40 opiniones

osTicket

Sistema de tickets de asistencia al cliente

4.3 /5 (40 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
88%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
40 opiniones
Kyle M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Help Desk Ticket System

Revisado el 8/6/2017

Puntos a favor

oS Ticket has been a great IT Help Desk system for our company. Users can easily send in a help request via email, and oS ticket automatically creates a ticket and alerts our help desk. The system allows for tickets to be assigned to different technicians, change hands, and keeps a detailed note/tracking of everything associated with the ticket. There are a lot of great reports as well, including # of tickets closed, average response time, etc.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Rock solid, no problems or outages related to the software for over 9 years!

Revisado el 5/6/2018

This software gives our employees a place to report problems to multiple departments and receive timely answers to their technical issues. It allows us to measure metrics for performance, and see trends in issues. Importantly it also allows us to have a historical reference of all problems, outages, etc.

Puntos a favor

osTicket is the best open source ticking system out there. Did I mention that it's free? It's fairly easy to customize and is very intuitive! It has an active support forum and community supporting it. There are third party developers that have created (free and paid) plugins and modifications to help others customize their system to their environment and companies needs.

Need paid support or hosting? Need custom installation services? Have a feature that isn't available that you need? Enhancesoft, the parent company that owns and pays developers to work on the project, offer all of that.

Puntos en contra

There are a couple of features that I think are important that this type of product has, and they [the developers] have been really slow to implement them. Responsive Themes being the biggest of these. While you can modify it to make your own themes this type of feature is needed. note: Devs have promised this with the forth coming 2.0 release.

Giorgi G.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Probably Best Free Customer Support Platform ever.

Revisado el 8/11/2016

OSTicket is so far my beloved customer support system when it comes to free platforms and easy of use functionality. I have spent over 1 year of managing and using OsTicket with 18 different agents and 4 separate departments. Thus, I will share my review of the system below in few words.
(Please note this is about the self-hosted package of OsTicket, not Cloud-based.)

The main advantage of the system is its nature of being equipped with all the necessary functions to maintain the medium sized companies support platform. It is a convenient system to carry out daily support-related tasks, answer tickets, have an unlimited number of cases/departments/agents, etc. In terms of simplicity, OSTicket is really user-friendly and easy to use platform that perfectly realises its own purposes of being reliable ticketing system. It is easy to install and maintain, the internal admin and agent user face are user-friendly as well.

The main disadvantage of the system might be its lack of statistical measurements. It was the main aspect I was lacking while using the OsTicket. It is really hard to get the valuable statistical data from OSTicket regarding the agents, their working levels, times, etc. Basically, there is just one simple page of "Statistics" that shows the quantity of the tickets and some basic stuff and that's all. Nothing else about the statistics. Furthermore, another disadvantage is its lack of social integration. The reason I decided to move my company to another platform was that I couldn't integrate the OsTicket with Facebook & Twitter platforms. There are other little disadvantages, however, not worth mentioning as they don't make a big different.

All in all, if not the aforementioned disadvantages of the system, OSTicket would be one of the best solutions for the small and medium-sized companies' support system needs. However, as it's completely free I'm nothing but grateful to the developers who developed this wonderful system and share it for free.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Free and easy to setup support ticket system to deliver a great user support experience.

Revisado el 14/1/2018

Puntos a favor

Being free to use and easy to implement and setup, osTicket is suitable for non-profit and small business.

osTicket offers large set of features and options that enables to customize and deliver great user support experience for example you can create custom departments, customize support system pages and modify ticket fields like adding additional ticket fields.

osTicket is a very customizable support ticket system that offers many options to help customize all aspects of user support experience like the ability to customize departments, emails sent to user, pages and alerts.

osTicket offers an easy to setup knowledge base of frequently asked questions to help minimize support requests.

Puntos en contra

osTicket lacks some important options and features like the option to automatically close tickets after a certain period of time, an option to disable Overdue behavior and the lack of custom themes of both user and agent interfaces.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Perfect software for my ecommerce website support portal

Revisado el 16/7/2018

Puntos a favor

When my ecommerce business started to take off and we were placing 400 orders a day, we needed something better than just an email inbox to manage customer service. With osTicket, I can manage my several customer service managers and inboxes to ensure we are utilizing our time in the best way possible, and serving our customers needs effectively. osTicket was the perfect addition to our toolbelt, and after trying alternatives, this was still the front runner.

