HappyFox Chat

Software premium de chat en vivo.

Calificación general

4.5 /5
(17)
Relación calidad-precio
4.5/5
Funciones
4.5/5
Facilidad de uso
4.8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.3/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 17

Michel G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great tool, with a small lack of features

Revisado el 4/12/2018

Puntos a favor

HappyFox Chat is slightly over-priced for its availability. Once we spoke to a very kind sales-man from them, we were pleased with the integration of dozens of APIs with other platforms. The interface is certainly appealing.

Puntos en contra

HappyFox chat lacks certain features such as keeping both support members when transfering a chat until one takes over. We also found a slight issue with scheduling more than 1 language on the interface.

Nicola C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Brilliant to have unlimited agents

Revisado el 22/7/2020

HappyFox has been easy to integrate into our services, the agents prefer its versatility to the old platform we are using and the ability to have unlimited agents is a lifesaver for us!

Puntos a favor

Having unlimited agents is such a relief. We switched from another chat function platform because they charged for each additional agent. We have saved a lot of money in the long run and we're so glad to have made the move! The system is a much sleeker version than we had before, with some cleaver features that have really helped improve our service.

Puntos en contra

The analytics aren's as comprehensive as the platform we are using before, but they do show the basic info of how many chats we have on certain days.

Karri K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Fatal issue on Android and they couldn't fix it in 30 days.-

Revisado el 9/11/2018

Puntos a favor

Well, it's fairly easy to use and fairly affordable compared to competition.

Puntos en contra

They had a problem with smaller Android devices where user couldn't basically send a message using the chat as the text typed wasn't showing. Told about the problem to the company, and they were not able to solve it in 26days (as of now). So you've got a fatal error with like 30% of the devices and you're not all red flag trying to solve the problem?

Not good.

John N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Helped Konnekt sell more seniors video phones in the first 2 weeks

Revisado el 25/6/2019

HappyFoxChat helps Konnekt with customers who don't like to telephone us to enquire about seniors video phone, and who need instant answers (which email doesn't provide).
It also helps our customers in other time zones where they don't want to be on the phone so early/late (because they might be typing from their bedroom or a shared living area).
It also helps with customers whose first language is not English.
It is gaining Konnekt more seniors video phone sales and leads, and allowing us to help more customers who have an elderly parent who struggles with loneliness, social isolation, memory loss or who simply can no longer use a tablet or phone.

Puntos a favor

Great support.
Automatic translation.
Works with CRM, WordPress, Google Analytics, MailChimp, etc etc.
Android app available.
When I'm busy, I can either show no chat available, or have an offline email-only "mode".

Puntos en contra

I would've liked the live chat preview to be included in the cheaper product option, but this is really a minor issue or a "wish". We love the product and use it daily.

Geoff G.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very pleased

Revisado el 17/10/2016

It is a wonderful everyday tool for us. It always works and it is simple to use. The customers can contact us easily now.

Puntos a favor

Design

Puntos en contra

Somewhat clumsy

Oscar D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing product

Revisado el 21/10/2016

HappyFox is a great cheat tool, also I've been a client of HappyFox Help Desk and I've happy with the product.

Puntos a favor

UI and ease of use

Puntos en contra

A bit expensive

Sanjeeth K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic live chat experience

Revisado el 29/7/2016

I wanted to enable live chat support for my online business and HappyFox Chat was a breeze to install and use. The entire installation took less than 2 minutes. It integrates with many software that I am already using. To top it all, it is completely free.

Puntos a favor

- Integration with Slack, Google Analytics, Pipedrive
- Multiple chats can be handled at once
- Desktop and mobile apps

Puntos en contra

- Little expensive
- Some nice features are available only for users in paid plans

Lachezar Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent

Revisado el 29/8/2016

So far this is the best online chat for WooCommerce. It is quick, it is simple and it is complete. Invoices, order status and any other info are available for every customer.

Puntos a favor

Customer history of chats and actions is provided real-time.
Plenty of extensions.
Affordable.
Awesome customer support :)
Nice commands

Puntos en contra

App is paid
Missing - Cobrowsing; Push-pages, remote screenshots

Arnaud D.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very comprehensive

Revisado el 15/6/2018

Perfect integration

Puntos a favor

I use this software daily on my WooCommerce website. What I like the most is the ease of use and the very comprehensive integration that is allowed with WooCommerce

Puntos en contra

I would say that even if it is very easy to use, the numerous sections and menus can be just a bit messy sometimes

Noah H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Well-integrated chat service that's affordable to boot!

Revisado el 27/2/2018

Puntos a favor

I love that HappyFoxChat connects with so many apps and channels. Finally, a practical omni tool for connecting with customers.

Puntos en contra

There are a couple minor gripes with the design of the chat widgets, but they're mostly preference-based. Some chat services like Intercom have a better UI, but they're also exponentially more costly.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

So easy!

Revisado el 9/2/2021

Overall this has been a great product so far and we look forward to using it for a long time!

Puntos a favor

This is one of the easiest chat features to implement. We just started using it this week, but it's very user friendly and is helping us with our technology work tickets. We started organically by not advertising, but people are starting to see the chat button and use it for their quick questions.

Puntos en contra

We don't have any complaints so far. I suppose it would be nice if it integrated into our ticket system so it was easy to create a ticket right from the chat.

Russ H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome App AND Support

Revisado el 26/8/2016

The app does everything I need and more. AND they're adding new features almost weekly. The one app I need for all live customer service.

Puntos a favor

WooCommerce and Facebook tie-in. Intuitive and easy to use.

Luis M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best live chat I've used, great features included in the free version!

Revisado el 9/9/2016

I had a live chat that looked like from the 90's... I was looking for something that wouldn't increase my fixed costs and that would permit a Slack integration. HappyFox is a perfect fit for me.

Puntos a favor

The design, ease of use and integrations.

Puntos en contra

Nothing so far.

Yashasvi A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent Experience

Revisado el 2/9/2018

for the price it is a pretty good app but if they can improve the design and add more features would be okay to even sell for a better higher price.

Puntos a favor

Very user friendly design. Also, it is affordable for a starting business. New features have been adding up from recent new updates. It is a very good tool to connect with customers to increase sales.

Puntos en contra

Many people doesn't know about the software therefore needs more marketing. Need to add more features and updating.

New chat designs needed to be added.

Rudolf K.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Game changer for my design business

Revisado el 8/12/2016

I landed 2 new deals in the first week of using HappyFox chat. Not to mention my customers want this product on their site. Win Win! Thanks for such a outstanding product.

Cindy J.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great to keep in touch with clients

Revisado el 17/10/2016

This chat is very usefull to help clients before they order online, or to give them advice about the product that most suits their need.

Denton C.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent Platform

Revisado el 14/10/2016

We use across all our websites and recommend this service. Easy to install and use. Easy to add users. Tracks activity.