Opiniones de TapClicks

TapClicks

Marketing dashboard, analytics, & reporting platform

4.6/5 (89 opiniones)
Kiri T.
Traducir con Google

Unrivaled Customization in Order Management and Reporting

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

TapClicks provides a huge benefit to both us as a company, and to our clients. It is one dashboard where everyone can log into and tell you everything you need to know about a campaign, from it's status, order details, and creative files to the actual campaign data and reporting. This full-cycle tool has made us much more efficient as a company.

Puntos a favor

The ability to customize everything from reporting for us and for our clients, as well as in order management. Everything is fine-tuned to our business model, and we are given the tools to make the adjustments we need in real-time.

Puntos en contra

As with platforms that house a lot of data, there can be issues with the data imports, causing us to have inaccurate data our dashboard. TapClicks works as quickly as they can to remedy any data issues, but sometimes the turnaround is not quick enough for our fast moving business.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Bianca C.
Traducir con Google

Provides a necessary solution, but I would've expected more improvements by now

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We've been using TapClicks for over 2 years now. While it has somewhat solved a major issue for us, I do wish more advancements have been made over this time period.

Puntos a favor

It provides a concise way to showcase data among multiple sources. Prescheduled reports have been a major addition to our data story. Data reports are simple enough for customers to understand.

Puntos en contra

I think this platform falls short in a few areas. For instance, social media plugins include extremely little data. Data for Instagram only shows follower growth, as opposed to reach/engagement across posts. Plugging in data sources is quite cumbersome and often pull inaccurately. Also customizing reports for individual clients is a hassle and most changes must be made across all accounts- this is a major downfall for any company with many clients.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

6.0/10
Erica G.
Traducir con Google

Overall, my experience with Tapclicks has been excellent.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Streamlined reporting that gives us the ability to provide as much or as little data as we'd like for each of our customers from a variety of portals.

Puntos a favor

Our customers love it. Allows us to provide the reporting they require, tailored to their specific needs. There's a great deal of flexibility in what can be provided.
Our representative is fantastic- they are extremely responsive and always happy to hop on a call with every question we have and speak directly to our customers as needed
Widgets are easy to create and revise.
I personally find the software extremely easy to use, although there seems to be a very large learning curve with the majority of my team.

Puntos en contra

The integrations have occasionally taken longer than we'd like. There are interim solutions, but the actual S2S integration took quite some time. With the latest integration, it didn't contain everything we needed and outlined in the spec.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Mike D.
Traducir con Google

Tap Clicks Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 17/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall Tap Clicks has been a game changer... both for delivering reports to clients, but also as a central platform for us to know exactly what's going on in our business

Puntos a favor

It's ability to combine different sources of traffic and advertising platforms, along with custom data, to create reports for determining Return On Ad Spend

Puntos en contra

Needs more integrations with other CRM's such as Ontraport and Infusionsoft

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Heath H.
Traducir con Google

A great tool for agencies who need a consolidated report

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 18/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Takes some getting used to, but an easy tool for multi-channel marketing campaigns. Clients in large organisations love it as they can take the information higher up to management in a clean, easy to understand format.

Puntos a favor

Much like Data Studio is design and functionality but can do a lot more with API and other systems.
Reporting is neat and very easy to understand by clients, help put Google Analytics, FB and Insta + Mailchimp etc data into one simple report

Puntos en contra

Quite expensive, definitely worth an investment when compared to Data Studio or having to do GA and Facebook Business Manager reports separately, however maybe not worth the money for some users. Also we are based in Australia which makes communication hard with Tapclicks who are based in USA when we need support.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Melissa P.
Traducir con Google

Easy Visualization of Data & Major Time Savings

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 17/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Instead of spending hours just pulling metrics into spreadsheet to make charts and graphs, now we build the dashboards or reports once and the data feed keeps them updated. This saves us hours, per client, every month - allowing us to spend more time analyzing and providing insights and providing them more value. Support is very responsive and interested in feedback, which we appreciate very much.

Puntos a favor

TapClicks saves us so much time by integrating the data straight into our charts. We set things up one time and then just adjust the dates to update for the next time period. Now we can spend time analyzing and giving our clients insights instead of spending time manually pulling data for every report.

Puntos en contra

Some advanced Google Analytics metrics that we can see together in Google Analytics are not configured to be used together within TapClicks, so we can't slice and dice completely freely.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Bret P.
Traducir con Google

Saved me countless hours of reporting (and eliminated errors).

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Tremendous time saving from creating client reports.
Cross-platform data analysis is VERY EASY.
Custom connections are great for importing custom data and integrating into reports (i.e. sales).
White label is great as we send reports to clients.
New connectors (services) sometimes take time to be integrated but the team is always open to suggestions.

