Reseñas de Invoca

Invoca

Call tracking & analytics software

4.6/5 (5 reseñas)
Traducir con Google

The best experience in telephone connectivity

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

With Invoca marketers can get great information about callers and conversations, which can optimize the customer's journey in real time on virtually any channel or device.

Puntos a favor

I have more than 3 years dedicated to Telecommunications, I have had the opportunity to have used several software for call centers. With Invoke they have definitely improved communication with customers. With analysis and voice calls, you can optimize the entire purchase path, click to call. It is amazingly efficient, you can understand why customers are calling, so make the respective improvements and offer better service.

Puntos en contra

Invokes offers a unique experience. There is absolutely nothing that you do not like. Makes customer contact ideal before, during and after each phone call.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great way to audit calls and improve in various areas of the company

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I really like that we can customize and test phone numbers and lines so that we can appropriately audit calls. Being able to record calls has allowed us to identify issues when auditing and improve where necessary for our team/company. It's a great tracking system for calls to see whats working and what's not for marketing purposes.

Puntos en contra

One thing I would change is being able to better organize calls. Maybe there is a way, but it's a busy dashboard. Nonetheless, it works great and makes our team better in many ways.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Awesome Call Tracking Tool for Marketers

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It allows us to track phone calls to our Sales Dept from the website, so we can see how many opportunities we're generating. It helped add diversity to our usual lead conversion forms.

Puntos en contra

It's a bit complex to start using, but once you learn, it's a great tool.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Good Phone Call Tracking Application

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 8/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We were able to get quality phone call data tracked in our CRM system. It was easy to implement and customize too.

Puntos a favor

Easily integrated into our CRM, easy to implement and customize, quality phone call data that can be used for marketing purposes.

Puntos en contra

Although the phone call data is good, its not as highly targeted as it could be. Also, it seems to cost more than other similar platforms.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

So much information at your fingertips

Revisado el 7/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I'd like to see the interface - specifically the navigation - become a bit more user-friendly, but once you get to know your way around, it's fairly straightforward. The staff is terrific and quick to respond.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente