Jotform

Formularios robustos que funcionan en cualquier lugar.

Calificación general

4.6 /5
(847)
Relación calidad-precio
4.5/5
Funciones
4.5/5
Facilidad de uso
4.6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.4/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 847

Matias S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

100% Recomendable

Revisado el 22/6/2022

Muy conforme.

Puntos a favor

Jotform es una herramienta con gran versatilidad que permite que puedas plasmar en la realidad una gran cantidad de ideas. En ese sentido he encontrado en Jotform una gran capacidad para crear, modificar e implementar recursos que, si no fuera por jotform, solo hubiese conseguido obtenerlas utilizando muchas aplicaciones a la vez. En jotform pude reunir todo en uno, encuestas, bookings, pagos, evaluaciones, etc.

Puntos en contra

Muy cada tanto, mi form de bookings se desconfigura a nivel horario, como si se adelantara una hora, por lo que turnos que ya estaban tomados aparecen disponibles y viceversa. No pasa muy seguido, pero tampoco es algo que hayan podido resolver a lo largo del ultimo año

Respuesta de Jotform

Hello Matias,
We are delighted to know your positive words and thank you for recommending us in your review. The problem you're referring to could be related to daylight saving time (DST) which has affected the timezone offset causing timeslots to shift an hour ahead. This was already resolved. If you still encounter issues like this, make sure to contact us in our Support System via our support contact form here https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help you get it resolved.

Juan C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor experiencia

Revisado el 23/2/2022

Puntos a favor

Jotform es una plataforma de formularios que nos ha sido de gran ayuda para temas de solicitudes de papelería exhibición y principalmente la integración con maps nos ha ayudado a tener control de las visitas y alcances de nuestros agentes de ventas, el poder crear reportes en excel con filtros de tiempo desde los mismos reportes es un valor agregado invaluable para él análisis de los envíos de formularios definitivamente una de las mejores inversiones en tecnología que hemos realizado.

Damazo M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente Herramienta para Elaborar formularios

Revisado el 26/7/2021

Excelente herramienta, muy satisfecho con los resultados.

Puntos a favor

Es bastante intuitivo para el diseño de los formularios.
Existe una gran cantidad de integraciones que te permiten complementar el tratamiento de los datos.
Es muy fácil de configurar y adaptar a tus necesidades.
Te permite la edición colaborativa de los formularios.
Gran cantidad de plantillas gratuitas.

Puntos en contra

El editor de PDF puede ser mejorado, si bien existe la facilidad del arrastrar y soltar el poder elaborar un diseño efectivo se complica.
Las fotos se almacenan en un link, debería contar con la opción de una descarga masiva en caso sea necesario y no solo de manera individual link por link.

Respuesta de JotForm

Thanks a lot for your positive review. Just to clarify, the file upload field will actually display all the uploaded images into the PDF. The style can also be customized in the PDF Editor. Example: https://link.jotform.com/Yz4PF2EHLb
It is also possible to download all the uploaded files at once. Guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/356-how-to-download-the-submission-files
Regards!

Maryleidy M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent Platform

Revisado el 5/1/2021

It's an excellent platform with very useful features. Thanks to Jotform, it has been possible to collect important information from our users that we can use to tailor our services

Puntos a favor

El software es super fácil de personalizar y adaptar a tu negocio.

Puntos en contra

Tal vez una opcion para small business con formularios entre 100 y 1000.

Respuesta de JotForm

Hi,
Thanks for your review and glad you find JotForm easy to use. Unfortunately, we do not have any other plans other than what's shown on our pricing page here https://www.jotform.com/pricing/. You may consider our Bronze plan with a 1,000 submissions limit. If you don't like to upgrade, you can still get a permanent increase of your form submissions by completing the Get More task in your JotForm account here https://www.jotform.com/myaccount/getMore.
Regards!

Carlos V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente pieza de software

Revisado el 1/12/2021

Excelente al máximo.

Puntos a favor

Es sumamente fácil de usar e implementar

Puntos en contra

Hasta el momento no hemos encontrado nada en contra.

Respuesta de Jotform

Thanks a bunch!

Maribel H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Buen producto

Revisado el 17/5/2022

Me gusta la imagen profesional de sus formularios y las muchísimas opciones que tienen.

Puntos a favor

Me ha resultado bastante sencillo hacer formularios bastantes complejos, cuando he tenido un problema puedo localizar un tutorial donde he entendido como hacerlo.

Puntos en contra

El precio podría ser más reducido para poder hacerlo servir durante todo el año.

Respuesta de Jotform

Hello Maribel,
Thank you so much for your nice review. We are glad you find our product intuitive. Have a good one!

Mario R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Jotform un creador de formularios sencillo e intuitivo

Revisado el 2/11/2021

Es una herramienta muy potente para la creación de formularios con lo que te permite un gran numero de funcionalidades, además es sencillo de usar y lo más importante no requiere que los encuestados o usuarios del formulario se registren para realizar las respuestas.

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado la gran cantidad de plantillas disponibles, es igualmente destacable la facilidad de personalización de las plantillas o la creación de un formulario desde cero

Puntos en contra

Creo que se podría mejorar la realización del requerimiento de un campo obligatorio. Me explico: un campo se puede realizar cómo obligatorio, desde el propio formulario o desde el botón de opción/ajustes del campo, lo que ocurre es que si ambas vías pueden ser contrapuestas y hasta que no indican lo mismo no actúan como esperas.

Respuesta de Jotform

Glad you like our form templates Mario. Thank you so much for your positive review!

Jose C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Mercados de capitales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recomiendo JOT FORMS

Revisado el 9/12/2021

Pienso continuar usando JOTFORMS indefinidamente.

Puntos a favor

Abrir mi propio usuario fue facil y rapido. Ademas cuentan con cientos de plantillas que hacen tu trabajo muy rapido y visualemnte atractivo .

Puntos en contra

La version gratuita tiene poco espacio de compilacion.

Respuesta de Jotform

Thanks for your 10-star rating!

Cristian J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Formularios multiuso

Revisado el 21/2/2022

Jotform, permite realmente obtener datos sin conocimiento para crear una web. Realmente muy útil.

Puntos a favor

Lo importante, es la facilidad de edición, administración y carga de datos. Además de tener disponibilidad para crear una App.

Puntos en contra

Observé que tiene momentos donde el servidor está caído. Y no es posible utilizar

Carla F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy Bueno

Revisado el 7/10/2021

Excelente

Puntos a favor

Intuitivo, de calidad, pensado para todos

Puntos en contra

Precio, podría ser un poco más económico, pero realmente vale el precio.

Respuesta de Jotform

Thanks for your positive review and glad you like Jotform.
Have a good one!

Datis M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Not the sexiest form solution out there, but boy is it powerful

Revisado el 20/11/2020

Excellent. It's an excellent platform with robust features and tons of integrations. Support is top-notch as well.

Puntos a favor

The conditional form fields and calculations make this an extremely powerful tool for anyone looking to capture information. It's affordable, works well, integrates with a lot of platforms easily, and does exactly what it's intended to do.

Puntos en contra

There isn't much. It isn't the sexiest platform out there, but with a little CSS you can get the forms styled exactly how you want them. It would be nice to have better WYSIWYG options.

Really minor detail, but I get quite annoyed when the forms auto sort in the order of most recently updated. They start by displaying alphabetically, I'll click on my desired form, but right as I click it changes ...

Alternativas consideradas

Typeform

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

The calculation features & conditional logic was much more robust.

Respuesta de JotForm Traducir a español

Thanks for your review and glad you like two of the best JotForm features, calculation and conditional logic. We really appreciate it.
Regarding the sorting problem you've encountered on the My Forms page, we tried it but we can't replicate the problem. The selected sort option is saved even after revisits. Could you please clear your browser's cache and try it again? If the problem persists, contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help you.
Regards!

Deniz D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Jotform is the best (if you don't mind the price)

Revisado el 3/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Jotform is realy the best tool about survey and appointment purposes. They have tons of automations features and it has easy of use charachter. Also customer support is very fast and kindly.