Puntos a favor

Great customer service - always happy to help
Solid software
Dependable
Constant updates & new connections
Tapclicks team seems very proactive

Puntos en contra

I've been a client for a couple years and my learning curve was tough, especially custom connections, however their new releases have made things much easier. New clients will not have any issues.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Shannon H.
Traducir con Google

TapClicks Review

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My overall experience is positive - I feel like I have a good response time from our customer service rep though she does not prioritize my team members in the same way she seems to for me.

Puntos a favor

I love the ability to aggregate and normalize data. Additionally - the smart connector features is big for our agency.

The software is pretty intuitive which is beneficial.

Having multiple EZLogin's to provide to clients has been a big win as well - our clients see value.

Puntos en contra

The frequency in which we run into things breaking - we usually find 2 or 3 things a month that often times engineers need to assist with

Our agency is small and we are not doing anything earth-shattering from a campaign or analytics standpoint but we run into integration with Google and Facebook, being able to parse the data the same way we can in their systems. We have been waiting a year for our Customer Service rep to help us make some custom connections that likely would dramatically benefit all TapClicks users. Would like to see more time spent on innovating with companies like ours.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

All of your information in one great place!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It's a no brainer: if have multiple, trackable aspects to your business, the best way to utilize the information is to have it in one place. You are able to see how campaigns affect each other in a specific time frame across multiple platforms. Also, this is a great way to recognize your strengths and weaknesses. Easy exporting system for reports, and customer service is willing to provide a personalized experience for you and your company.

Puntos en contra

It can get unorganized if the information is not entered correctly.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Good for most things

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 19/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall for what we need it's been a mostly positive experience. The learning curve was pretty steep as the platform isn't all that intuitive, but once we got the hang of it it's worked well, although still tedious. There are also several little items that are not available that seem like no-brainers to me, not being able to filter results as needed, not being able to exclude lines with zeros as values, calculations that don't calculate correctly, etc., but we still believe this is currently our best option for providing our clients with a transparent, real-time dashboard & reporting hub.

Puntos a favor

It integrates with most of our data sources.
It provides both dashboard visualizations & quick reports.

Puntos en contra

It's not very intuitive.
Functionality on some connections is pretty limited.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Mike H.
Traducir con Google

TapClicks Use in Digital Advertising

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

TapClicks is the answer to multi-platform reporting in the digital world. Would recommend to any agency.

Puntos a favor

TapClicks allows us to bring in all of the various platforms our agency uses in one place in order to show transparency in reporting to our clients. We use many platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and other programmatic DSPs for a singular client and we set them up with a dashboard to they can see their metrics in real time.

Puntos en contra

We would like to see more usefulness in visual data. Digital marketing is changing very quickly and just seeing numbers and graphs gets stale and boring sometimes

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Colin M.
Traducir con Google

Great platform for data reporting & analytics

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 20/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We needed to provide our clients with real-time reporting for their campaigns in one single location. TapClicks provided our clients with easy access to all campaign information in one place. Our clients love it.

Puntos a favor

I love all the API connections they have built out. It makes it extremely easy to pull in data from the core platforms we are advertising on. What's better is I can also map and set-up Google Sheets for raw data ingestion, providing me the ability to have all data sources for clients in one locations.

Puntos en contra

I wish there was more freedom and thought put into the overall design and navigation between dashboards.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Joseph W.
Traducir con Google

Overall it fits our business well, and customers like it. Further CRM integrations would be helpful.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 17/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Client facing consolidated data dashboard and visualizers are great for clients who want top line data. Plus we can configure and white label to fit agency needs too..

Puntos a favor

Lot's of data integrators. Marketing Automation Platform workflow fits our business model and processes, but are still launching this.

Puntos en contra

Not sure if the connector API's pull in every metric hook from every data source, such as ecomm order totals for ROAS analysis, which is available in AdWords/Analytics.

We've experienced a few bugs here and there pulling from data source, and received API SOAP errors and the like, but they usually get resolved.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Kiri T.
Traducir con Google

Powerful & Customizable

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 11/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The TapClicks team has gone above and beyond for us as a company and has allowed up to grow our products and clients quickly and efficiently. We utilize both their TapAnalytics and TapOrders features daily.

Puntos a favor

The many features that we can customize, and how often TapClicks updates their product with new features.

