Reseñas de CrazyCall

CrazyCall

Telefonía en la nube para ventas

4.9/5 (31 reseñas)
Traducir con Google

Records Your Important Conversations In Case You Forget

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 12/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

My job involves a lot of time on the phone talking to clients, stock brokers and fund managers. Since I wear many hats, there are times when I can forget what one person needs or miss something they said during our conversation. This can happen when I’m multitasking and not able to write things down. With the help of CrazyCall, this program has eased the pressure and helped me keep track of my important phone conversations. The recording feature allows me to play back our conversations which I do at the end of the day before work ends. With CrazyCall, I can be more organized and efficient. It teaches me to prioritize my projects accordingly.

Puntos en contra

Not much to comment on because I like their service. Perhaps an additional perk would be to add a video conference call feature that is recordable so we can keep track of the conversations.

Respuesta de CrazyCall

Thanks for sharing your thoughs! We're really happy we can help with your day-to-day work :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Exceptional Customer Service, Very Efficient Tool for Outbound Projects. Needs inbound to become absolutely top-notch

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña

We are using CrazyCall for more than a year now for our call center focusing on outbound campaigns (telesales & surveys). The experience was very positive from the pre-sales part, and it got even better after we got on board. Any issue or question is addressed in a very easy and efficient manner by the support team.
The platform is easy to administer, the sound quality is very good and the features and functionalities, although a work in progress, are getting richer by the month. On top of that, the support team has proven it is striving to accommodate off-the-shelf feature-related requests.
If you are focused on outbound and are looking for a cloud-based, sound solution, I would definitely consider CrazyCall. Keep up the good work guys

Puntos a favor

Easy to administer at all levels, general settings, users and campaigns
Flexible scripting tool
Very good sound quality
Exceptional customer service
Team very responsive to customer requests
Integrated email functionality

Puntos en contra

Inbound functionality not yet developed
No custom report building capabilities
SMS/social media not integrated

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

An extremely easy to use program that we can access from any browser, a wonderful feature.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 7/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It has raised our level of organization and management more than any other addition to our current workflow. It's helped cheapen our operation, increase the quality of our calls, and create powerful reports of any kind.

Puntos en contra

Initially we were concerned that the connection through web browsers could be compromised, but network quality has generally been excellent. After having used it for just a little bit of time, we're very satisfied with CrazyCall.

Respuesta de CrazyCall

Thanks for the 5 stars! :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Good sound quality

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It is a fairly easy to use application and as you get involved with it your knowledge increases and so your speed when working on it, has a very good sound quality.

Puntos a favor

In a job where the flames are endless CrazyCall has been very helpful, from being able to record calls in an orderly manner, to keep track of the cases that we have both in favor and negatively, this application has managed to improve our performance and increase our quality of service.

Puntos en contra

The download of information from the cloud is usually somewhat slow.

Respuesta de CrazyCall

Hi Karla,
thanks for sharing your opinion! :) We're super happy to see how beneficial CrazyCall has been for your business.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Easy and Simple to use

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Covers all the necessary features for customer service. File transfer is not featured by most software similar to CrazyCall. The process of our call documentation did change after we discovered CrazyCall. The support team was easy to contact regarding our problems and difficulties.

Puntos en contra

The team had a difficulty with the setup for a while, but after contacting the support team, it was then easily setup. No more further disadvantages faced while using CrazyCall.

Respuesta de CrazyCall

Thank you for the review! It keeps us motivated. Our support team says hi! :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Easy to use and communicate with teams!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 28/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

1. You can organize all your calls in dashboards.
2. You can listeng any outbound call and tracking It.
3. Transfer all your contacts.
4. Easy to use.
5. Automating calling.

Puntos en contra

1. In the analyze data, It should be a great Idea to implement differents views or If it is posible conected to power BI to have different dashboards.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Best inteligent for yours call center

Revisado el 8/1/2016
Fuente de la reseña

I had pleasure to work with Crazy Call for over one year. Application is fast growing giving the users all functions that they need and are wondering about. Every part of application looks like it's designed with cautious about functionality so every function you'll find will help you to make cold-calling, monitor it, couch your team and measure their performance.

CrazyCall API helped me in syncing gathered information to my CRM systems and automatically transfer there info about every won deal.

CrazyCall support is taking very good care about customers so every ticket is fixed in blazing time with highest customer service rate.

I would never change this soft for any else.

Puntos a favor

Complete solution that could rise your sales team performance
Still growing and adding great functions
Best customer service ever

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Great tool for sales teams

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 26/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are able to keep a full pipeline thanks to them.

Puntos a favor

Crazy Call provides a great solution for teams looking for an advanced dialer software to generate leads. We use their robo dialer, and our sales teams generate a lot of appointments for sales.

Puntos en contra

We had to go through their initial launch phase, - they improved their tool and service very quickly

Respuesta de CrazyCall

Thanks Iliana, it's awesome to hear we can help you :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Best ROI on Calls

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 27/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña

Puntos a favor

It was very easy to set up and that's always a good start. The support for this app is outstanding and they are very quick to help and assist. Easy way to manage sales and ensure you don't lose out on the quality of the calls. Best for call centers.

