer support team is. I sing Bizzabo's praises any chance I get.

Puntos en contra

I wish there was a way to accept onsite payment. I want to acknowledge that Bizzabo was upfront with us during the contracting stage that this wasn't something they offered, as their services are largely pre-event focused (ticketing, registration, etc). We absolutely knew this wasn't included, but my wishful thinking is that it did exist.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Kristen H.
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best Event Management Software on the Market

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, I have had a great experience using Bizzabo and working with their team to build our custom app. Their support team is also great.

Puntos a favor

Bizzabo is exceptionally user-friendly. The platform is easy to use and makes life as an event planner much more manageable. The reports and analytics are transparent, and exporting necessary data is seamless.

Puntos en contra

The Bizzabo website editor could be more customizable. I also do not like that push notifications cannot be edited. If you have a typo, you have to delete the notification and re-create it. However, Bizzabo continues to update the platform and adds more features, so I think this will be fixed soon.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

James N.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

We want this to be all it claims to be

Revisado el 28/7/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

So far a unique platform. We wanted to integrate our CRM, Marketing emails, websites, ticketing and get a event app. Bizzabo ticked all of the boxes in theory.

However having used some of the features such as CRM and Marketing, think its more appropriate that they do not use the term " CRM " as its a contact database only. There are no CRM functions.
The real downside to this is the marketing emails element- you can send emails and upload lists but you cannot export or see who is opening/clicking or unsubscribing. Any event organiser requires this - it is a core need and makes you wonder if they really understand their customers market.

If you need a website and ticketing and a App, they seem good at this. They are also good at developing new elements for you on the spot - which is incredibly helpful but also makes you feel like the offering isnt quite finished and their clients are a testing bed to identify and create features that should have been there in the first place.

We would like to see this work and support innovation. None the less without facilitating the core needs of a organiser from a marketing and CRM side, the price tag is unjustifiable and the advertising misleading until those features are fully implemented.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Tim G.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great all in one ticketing, website and events app software

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 15/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Solid experience, it helped us smash year 1!

Puntos a favor

Bizzabo basically covers everything you need for your event. We used it in Year 1, and it was a life saver. It was recommended to us by our partners in the US, and we loved it all round.

Puntos en contra

There's a lack of flexibility around speakers pages, where we wanted to add links to Youtube, inbed videos etc and we couldn't (due to the agenda pulling in speaker info). Id like to see a way around that. Also, there were a few sever issues, apart from that all good!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Kamran Y.
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Bizzabo for event management

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

As event organizer company Bizzabo solved some of our problems easily and time efficiently. But some additional features would be nice like professional reporting so on.

Puntos a favor

It helps to build customized event webpages easily and it is easy to set up. It offers better-structured registration and ticketing system. Email campaigns and email marketing helps for branding.

Puntos en contra

Customer service is not fast enough. I am satisfied now with other service qualities.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Sarah B.
Sector: Asuntos internacionales
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Bizzabo provides a fantastic experience both to market your event and to facilitate networking

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 8/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The easy to use solution suite to organize an event (from website to ticketing): it is very user friendly and has the features you need to market efficiently the event (website, newsletter, email, contact database) and to manage it (registration, ticketing).
The networking platform was a great feature: People could see who was attending, started conversations before the event and scheduled their meeting. A lot of the interactions that happened onsite was prepped by the software solution.
Finally customer support was excellent.

Puntos en contra

We had an issue with displaying the pictures and the bio of the participants but it was resolved by the customer support team.
We also had an issue with our message coming out of the Bizzabo being identified as spam by some of our recipients.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Ofir L.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best of breed event management system

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have organized probably over 10 conferences with Bizzabo, it was great when I started with it, and ever improving since.

Puntos a favor

The UI is very intuitive, very fast and responsive. It allows managing multiple aspects of your event, including ticketing, website (i.e. speakers, sponsors, agenda) - adding a speaker is a snap since it takes most data from the speaker's LinkedIn profile. You can either use your own website, or integrate widgets in your own site (which I do).
Everything is also reflected in an app which your attendees can use. Also attendees can network before and after the event using the app or the web interface.

Puntos en contra

I would like it also to have some sort of a 1x1 meetings scheduling system, hopefully that feature is in the pipeline since they already have all attendees data.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Talloulah M.
Sector: Edición
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Bizzabo is THE ONE!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 20/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Before we used our own main website, which was really hard on time management as every change we had to do was through our development team (even when it came to changing a full stop).

Now we have full control over the website, design, registration etc..

The support team are fantastic when you have any problem big or small. Really useful when you are on a deadline.

Puntos a favor

How user friendly it is, everything is simple yet complex enough to do all the functions you need it to.

Puntos en contra

If you are not experienced in CSS there are only a few templates to choose from.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Tyas P.
Sector: Asuntos internacionales
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Use this tool for all your events!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 28/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I use this tool for almost 2 years now, and all my events run well because it helps me plan and organize it

Puntos a favor

The feature that I like about this tool is its network as an event platform so people can access it easily. With that feature I can find out the number of people who will come and they can also find out information at the event

Puntos en contra

This tool is easy to use, but sometimes it is difficult to understand to operate it (I got a few complaints from my event participants) so it needs an update!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Eef D.
Sector: Envases y contenedores
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Excellent tool

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 14/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It is a complete system. Finance, planning, website and App! What more do you want?