Puntos en contra

Because TapClicks is awesome with updating their product, when new releases come out, they can break previous settings and other functionality.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Mike K.
Traducir con Google

TapClicks is fantastic for taking dozens of data points and converting them into custom dashboards

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Time! And time is money. The efficiency gained from having the ability to auto aggregate data, saves us countless hours on end. In tandem, we're able to create customized dashboard per client, which they value tremendously.

Puntos a favor

Customization is wonderful. You can literally build anything you can imagine. Feature sets are vast as well. The customer support is top notch to boot.

Puntos en contra

There are times when data aggregation becomes inconsistent with the source. This usually stems from an API issue, and not always TapClick's fault, but can certainly be frustrating. Luckily their customer support is on point.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Solid cross-channel dashboard that's an excellent value. Continues to get better

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The number of APIs is excellent. The increase the number each day. For example, Google Analytics, Google AdWords, Twitter, etc., data from these sources can be pumped in directly from the respective platform.

Puntos en contra

When the platform first evolved the data import feature was extremely difficult to use. The only use of this feature is when an API doesn't exist to directly pump the data in.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

We use TapClicks to track all of our deployed assets for our clients.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

TapClicks is very flexible. You can create a multitude of reporting profiles and have reports scheduled in any variety. We schedule reports to go to our clients once per week so they can see how they're doing.

Puntos en contra

The user interface is great, but at times it can be a bit hard to navigate. I don't think all the white space is being utilized to its maximum potential.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Great product

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 13/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Multiple feeds that tie in nicely. Multi Level Logins help us bring on Partners who have clients. New phone reporting

Puntos en contra

Data lag. The biggest issue here is that clients see this before we do. It would be great if you experience a data lag if you were able to post a message so that clients don't misinterpret a data lag from an under performing campaign

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Good Data Platform, Needs More Customization Features

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use TapClicks for data visualization and reporting for our clients. TapClicks is the primary way we report for clients.

Puntos a favor

I love that there is seamless data integration from all of our advertising platforms, that there's a variety of ways to show the data, and their support team is top notch.

Puntos en contra

We have had problems with data not showing correctly in our reporting platforms vs. in TapClicks due to differing attribution windows. In addition, TapClicks isn't set up for granular direct-response data reporting across multiple pixels/tags.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Mark D.
Traducir con Google

We ♥️ Tapclicks!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We feel Tapclicks is best in its SaaS offering. When we needed a platform we kicked demo several options. Although Tapclicks was one of the more pricey solutions it has been certainly worth every dollar.

Puntos a favor

Tapclicks easily integrates with a large number of platforms at a reasonable price. The customer support is exceptional.

Puntos en contra

US pricing - we are a Canadian based business.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Great Platform, Lots of Potential

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use Tapclicks to visualize client data, show trends and replace traditional reporting.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and a very short learning curve. The releases of new features TapClicks are helpful.

Puntos en contra

Data widgets can be clunky to work with and there's often data discrepancies depending on the ad server you use.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Hebe O.
Traducir con Google

Very Intuitive

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very good, slick.

Puntos a favor

We use TapClicks to show our clients' customised dashboards and reports that pull in from multiple advertising publishers. It is very intuitive and user-friendly. Clients love it.

Puntos en contra

There are a few capabilities that are not possible but this is understandable.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Tracey K.
Traducir con Google

Learning curve, but very powerful

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 27/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are so happy with the customer support we receive from TapClicks. Our person there has been extremely responsive, patient and helpful. They've used some of our requests and suggestions in enhancing the platform and we greatly appreciate that.

Puntos a favor

We love having a consistent look to all of our reports and that we don't have to do them manually once we get a client report set up. It's also flexible enough that we can make changes last minute and still not affect the overall quality of the reports we generate. We've been using it for over a year and still haven't tapped all that it can do.

Puntos en contra

There is a learning curve. We are using TapClicks slightly differently than I think it was intended, so setting up our initial report layouts and understanding the subtle nuances of the software took some time.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Megan M.
Traducir con Google

Really love working with the programming team

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 13/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Standardize reporting across all our products

Puntos a favor

How its ever-evolving, I like how there are constantly new features coming out that give us ideas on how to better create reports for clients, as well as updates to our RFP/IO portal.

Puntos en contra

Occasionally the new releases monthly break our existing products, and we don't know until we find the error ourselves. Its the good and the bad of releases being pushed out monthly.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Dashboard Services for Programmatic

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 16/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It imports data from DSPs like Centro, TapClicks, Google - all while featuring data from Google Analytics and other vendors we use for digital services for clients.

Puntos en contra

We've had a consistent issue with importing third party audience data from Centro. It's been something we've desperately needed, but with the last 3 months of updates hasn't been addressed. There's no timetable.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10