Puntos en contra

Prices! To be honest jotform is very expensive. Thats why althought it was my favorite tool, ı dont use it because of price. Especially country like Turkey which is inflation rate is more than %150, this price is not normal. I think they should define different price point for different country. Or should serve some discount coupon.

Alternativas consideradas

YouCanBook.me

Razones para elegir Jotform

There is just one reason; Price. You can make free survey via Zoho and you dont have any limit. That s amazing. Also Bookafy can serve many features with free version. I started to use these tools free version and after a while convert my freemium plan to paid plan. Also ı have thousands of students which have to use that kind of tools, and ı suggest these tools to all of them. Because their free versions are very powerfull.

Software anterior

Zoho Forms y Bookafy

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

Easy of use. Customer service and Automations features.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Deniz, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our integrations. 

We do have localized pricing if you live in Turkey.

We do believe that our pricing is justified with the features and security added to the form.
We are committed to providing quality products and services to you. 

Please use our contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ if you have questions.

William S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Buyer beware: JotForm API breaks and support is awful

Revisado el 30/9/2021

Support is terrible and a deal breaker. We are moving to Gravity Form as a result.

Puntos a favor

The UI is pleasant for both the user and the integration. Setting it up was easy and getting it integrated with ActiveCampaign over the API wasn't difficult.

Puntos en contra

The support is a HUGE problem. We work in mental health and having client inquiries transmist can be a matter of life and death if someone is in crisis. We noticed we were not having contacts transfer some times and other times, parts of data which was mapped, wasn't transmitting and deals weren't being generated due to missing tags and data. This alarmed us and we reset the integration to no avail. We contacted support multiple times to find responses that regularly took 4-7 days and sometimes no response at all. It was infuriating and irresponsible on their side.

Alternativas consideradas

Gravity Forms y Typeform

Razones para elegir Jotform

We had used ActiveCampaigns internal forms but they do not support conditional logic.

Software anterior

ActiveCampaign

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

Typeform was much more expensive for HIPAA. Gravity Forms we had used in the past and it had worked but was less intuitive to implement.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hi William,

Thanks for your honest feedback and we apologize for the lack or delayed assistance from the support team. We are surprised that you are not getting any help in a timely manner since we all replied to report tickets on the same day. Our average response time is between 1 to 4 hours. We have a support team working from different parts of the globe to provide 24/7 support. We kindly suggest checking your tickets on the web if you have not been notified via email. It's possible that the email notifications didn't go into your inbox. Anyway, if your issue is still not resolved, please contact us via our support contact form here https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can assist you further.

We'll look forward to your reply. Regards!

Elsa D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Jotform is a great form platform.

Revisado el 12/5/2022

Puntos a favor

I like the different ways the a form in Jotform can be embedded on other sites. Different CMS have specific scripts and Jotform scripts for embedding forms make it easy to adjust as needed.

Puntos en contra

I would like the quiz feature to be a bit more prominent and useful. Additionally, I'd like to be able to use analytics to track features on the form.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms y Microsoft Forms

Software anterior

Google Forms y Microsoft Forms

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

I chose Jotform because the features and security were more advanced.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Elsa,
Thank you so much for your positive remarks. It's great to know that you found convenient ways to embed the form in your website. As of the moment, we do not have any other quiz feature except using our Quiz Form app. Guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/289-turn-your-form-into-a-quiz-or-exam/. If you're looking for form analytics, here's a guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/425-understanding-form-analytics-and-ways-on-how-to-get-your-users-info/. We also have Facebook Pixel Widget that you can add in your form to trace your form submissions: https://www.jotform.com/help/1072-how-to-track-form-submissions-with-facebook-pixel/ and also Google Analytics https://www.jotform.com/help/1076-how-to-track-online-form-submissions-using-google-analytics/.
If you have more questions, please contact us using our Support Contact Form https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help.

Lacy S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic form builder works exactly as I hoped, and then some!

Revisado el 27/5/2022

Pleasantly surprised by its functionality, we use Jotform for much more than we originally planned: surveys, application forms, online calculators, and more. I wouldn't go back to our previous solutions if you paid me to.

Puntos a favor

Jotform is the first software that consistently does exactly what I want. Every. Single. Time. There's a help topic or community response for everything I've tried to create. It also integrates with our email marketing service, which makes customer communication and follow-ups a breeze.

I'm a sucker for flawlessly executed conditional logic, and Jotform does this extremely well. Essentially, every feature I look for is there, ready to do what I need it to, without any kinks, hiccups or work-arounds. Brilliant!

Puntos en contra

There's no drawback I can think of for Jotform. The only thing that took more effort than I would have liked was verification for sending automatic emails from our domain, but this is only because our organization has tighter security than most.

Alternativas consideradas

Paperform

Razones para elegir Jotform

Prior to Jotform we had several services that did a portion of the job and not as well as Jotform: SurveyMonkey is relatively expensive for its functionality and often prompts users to take another (unrelated) survey after submitting their original survey. This confused our customers, particularly during election cycles when political surveys were recommended upon submission. Sitefinity has a built-in form builder that is...okay. I wouldn't recommend using it for anything but the most basic forms. Calconic is limited to calculations and required complicated hidden steps to compete the calculations we needed. It wasn't expensive, but we didn't use online calculators enough to justify the cost.

Software anterior

Calconic, Sitefinity y SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

Paperform is brilliant, but based outside the US. Our organization needed customer data to be stored within our country (USA) and Paperfom couldn't guarantee that it would be. In hindsight, I'm happy Paperform had this limitation because I'm so thrilled with Jotform's functionality.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Lacy,
Thank you so much for your awesome review. That really means a lot. We are also glad to know that Jotform works exactly for your needs.
If you come across issues, make sure to contact us in our Support System via our Support Contact Form: https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help.

Mellen D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Form interesting surveys with Jotform

Revisado el 22/5/2022

Overall, JotForm is one of the easiest form builders to explore. It's packed with advanced features such as widgets and integrations. Indeed, JotForm is worth every penny.

Puntos a favor

What I really like about Jotform is its mobile access. Compared to other form builders, all the features of Jotform in the web version are also available in the application. It lets me collect data no matter where and when I work.

Puntos en contra

The Jotform free plan is very limited. However, its templates, widgets, and integrations, still made itself ahead of the other form builders.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Mellen, thanks for choosing us. We are pleased to know that your experience with us was a good one. Keep building forms and exploring the new features.

Lucas H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A friendlier, powerful form software

Revisado el 29/4/2021

We started with Google Forms and also use Microsoft Forms quite a bit. All of them have their limitations. JotForm allows us to receive file uploads on a WordPress site, send quick surveys, and explore detailed feedback from curriculum reviewers. Customer service has been helpful, too.

Puntos a favor

I've come to rely on the Cards version of forms. I like the breadth of integrations and the variety of field types. The new Tables and Reports features are pretty interesting too.
JotForm is reasonably easy to set up and very user-friendly on the front end.

Puntos en contra

A lot of the default styles are pretty dated, but there are some fine options for styles. The admin UX takes a bit of getting used to--not quite the normal flow, but there are reasons for this.

Alternativas consideradas

Typeform

Razones para elegir Jotform

JotForm offers more powerful field types and more pleasing UI.

Software anterior

Google Forms

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

Jotform offered more power at a better value.

Respuesta de JotForm Traducir a español

Thank you so much. We greatly appreciate your time to leave a positive review. Have a good one!

Amelia D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent for long-term or on-the-fly needs

Revisado el 23/5/2022

Fantastic!

Puntos a favor

Our division uses Jotform for everything from post candidate interviews to pricing manuals. The ability to customize forms to our needs it absolutely required and Jotform delivers. Being able to choose a premade form in a pinch is also fantastic.

Puntos en contra

Takes a bit to understand the program. Occasionally doesn't save your data when you are making a big form.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Amelia,

Thank you for the positive review.

We are glad that you enjoyed Jotform's versatility in creating custom forms.

If you encounter any issues using the form, you may contact us using our contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/, and we would gladly assist you.

Joel F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Jotform makes your life easier

Revisado el 12/5/2022

Using Jotform made data capture almost in all our processes a breeze. From timekeeping, accounting, operations, logistics, anything that need data to be captured you can use jotform. We were hesitant at first to use it because we do not have a dedicated IT team but with jotform you almost do not need any.

Puntos a favor

tons of widgets
easily customizable
available in all OS
can be connected to almost any automation app
keeps on improving
reasonably priced
stable
very easy to use

Puntos en contra

Jotform has no live support available. It takes around 24-48 hours for the email support to reply.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Joel,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a nice review. We really appreciate it. We'd like to clarify that we offer 24/7 support and our usual average response time is less than 2 hours. You can check our average response time in our Support Contact Form here https://www.jotform.com/contact/ when you open a ticket. Unfortunately, we have discontinued our live support due to the number of tickets we get daily but we're probably going to offer it again in the future.
Feel free to reach out to us via our Support Contact Form should you have any questions or concerns.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Gets the job done and allows you to customize to your needs

Revisado el 28/4/2022

Puntos a favor

The features and ease of customization - being able to have flexibility with conditional formatting and adjusting templates as you need is great.

Puntos en contra

At times it feels a little spotty and conditional statements do not work as well as you'd like

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Thank you for the great review!
Please contact us directly using our Support System and fill out our contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact for any further queries regarding form conditions.

Whit B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A great form builder

Revisado el 3/1/2022

We use Jotforms across the college for submissions from partnering departments for design and web update requests. This allows us to keep all the information in one place rather than rely on emails. Plus, we have a historical record of all the requests in a given year.

Puntos a favor

Jotforms is a simple way to create forms to obtain information and has powerful features for advanced form building. The form builder is drag and drop and provides plenty of options for customization. There is a free version with plenty of features and a cost-effective paid subscription that unlocks plenty of helpful features.

Puntos en contra

The UX on the submission side is not great. When navigating to the forms to review submissions, I oftentimes have to think twice about where to find them.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms y Formstack Forms

Razones para elegir Jotform

Jotforms has more features and has more flexibility in the way that the forms can be customized.

Software anterior

Google Forms

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

We like the look of Jotforms and the overall user experience better than the other software that we reviewed. The pricing structure works better with our budget and they offer a 50% Education discount.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Thank you so much for your awesome review Whit. We greatly appreciate it.
We believe that viewing the form submissions is easy. On the My Forms page, you only have to select a form then click the Submissions button on the top menu or click Inbox within the form menu to view the forms submissions data. You can also click the number badge just above the form icon to view the submissions data without leaving the page. Example: https://link.jotform.com/SQahsLiiD0
If you have a better idea, please share it with us at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can open a feature request.
Thank you so much!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Flexible tool for all your Form Needs

Revisado el 7/12/2021

I have used Jotform over the years for many different usage cases. Surveys among a larger group of people, intake forms for trainings and evaluations of meetings etc. - its easy and quick to put together a form, its just as easy and quick for your audience/clients etc. to fill the forms out and its equally easy and quick to make use of that data through their exporting functions. For my (not continual and in large volume) usage I only ever needed the free version. There are some additional functions if you pay as well. The only time I had an issue was when a PDF export function did not work as expected. The engineers got back to me within a short time frame - I was impressed.

Puntos a favor

Form templates can easily be adjusted or you can start from scratch. Its easy to set up and use, simple for people to enter their data into your form and your export functions are great (Excel, or each respondents answers as PDF). Customer support is reactive, competent and polite. And all of that even though I have ever only used the free version!

Puntos en contra

The only downside might be that the individual settings for each form are a bit hidden. Once you know where they are its not hard to find them, but you might be searching the first time around how to ensure some of the settings are set up in a way that you want them to be.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

I love the fact that Jotform is not attached to a big name compartmentalizing my business data across different providers in some ways. We already have so much stuff on google and microsoft servers. But more importantly, even the free version of JotForm gives you a lot more flexibility and added functionality when comparing it to MS Forms and Google Forms.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Thank you for such an awesome review towards our product and our customer support. We truly appreciate it. We are glad to know some of the features work well for your needs and that you find them convenient to use.
Happy holidays!

Adam C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Quick and easy form builder and data collection platform

Revisado el 14/11/2021

We use Jotform for collecting internal and external user data in response to fast changing needs (e.g. requesting the health status of those returning from areas that have just come out of Covid lockdowns). The API means we can directly add responses to databases, while Zapier integration allows us to add response to spreadsheets for further analysis.

Puntos a favor

Jotform are always releasing new features to meet customer needs. The cost is relatively low compared to other offerings

Puntos en contra

The default form controls are somewhat limited, and there is an overall reliance on 'market'/3rd party widgets.

Alternativas consideradas

Cognito Forms

Razones para elegir Jotform

Cost (lowed) and functionality (better)

Software anterior

FormAssembly

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Thank you so much for your nice review Adam. To clarify, we have all the basic form controls available in the form builder and we also added a lot of fields with advanced features like Appointment, Signature, Products, Fill in the blank fields and etc. Furthermore, almost all published widgets are developed and maintained by Jotform even those widgets with integrations from 3rd party services like Adobe Sign, DocuSign, and more, and we also allow our users to create their own private widgets too.
If you think there's any form control that we overlooked, let us know at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ and we would be happy to forward it to our developers for future implementation. Thank you!

Arlène V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

If you need to create online forms, look no further!

Revisado el 14/8/2021

I have had a positive experience with JotForm

Puntos a favor

For me, there is no doubt: JotForm is THE one tool everyone should look into when it comes to creating online forms. It doesn't matter what you need the form for and whether you need one form or ten... JotForm is going to be a valuable resource for you.

Of all the different things it brings to the table, my two favorite features are its templates and integrations. Why wasting time to create a form when there are others who have already created them for you? It is crazy to think that JotForm has a template library with over 10,000 items with pretty much every category you can think of (like booking forms, request forms, payment forms, just to name a few).

And if you would like to do something with your form other than simply collecting information, you will be glad to read that JotForm has over 100 integrations with many tools you are probably already using, like PayPal, Zoom, Google Calendar and Dropbox. This is great to create simple, yet powerful automated workflows to do many different things with JotForm.

Puntos en contra

Depending on how often you use forms, you may find that the JotForm free plan isn't enough for you (at the moment, it has a limit of 100 monthly submissions) so you are likely to end up having to pay for it.

I would say that this is the one thing I like the least about the platform.

Respuesta de JotForm Traducir a español

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review, Arlene. We are extremely grateful for your great words towards JotForm and we highly appreciate it. You're the best!

Isaac A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

An amazing multipurpose platform beyond just data collection

Revisado el 6/8/2021

JotForm actually saved our project from collapsing. In the middle of a survey we had launched with a different platform, we were encountering severe technical issues that caused our data collection activities to completely stall. Migrating to Jotform not only solved all of those problems, but offered us features we didn't have with our previous service. Features that allowed us to cut down enumerator errors during survey administration, improve our agent remote monitoring protocols, and generally enrich the survey experience for our data analysts, survey respondents and field agents. It was absolutely amazing.

Puntos a favor

Well, first is the ease of use.With Jotform, survey creation to deployment in a matter of minutes isn't just a marketing gimmick...... we were actually able to do it. The quickly customizable templates and very user friendly feel makes it a joy to work with. Also, when we first signed on, we were migrating an active survey from a different service (which was giving us a lot of technical issues) and the customer service support we received was absolutely amazing.

Puntos en contra

Response data was being produced as links instead of the intended .pdf forms we had hoped.....when we first launched. And we struggled a bit to understand what was actually happening, but we later figured out the cause and solved it. That has been the only record of any issue we ever had with JotForm.

Respuesta de JotForm Traducir a español

Thank you for sharing your great experience using JotForm. We are really happy to hear your overall satisfaction including your experience with our customer support team. Thank you and have a good one!