Puntos a favor

User friendly and a great back office system. I use it now for 2 years and it makes our work as congress organizer easy.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes they let their IT people design the system. But they are not congress organizers

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Sabia M.
Sector: Edición
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A fantastic event platform that gives you more than just an event booking site. Love it!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 30/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Event registration system with website, app and many more features included.

Puntos a favor

The fact that we can build our own dedicated event website, with fantastic features such as the Community, sponsors page, etc. The app is also really cool, plus built in check-in facility. It is mostly very easy to use and has been a great asset for our conference this year, meaning we can get rid of paper brochures, attendee lists, etc.

Puntos en contra

I still struggle a bit with the reporting and the allocation of tickets / registrations. The number of registrations doesn't always reflect the actual number of people going, as it seems to include cancelled/refunded tickets. Also, it would be great to have a test site, as we can only make test bookings when the site is live, which means when we report on bookings, we always need to be aware that some are dummy ones. In Regonline you could do a test booking without it showing on your figures.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Agricultura
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great event platform

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 27/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Huge time saver and therefore a money saver - the tedious tasks that one would have to deal with on other website platforms are no longer a problem and one can really focus on generating revenue.

Puntos a favor

The back end is extremely easy to use and well automated. It has saved me so much time to focus on other marketing tasks. The front end has some great design options that are perfect for our events. The support team is always very helpful.

Puntos en contra

There are some limitations due to us being a South African run company like only having one currency per site available however they have been very helpful in making this work for us and coming up with solutions that work. Any limitations that we have had were addressed and are no longer a problem.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Maddalena G.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Our experience with Bizzabo

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our experience with Bizzabo was great. Liat gave me constant support and was very patient in walking me through every feature. We really liked the new calendar that unfortunately was released only a week prior to our event. I had never created a website before and I found this fairly easy to manage. All the figures on the tickets were helpful to break down the ticket revenue for our personal budget.

Puntos a favor

The software was quite straight forward even for beginners, and if something was unclear Bizzabo support would always find a way to explain or solve problems. It matched all our needs in terms of keeping track of tickets, changing them, adding some parts of the website at a very late stage, sending push notifications through the app etc.

Puntos en contra

I felt like you couldn't play too much in terms of the size of the new tabs, inserting more pictures..making it more fun rather than quite fixed

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Zoya P.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Really positive.

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 24/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

YWCA Canberra started using Bizzabo in 2016, after two years of trying to coordinate our She Leads Conference using our own website. Not only was Bizzabo willing to accommodate our needs as a charity organisation, but the streamlined event management system made everything so much easier, from creating a beautiful website for the event to registration, tracking revenue, and coordinating dietary and attendee details. Since using Bizzabo, the Conference has seen an increase in overall ticket sales, and has been able to increase its reputation as a premier women's leadership event in the ACT!

Puntos en contra

Nothing in particular - the tax invoicing, with it being a US platform can be tricky for us in Australia, but we've managed to work around this.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Anat R.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Bizzabo- the platform that every organisation should use!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/2/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We couldn't organize our event without Bizzabo! This easy-to-use platform enabled us to build the event's website, including ticketing. Mostly, thanks to Bizzabo, participants were able to communicate and engage before, during and even after the event. Further, the costumer service is OUTSTANDING! Bizzabo team responded promptly and effectively and we were able to provide the best service/ answers to our participants thanks to Bizzabo team! We highly recommend any business to use Bizzabo!

Puntos a favor

We couldn't organize our event without Bizzabo! This easy-to-use platform enabled us to build the event's website, including ticketing. Mostly, thanks to Bizzabo, participants were able to communicate and engage before, during and even after the event. Further, the costumer service is OUTSTANDING! Bizzabo team responded promptly and effectively and we were able to provide the best service/ answers to our participants thanks to Bizzabo team! We highly recommend any business to use Bizzabo!

Puntos en contra

We had a temporary problem sending e-mails via Bizzabo, but it was solved after 24 hours.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ifat C.
Sector: Recursos Humanos
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

2nd year with bizzabo

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 8/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great platform, full suite solutions, Very easy to use, great support service.

Puntos a favor

1. Easy to use - Bizzabo includes many useful features that simplify the usage for the event organizer.
2. Website Template – Bizzabo has good looking and clean website templates
3. This is our 2nd event – so the ability to duplicate events was a time saver.
4. Customer support is very good – Bizzabo support help as also by email and also by phone – Yaniv has been working with us so many times and spend a lot of time and effort to solve issues.
5. Account Manager – the account manager (Adam) helped us to build the event and to learn the best practices. He was available to us any time we needed!
6. Traning and Marketing – Bizzabo have lots of training session, blog, facebook community that help to optimize the marketing plan for the event.
7. Upgrading – Bizzabo keep upgrade the looks of the website and the mobile app. they developing more features to be one step before others.

Puntos en contra

Overall the expertise was great, we faced some issues with the registration process, it was a little cumbersome, but we solved it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Rachel Y.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Bizzabo is a good event registration platform

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/9/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Bizzabo has been an easy platform to use and adopt in our organization. We are currently using it for registration for a 500 person gala and a 1,000 person conference. Their customer service is excellent, and I have always been able to get in contact with someone immediately to answer questions and help with problems I have faced.

Puntos a favor

The customer services is excellent and setting up customized event registration sites is extremely easy. They were willing to work with us to create features that we needed for our events that they did offer before we were using the platform. They really care about meeting the needs and goals of our organization.

Puntos en contra

Bizzabo is a good platform for event registration, but if you are looking for a more all-encompassing platform with auction features, seating features, etc. I would consider using something else.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Szilvia H.
Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The right tool for event organization

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- easy handling, customer-friendly platform
- website editor & mobile app
- quick and high-level assistance of customer support
- what is important in organizing and executing a successful event (setting up an event website, communication with potential attendees, building a community, managing registration, etc) are easy to accomplish and require less efforts from human resources thanks to this amazing software/tool/platform
- continuous improvement of its features

Puntos en contra

Obviously, there are some limitations in the customization of some elements, as in most of the softwares/tools. However, I have a very good experience with the customer support at Bizzabo, as in such cases they offered some alternative ways to find a solution to my problem/issue, etc. They have never left me alone with unsolved issues, and I really appreciate their quick and high-level support and assistance.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Akande S.
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Customer service is always quick to respond and is solutions oriented.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 12/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and modern design. I also like that it provides multiple templates to fit the mood/theme of your event. The most priceless feature...is the customer service and help/tutorial owl.

Puntos en contra

It doesn't offer intuitive registration (question) build-out and that's sorely needed in my organization. Also, I'd like to see a feature that allowed for isolated confirmation and group registration (ie, if a group is registering I need to know the names, dietary needs, media release, etc for each person but they should all be tied to the purchaser/one record)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Alvaro S.
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Bizzabo makes my events management easy

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The platform is user-friendly, it has a lot of features to cover most of your needs when it comes to event organisation and the customer support is responsive and friendly. They keep improving their service and keep listening any feedback you can provide. I'm excited to work closer together and keep growing.

Puntos en contra

I couldn't really mention anything, I'm very satisfied.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sascha B.
Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A flexible and responsive event management solution with great customer support

Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
Revisado el 15/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Bizzabo is a great event management/marketing tool for organizations which would like to benefit from a comprehensive package solution, including an event website and app. Their customer support is great and helpful. What I truly appreciate is that Bizzabo constantly seeks to improve their product - for us the only functionality missing at this point is the option to schedule one on one meetings for attendees via the app, but this seems to be in the pipeline for the near future.

Puntos a favor

+ Event packages include website and mobile app
+ Integration options with existing tools such as MailChimp
+ Great and responsive customer support
+ Easy to set up ticketing and payment systems
+ Constant development and improvement

Puntos en contra

- Missing functionality to schedule 1 on 1 meetings (but Bizzabo seems to work on it)
- Polling functionality didn't work as smoothly as expected

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sudhanshu D.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great platform for your event needs

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 26/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Impressed and look forward to future engagements.

Puntos a favor

Its Customer centred approach and design.

Puntos en contra

Nothing in particular, we've had a really comfortable time with them thus far.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Georgina C.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Bizzabo - Event Management Software - Made Easy

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/9/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

As a budget conscious non-profit we are always on the look for different options. Working Bizzabo I never felt like the small customer who could be ignored, they listened, helped understand our events and we jumped in. Super glad we did. Bizzabo is a third of the price of our previous software and doesn't feel like I am missing out on too much for that reduction. I am a fan for sure :)

Puntos a favor

Very easy to configure, excellent tutorials and support available. Extremely competitive pricing. Modern website templating to create out of the box websites, with easy personalization. Love the customer input they seek for feature improvement.

Puntos en contra

Lacking some features of other event management software, but they are working hard on feature improvement and additions. Needs more work on the ticket option and different scenarios faced in B2B conference land.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Bizzabo is continuously improving

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Bizzabo works well for our event needs. The company is becoming much more adaptable and taking on client feedback to improve the site functionality. Customer service has also improved with good communication to help support us.

Puntos a favor

Customer support has improved greatly over the last year, with much faster responses to issues and queries.

Puntos en contra

Flexibility of the site - which is something I know Bizzabo are working on

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Dasha M.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Absolutely love!

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 16/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Absolutely tremendous
Made for an easy year 1 and reduced many man hours for the website, ticket registration etc

Puntos a favor

Ease of setup and use

Loved the quick feedback from the team as well - representative is of this world lovely, patient

The templates were great and loved how integrated the website and the app were

Puntos en contra

Costs were a bit high especially regarding the onsite registration
I would have loved to have gone with the registration but when looking at the cost per badge it was a bit exorbitant

We have our own iT folks so it would be wonderful to have some in between option possible wherein it’s not the bare bones basic onsite reg and not the full suite but something in the middle

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10