Puntos en contra

The setup is a bit involved. There are a lot of out of the box settings that need modified in various places in the interface. It does take time to get used to the interface, but once you get the hang of it, the software is set and forget style. Works well for me anyway.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Backbone Ticketing For Tech

Revisado el 17/2/2019

Overall OSTicket lets our tech and maintenance teams address issues in a timely fashion. It is pretty simple to use and therefore easier than some systems for our less technical staff.

Puntos a favor

The software allows our staff to create trouble tickets for both tech and maintenance. The incorporation into out email system (Gmail) easily lets staff create these tickets through simple emails. More advanced users can log into the portal and track all of their open tickets.

Puntos en contra

Our previous software was harder to setup but had a few more features. It would be nice to have a heftier reporting feature or trend management built in. Inclusion of asset tracking would be a plus too.

William F.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Support tickets, email notifications, mobile app, all relatively easy to use

Revisado el 26/6/2018

Support ticket software, for free. But not the best feature set around.

Puntos a favor

Ticket tracking and email notification
Tasks can be added to tickets for additional steps before a ticket can be closed.
User management is fairly easy, and users can be organized by teams and departments
Files can be attached to the ticket.
A Paid Mobile app allows for simple ticket management.

Puntos en contra

Notifications and team/department access seems haphazard and a bit of an afterthought. It could be much better organized.

Mobile app is very limited and very pricey for what little it actually accomplishes.

Jose C.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso

It gets the job done without the clutter

Revisado el 4/4/2018

Puntos a favor

The installation is really easy being a PHP application.

It lacks some features present in other support management applications, but it has the minimum necesary to get the job done without complications.

It has a very ease to use API to make osTicket work with external systems like call center and CRM.

Puntos en contra

The search functionality needs some work. It's difficult to search for specific customers or even ticket ID, but overall, is OK.

Eric K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great tool forticketing

Revisado el 27/8/2018

Puntos a favor

Solution that is free, lightweight, reliable, open source, and easy to setup and use.
Has most of the features of the paid solutions.
Easy to tie to company websites for customers to open tickets.

Puntos en contra

You need to know how to set it up and host it your self.

Adam P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best open source Ticket system EVER!

Revisado el 4/5/2018

love it Free and Great helpdesk software !

Puntos a favor

I love this software. We use to use Zendesk but at a user, it wasn't worth it. osTicket save us a ton of time with the FAQ feature that allows our end users to look up and answer without submitting a ticket. We have about 500 FAQ's entered into the system. The ticket system has great integration with gmail allowing tickets to be emailed of submitted via a form. The software is open source so if you are tech savvy you can just install it for free. We run in AWS for / month and have 5 IT Techs on the system. Regular updates are released so we won't be left with an outdated product

Puntos en contra

No major cons. I wish they would modernize the UI. The UI is about 10 years behind as of 5/2018. Also the API is not full featured on certain actions can be done in the API :( IF you don't want to integrate into existing software this will not matter for you.

Shawn B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

osTicket

Revisado el 20/12/2019

Overall osTicket has significantly helped me streamline our IT support in a mid-sized company.

Puntos a favor

osTicket is an open-source help desk ticketing system. It has all the best features, is easy to set up, deploy, and maintain and is fully customizable. I needed a help desk platform that could be hosted on-site and osTicket has fit the bill perfectly.

Puntos en contra

I really don't have any cons for this software. It's open-source and the developers monitor their support forums well so issues can be resolved in a timely manner.

Tyler A.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Free and Easy!

Revisado el 19/3/2018

Puntos a favor

This software is easy to deploy, just git clone from https://github.com/osTicket/osTicket
Feature packed and ready for SMB deployment on your own servers.
Community support is active and easy.
Also available as an install package on Synology NAS

Puntos en contra

For out of the box ticketing system, this software has no real downsides. Some have said its hard to install but I did not have any issues getting it up and running. The fact that you can install this as a package direct from Synology package store makes it even easier.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

It suited our needs at the time

Revisado el 31/8/2019

Like a I said in the title it fitted our needs at the time, but as we improved our system we found that we had outgrown the software.

Puntos a favor

It's easy of use is second to none. Everything is very intuitive and you can't fault it for that. It does the job it sets out to do, provide a space to view any issues that come into your service desk

Puntos en contra

The system just lacks a polished finish. From a visual perspective it looks out of date and it's lacking feature which people nower days probably want like reporting.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

osTicket

Revisado el 27/12/2018

So far great experience.

Puntos a favor

Great simple application for support ticket. I am using this app for the past 8 years or more. For someone looking for a basic ticketing system, this is the one. Since the app is opensource, no need to pay for it. lately they have paid hosted versions. I am running mine in my own server. For me this works perfectly as a ticketing platform. You can create web tickets or email tickets.

