40 opiniones

Logi Analytics

Platform for creating rich, embedded analytic applications.

4.2 /5 (40 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
85%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
40 opiniones
Tod M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Logi Analytics for BI and General Web Publishing

Revisado el 7/1/2020

We collect a tremendous amount of data from over 70 institutions and publish about 400 pages of reports of those data. We have built publication and management tools, including a robust CMS using Logi.

Puntos a favor

Versatility. The Business Intelligence tools are good, not as shiny as Tableau, but flexible, solid, and relatively easy to use. Logi shines as development platform to create a complete website or application. We use it multiple ways including a public-facing website hosted completely in Logi and IIS, and multiple private sites for data submission, review, and management.

Puntos en contra

There are a few things I would change about the graphics. I want more options to put text labels with values to reduce reliance on legends. There are also minor challenges with seamless detection of mobile device detection.

Dave K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Developer-Grade Analytics Toolkit

Revisado el 17/1/2020

We have authored a reporting and dashboard solution composed of 350+ reports/dashboards, and deployed that solution to clients across the U.S. and Australia. Our application is updated automatically every evening (thanks to the ease of distributing the code generated in Logi), so our clients always have the LATEST version of our solution available. We have deployed Logi servers on-premise, in the cloud (AWS and Azure), and used it to access both SQL and REST data sources.

Puntos a favor

Tremendous flexibility and control of the "user-experience" for the solution that you develop with Logi. Can access data from a huge variety of datasources, both traditional and emerging big data and cloud. Visual development interface which creates underlying text-based code, which allows easy manipulation both for development as well as 'mass-change' editing. Text-based code is small in size and easy to distribute to remote sites for a distributed solution if required. Obfuscation of the code protects your intellectual property in the case of a commercial deployment. Developer-grade debugging capabilities greatly assist in isolating issues for quick remediation.

Puntos en contra

Logi offers a broad range of solutions, and sometimes it can be confusing to know if new features/capabilities are available for your use under your current licenses.

Blake R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Was Great Now Just Good -- 2+ Years of Decline

Revisado el 18/2/2021

Logi has been a great tool for the success of my company. Logi has changed quite a bit over the 10 years I've worked with the product. Since be purchased by a few years ago the change has not been for the better. Stable relationships in the software industry are hard to come by, but those existed with Logi for a long time. Now turnover seems to be high. The quality of the product has decreased and new features have been slow. A lot of new products have come and gone and the Logi ecosystem (Info, Self Service, Predict, etc.) is confusing as ever.

My faith in Logi is at an all-time low, but luckily the product remains solid. For a new user, the company may be fine. As a longtime user comparing the past to present leaves me disappointed.

Puntos a favor

The Logi Info platform allows for quick time to market. My team can create a brand new report in a matter of days where other solutions would take weeks. Logi Info places nicely with 3rd party frameworks and libraries.

Puntos en contra

The investment in the Info platform seems to be declining. There used to be new features on a regular basis, but now the product is pretty stagnant.

Mike L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Filantropía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Logi Ananlytics Fails fto support security updates

Revisado el 8/11/2017

While the product Logi Info has more horsepower than we needed and costs more than we should have spent to develop reports, once it's set it works well. The huge downside for us and the reason we had to leave Logi is that the support team was unable to resolve a security requirement enforced from our data source (Salesforce - TLS 1.1 encryption). The support team spent more than 2 months to try and resolve and was unable to resolve during that time.

We had bought into the product and was able to develop what we needed with the help of one of their premier partners, dbSeer. However looking back, the costs were too much and the development method employed may have been the reason we were unable to meet what should have been a simple security requirement.

Unfortunately we lost out in a big way by terminating our relationship in advance of the contract expiration and lost out on what to us is a large sum of money. On top of that Logi support required us to purchase additional software in hopes to remedy the situation but it didn’t and we were unable to get a refund. All said and done, Logi refused to refund the amounts we believed through their failures was due to us.

So all in all were not happy that we had to quickly scramble to get another solution in place before the security requirement expired. The only good side is that Salesforce gave us multiple grace periods which was so helpful so we could find something else that would work for us.

A small non-profit that we are probably made a bad decision in the first place partnering with Logi. Partly our fault but when it came to being there for us and taking responsibility Logi left us in the cold.

Puntos a favor

It can do anything you want it to do with ones data as long as you don't mind the development costs.

Puntos en contra

Complicated relationships with data sources that make it very expensive to maintain and support gave up on us when we needed them the most.

Steve J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Company, Fantastic Customer Support

Revisado el 17/12/2019

Logi's approach to me as a customer has made me feel like part of the family, they are approachable and friendly at all levels. Besides having a great product, the outstanding Customer and Technical Support is one of the main reasons why we retain them.

Puntos a favor

Embeddable - Logi Studio expedites development. Most basic reports can be written in minutes and published via drag and drop in seconds.
Customer Support - Logi respond to all questions and problems I encounter in a timely manner, in fact they often go beyond what I expect and provide. These are dealt with at the Technical Account Manager level without having to open a case number.

Puntos en contra

Nothing comes to mind... Nope, still nothing!