Puntos en contra

I would recommend to ensure you ask all the questions when setting up as it will work better than going back and forth.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Traducir con Google

A program that teaches you to have a better business

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 19/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

In my search on the internet to provide a better service to my clients I got this call recorder, very useful to record the calls of my clients and learn from the opinion of them. Claims, suggestions, appreciations are necessary to build a solid business and this tool allows me to listen to calls again to establish better sales strategies and improve my products

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the download of information from the cloud is slow, however it is not a big obstacle to exploit the capabilities of this service

Respuesta de CrazyCall

Thanks for great review, Pablo! We are happy you found our software so useful!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Crazycall review

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 12/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

crazycall improve the efficiency of the call center and monitor its live performance also allows an in-depth analysis of the performance of consultants and complete projects

Puntos en contra

there are no custom report creation capabilities
the download of information from the cloud becomes somewhat slow

Respuesta de CrazyCall

Thanks for the kind review!

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Very productive

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 3/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This software is very easy to use and manage at all levels. He does everything he says in the description.

Puntos en contra

It is very difficult to say that is what I do not like about this software, is very good its price is quite low for all the benefits offered by CrazyCall. Something bad doesn't have.

Respuesta de CrazyCall

Fabricio,
thanks for the great review! It's always a please to hear such kind words and we are really happy you find our solution so useful!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

I've tried using this dialer and all I can say is that this one's amazing. Easy way to make a call.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It does its job as written on the description. Also, it is very easy and fun to use. The interface looks nice too.

Puntos en contra

User-friendly, extremely hassle-free. The good thing about this software is that you can add an extension to your browser and make a call right at your fingertips.

Respuesta de CrazyCall

Thanks for the great review! We are really happy to like to software :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Great budget friendly app for telesales campaigns

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/2/2017
Fuente de la reseña

Think this is the perfect app for those in search for a simple, pay-as-you go telesales app. Great interface, good call quality and cheap rates. Their support is outstanding.

Puntos a favor

- Great interface
- Powerdialler smoothly runs you through your campaigns
- Cheap call rates
- Good call quality
- Great support

Puntos en contra

- Limited reporting in their free plan
- No inbound possibilities yet

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

eCommerce Sales increase

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 5/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

we were looking for a way to personalize Customer experience on a new level in our eCommerces and follow it with top notch Client Serivce - Crazy Call made it possible with little to none IT Development from our side; our Clients receive the proper attention they need and we can do it with ease

Puntos a favor

- easy to setup
- cloud based
- value for money

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

High quality, innovating app

Revisado el 26/4/2016
Fuente de la reseña

Great benefit of CrazyCall is its simplicity. Once you’ve get to know this app (which also isn’t hard at all) you won’t even think about switching to something different. Since we’ve started using CrazyCall our agents experience improved, it’s quicker and simpler than it’s ever been. More, our performance is actually higher!

I would honestly recommend this app, it’s good for you ;)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Excelent Tool

Revisado el 27/1/2016
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent for creating, managing, and keeping business opportunities. CrazyCall is a highly sales tool that helps manage your company. CrazyCall bring our business on next step.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Crazy Call - great work tool

Revisado el 13/4/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Crazy Call, above all, is about improving call center efficiency and monitoring its performance live.
But that's not all. On top of improving key indicators, Crazy Call's innovative interface translates significantly into better comfort of work for agents and consultants. Managers, on the other hand, receive a solution which collects all key parameters in one place, while all decisions can be made without the help of your IT support team. This increases the operational efficiency and, as a result, management is more effective and always backed by reliable information.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Crazy Call

Revisado el 4/3/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Crazy Call is a tool that rapidly improves efficiency, and thus increases profits not just by achieving the same results at lower cost. CC will also improve on these results. The advantage is two-fold: better results, achieved at lower cost. It also allows in-depth performance analysis of consultants and whole projects.

I honestly can not imagine a more effective project management tool than Crazy Call.

Respuesta de Crazy Call

Call Center Inter Galactica is our first client, therefor it is even more than pleasant to know, that we have met business goals and helped building business.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Easy of use and very effective

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to administer at all levels, general settings, users and campaigns Flexible scripting tool Very good sound quality Exceptional customer service Team

Puntos en contra

Some undocumented features only available when you know where to look for them. Platform developed faster than its documentation. - cloud-based, which can be an issue for some customers

Respuesta de CrazyCall

Thanks for the awesome review!

P.S. Our support team says Hi! :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great for highly integrated setups

Revisado el 10/1/2016
Fuente de la reseña

We have been using Crazy Call for some months now in a highly integrated setup with marketing automation suites (Selligent, IBM Campaign). We cannot love it more for flexibility and very precisie reporting. Every single stage can be monitored and trigger activities in other channels. Very useful when you try to carve ****-channel experience.

Puntos a favor

- scalability
- friendly API
- precise triggers
- powerful reporting

Puntos en contra

- some undocumented features only available when you know where to look for them. Platform developed faster than its documentation.
- cloud-based, which can be an issue for some customers

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Top Notch Software

Revisado el 8/1/2016
Fuente de la reseña

Crazy call is the trustyworthy software. Interface and reports are more than sufficient. Support is responsive and dependable. I cannot imagine our sales process without it.

Puntos a favor

Easy of use and very effective

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 26/1/2016
Fuente de la reseña

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 11/1/2016
Fuente de la reseña

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Easy to use and improve

Revisado el 26/4/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

CrazyCall is one of the easiest apps out there. It looks good and works best. Makes managing agents and campaigns really simple. Especially thanks to developed analytics,it's great, you have everything you need to monitor your performance. And it's changing a lot since we've started with the app.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente