Opiniones de Maropost

Maropost

On-Demand digital marketing and campaign management solution

4.1/5 (5 opiniones)
Kyle R.
Traducir con Google

Good Email Marketing Platform

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 29/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Works as-intended and delivers all of our client emails in a timely manner.

Puntos en contra

We sometimes have deliverability issues, but it's hard to peg down what the cause of this is, so can't say for sure it's the platform's fault. Sometimes support can take a while to get back with answers.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Ryan S.
Traducir con Google

Great platform for improving email deliverability

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 21/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Improved email deliverability.

Puntos a favor

I like the custom send options. I can opt to send to each customer and the time they're most likely to open it or most likely to convert. I can also opt to send to my most engaged customers first to improve deliverability.

Puntos en contra

Not the most user friendly software. Segment rules are strangely worded. Have had a few problems getting conflicting answers from customer support on setting up segments.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Tareq A.
Traducir con Google

One of the best email marketing tool

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

* It supports workflows, list, forms, segments everything.
* Has good API supports. Triggering workflows using API is really easy
* Has a great workflow builder
* has a great form builder

Puntos en contra

* It's hard to add a single contact to a list manually.
* Their statistics tool should be i improved

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Rebecca B.
Traducir con Google

Poor User Experience

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 20/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I use Maropost to send sponsored emails to various lists and I like that you can customize the emails with so many options.

Puntos en contra

Maropost is not very straight forward. I'm still new to the software but I feel like I need someone to hold my hand through the process and the next steps don't seem logical.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

5.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Great customer service, makes creating custom campaigns easy, difficult to connect to CMS

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 7/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Easy to use but basic and integrations are lacking

Puntos a favor

Easy to create content and campaigns, and straightforward scheduling and A/B tests. Visual editing is easy but not complex or advanced. This is better if you know HTML.

Puntos en contra

Maropost does not easily connect to our CMS, so we have to segment the morning of the emails. Also the visual editor is very basic, and doesn't allow for modules or additional blocks of content.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

6.0/10