Puntos en contra

Reporting can be better. Since its a free app, it's not fair to complain.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software

Revisado el 16/1/2019

We implemented this software to better track the problems encountered by our clients and to better assist them.

Puntos a favor

Open sourced, customizable, very easy to use and multi-user. You get reports so you can keep track of your statistics. Its easy to setup and install and you can host it on your own servers.

Puntos en contra

Search function is terrible. Feels a bit unfinished but they are always doing upsates and improving.

Gerson O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Flexible and very user friendly software

Revisado el 6/12/2018

It's a good and free platform!

Puntos a favor

Being free to use and easy to implementation gives us a huge savings in our organization. osTicket offers large sets of free plugins and options that enables to customize the osTicket dashboard based on your organization. For example, you can customize the user support like email sents, knowledge based or FAQ in front of the report ticket dashboard.

Puntos en contra

Initial installation can be difficult if you have never do this before. There are many services to be setup just to get it work.

Sean K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We use multiple instances of this software from IT tickets to Purchase orders

Revisado el 27/3/2018

It is versatile. We use it for multiple things like IT support, Customer complaints, and contractor purchases.

Puntos a favor

Once it is setup, it runs itself with almost no tweaking. It has all of the same features as paid helpdesk suites.

Puntos en contra

Initial configuration can be difficult if you have never done it before. There are so many things to setup just to get it working.

Rafeeque C.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

osticket open source and easy to implement

Revisado el 29/3/2018

Puntos a favor

its a open source PHP easy edit to program don't need any PHP professional development skill reporting system is excellent we can customize as per ours requirement

Puntos en contra

sms integration should be there and email response excellent need more option for alert ticket reporting and user base very comfortable

Steve B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Os ticket keeping our tickets sorted easily

Revisado el 20/11/2018

Puntos a favor

I love their free platform and allowing self hosting. Its kept our tickets neat and clean and we get them out fast. It has a user interface that is pretty easy to navigate and my customers love it

Puntos en contra

Can be a bit tricky to install but once its up its easy to do.

Ron O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Awesome Ticketing System Once Set Up

Revisado el 16/4/2018

Puntos a favor

I love that this can be used for various types of jobs, and that you can use it for multiple job types at once. For instance I use osTicket as my IT helpdesk to assign tickets and track the progress of the issue resolution with a written record. But not only that, we have a separate service department for cleaning equipment that can use it as well. All running from the same install.

Puntos en contra

Learning curve and initial set up. It is a long process to get through all the settings and features available. Once you do you won't regret it though.

Stuart H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Helpdesk made easier

Revisado el 13/12/2018

Puntos a favor

Nice and easy to review tickets sent in. Can configure multiple emails to receive them.

Puntos en contra

Found some limitations with file types and sizes

James P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Open source flexible ticket and asset management system

Revisado el 7/1/2020

The software worked well when used in support for services that required SLAs. With that, it was easy to analyze how efficient our support was.

Puntos a favor

Has open source version in case you have an internal development team and would like to increase functionality
Simple to use hence has manageable learning curve

Puntos en contra

The initial setup and configuration to match an organization requirements takes quite sometime. But once setup everything's fine.

Josh R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing free software

Revisado el 5/7/2018

Puntos a favor

+ Free
+ Supports many email addresses
+ Ticket filters come as a bonus to allow automatic assigning to staff

Puntos en contra

- Appears to be quite clunky in regards to making changes
- Staff backend is quite outdated and doesn't perform above standards
- Some minor bugs here and there

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Open source and free

Revisado el 25/2/2018

Puntos a favor

It has most of the functionalities you will require from a ticketing system, moreover it is open source so you can always change things the way you want, develop additional functionalities. Easy to install and customize, the menus are understandable. Creating agents, permissions, access rights, most of the things are just as needed. You can customize the templates without going into core files. There are many people in the forum answering to your trouble issues as well as admin himself.

Puntos en contra

There are only a few plug ins, I think people should be guided to develop more plugins. There is still some development pending like PHP 7.1 compatibility, archiving of tickets etc. But again, you can always find developers and change the system

Raúl M.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Free self hosted version helped us organize support

Revisado el 31/3/2018

Better management of issues for free.

Puntos a favor

There are many help desk (AKA support ticket system) but this one is open source and full featured. We managed to integrate seamlessly with the design of our web (with coding and took us a while though).
It works perfectly and we can even manage support tickets and answers by sending emails to our support email account. It's been a real improvement since now we can follow up on statuses and history of the issues our customers face.

Puntos en contra

The initial setup took us more than we spected but it was worth it as now we save a lot of time and customers are happier.