Tanvir R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Logi is Great

Revisado el 22/10/2019

Great experience and success with delivering enterprise wide reports/dashboards

Puntos a favor

Cohesive experience, branding and customizable

Puntos en contra

Steep Learning curve to implement the product

Michelle R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Logi

Revisado el 23/10/2019

I love it

Puntos a favor

The drag and drop functionality of elements

Puntos en contra

Not much available documentation available on the web

Shaun M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 23/10/2019

Great product Overall

Puntos a favor

The software is very flexible and allows customizations.

Puntos en contra

Not a large user base for people to assist with app code

Jacqui J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Logi Analytics

Revisado el 23/10/2019

Great experience

Puntos a favor

Our dashboards are able to provide vital information to our clients to make a positive impact on our rural communities.

Puntos en contra

Need ability to have a logi element create a temp table that I can query using sql data layer for multiple panel views.

Randy B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 22/10/2019

Puntos a favor

Logi Info makes creating reports that are easily digestible by end users quick and efficient.

Puntos en contra

PDF report output is often difficult to generate the way I want.

Brad S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great rapid development tool

Revisado el 22/10/2019

Excellent experience with Logi as well as their employees. The support we receive is exceptional in every way, for customer support to our account manager, Logi employees go above and beyond for their customers.

Puntos a favor

The ability to develop quality web application in a very short period of time.

Puntos en contra

Nothing at the moment that would make me not use the product

Candice B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Customers love it!

Revisado el 23/10/2019

Love the support team! They really go the extra mile in addressing questions and concerns.

Puntos a favor

Brings users functionality they need with minimal impact on our development team.

Puntos en contra

Some updates have broken previously saved dashboards and reports, requiring us to rebuild or write extra scripts to fix.

Steve B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LOGI Info is a GREAT product

Revisado el 20/4/2017

LOGI has a great support team. They have been helpful in developing and deploying several web applications. It is a good tool.

Puntos a favor

The support team bends over backward to make sure my products work as designed.

Puntos en contra

It takes a while to learn everything.

Josh H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Love this product!

Revisado el 22/10/2019

Puntos a favor

I love the support we receive first and fore most. It’s a lot easier to use and customize than products I’ve used in the past.

Puntos en contra

There a few features we would like to have added to info but are now being sold separately.

Alan M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Logi has added amazing value to our product

Revisado el 22/10/2019

It's been a very good experience as we have grown from self service to standard reports to user managed dashboards

Puntos a favor

How it integrates into our application.

Puntos en contra

The complexity of the product and all it can do.

John kennedy J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Next Gen Analytics

Revisado el 22/10/2019

It's a good fit to present the asset data that's captured in Visi-Trac, our asset management platform

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Easy to customize
Customers love it

Puntos en contra

Self service module to be made more easier

Thomas M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Logi Info

Revisado el 22/10/2019

I like the software, never used it prior to my current position

Puntos a favor

Very easy to develop new reports, good scalability

Puntos en contra

.css gives me issues, I'm not a previous web developer

Ket vui C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Logi review

Revisado el 22/10/2019

Puntos a favor

Ease of developing and deployment to 10000 users with fantastic ui.

Puntos en contra

None that I can find. Every thing I learned is useful and effective.

Brian M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Logi review

Revisado el 22/10/2019

Puntos a favor

Flexibility and power to make just about anything

Puntos en contra

Som tedious details makes devolopment cumbersome

Kirk P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Logi Info

Revisado el 22/10/2019

Great

Puntos a favor

ease of use. Great for users. For non programmers, allows them to see data charts.

Puntos en contra

Hard to control elements if not cookie cutter

Steve B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Logi Info - Going down the drain

Revisado el 3/10/2018

Payroll, HR, A/R, Analytics, Business Intelligence, Reducing Overtime, reducing expense, etc.

Puntos a favor

I have 4 years of experience using the tool. Used to love it when they had good support. But, they have changed support models. They used to help you over the phone. Now that love is gone. If you need a hint or tip, you will need to submit a ticket, wait 8 hours, and get a response by mail. Normally, that response will only open up another problem, so you'll need to wait again for another email response.

Puntos en contra

I do not like their new support model. You cannot develop fast enough to make it worth it. You just spend your weeks, waiting in a queue for an answer to be partially answered via email. I am very frustrated with this software at the moment!

Zanica J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 22/10/2019

Puntos a favor

I like the visualization of reports as it appears as developed

Puntos en contra

The Performance of the business views are poor

Prateek P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Product for our dashboards

Revisado el 23/10/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to develop interactive
Create dashboards quickly

Puntos en contra

Data hub does not work as expected and performance is bad

Jessica K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great

Revisado el 23/10/2019

Puntos a favor

Must have features and new things in 12.7

Puntos en contra

Customer success wasn’t as visual during the q and a session

Jacob G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Logi Info Review

Revisado el 23/10/2019

Great support, passion, and cooperative nature to extend Logi product features to meet our growing needs.

Puntos a favor

The implementation options and impact on user experience exceeded what I expected.

Puntos en contra

Limited implementation options when looking at embedding Logi into our application.