Zoho SalesIQ

Zoho SalesIQ

Chat en directo sin complicaciones reinventado para el crecimiento del negocio.

4.5/5 (69 opiniones)
Neil C.
Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Intuitive interface and a great way to generate customer leads

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

In today's business, monitoring website visit has been increasingly important in improving business brand image, helping achieving more efficient business operation and understanding potential customers. Being able to monitor what web page customers look at also makes our marketing and technical support team more efficient. Marketing team can gather data and find our most popular products while technical support team can increase efficiency by uploading the most commonly asked technical questions.

Puntos a favor

Sales IQ has been great for my business. It has an intuitive interface and it is a great way for me to generate leads and acquire potential customers. Sales IQ gives live status of our customers so we know what website page they are reading and what products they are interested in. By knowing this information, it makes our sales team more efficient in assisting customers with their specific needs.

Puntos en contra

This may not be the issue of Sales IQ but internet issue. A few of our international customers had trouble using the live chat consistently, but this might be the issue of their internet instead of Sales IQ platform.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Peter F.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Huge Bang for Your Buck (Get on the Chatbot Bandwagon!)

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use it every day. I love the tracking it gives our digital marketing efforts. We're in the process of rolling the chatbot out on our site and it works great. It took us a little bit of doing to figure out, but we're extremely pleased.

Puntos a favor

Very cheap (especially when factored in as part of Zoho One)

Chatbot functionality (they're a little tricky to code, but once you have it down, they're easy to set up)

Integration with CRM + Desk is glorious

Mobile app works great, so I can always respond to chats wherever I am

Puntos en contra

I wish that chatbot development was a little easier. Still, it's absolutely worth it!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

It's like fishing with dynamite

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are a small company, so any missed interactions with customers is painful. Having SalesIQ lets us have instant contact and actively engage those who might not otherwise do anything more than check out our website.

Puntos a favor

What's not to like? Full tracking of individuals coming to your site, scoring to help sift the diamonds from the rough, filters to let you concentrate on high valued targets, automated scripted interactions or good old fashioned one-on-one chats. Seamless integration with the CRM, and a mobile app that actually works, and the ability to have sales, support, and any other departments you have work together to help customers. It’s almost perfect.

Puntos en contra

If you have gaps in coverage, the missed chat queue is not as well refined as it should be. For instance, you can't sort by the name or email to identify duplicates, and you can't see what country they came from without clicking each entry, making dividing the queue based on location difficult.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Steve L.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

sales iq is the hidden gem of zoho

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

the integration with zoho crm and zoho campaigns is bar none. The cost of zoho sales iq is about the same as the others (a little on the high side) so it's an obvious choice.

Puntos a favor

Integration with zoho crm, zoho campaigns and zoho desk is awesome. For example, you can see if someone visiting your website is a customer or not. When you chat with the person, you can transfer them to support or sale as needed. The chat transcript is saved to the contact in zoho crm.

Puntos en contra

UI is not as good as LiveChat. The UI isn't bad but LiveChat has the most simple UI out there. Also the chat dialogue box that the customer uses is "cooler" looking in LiveChat - it's more fun looking. Lastly, after the chat is over, a copy of the chat is emailed to the customer but it says "powered by zoho sales iq" at the bottom which ruins the effect here.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Mahbub A.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Zoho SalesIQ is essential for online customer service

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 1/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent performance with vey minimum or no issues at all.

Puntos a favor

With many suitable features for all type of businesses, specially businesses that require online presensence , Zoho SalesIQ is easy to use, affordable and essential tool to provide excellent customer service. Its customer tracking features are the most suitable for our business. We can easily reach the cross-border customers who are or were visiting our websites and can interact with them immediately. We can also find out the missed clients who visited our sites during 'off time' and can try to contact them accordingly.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes live update or notification is not working and it may not provide the actual number of visitors in the site if not reloaded.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Sean R.
Traducir con Google

this is NOT just a chat program

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

you close deals.

Puntos a favor

so this is a chat program but also a way to mesuare site traffic and a way to capture lead data. it's pretty cool. the way we use it is we send out a mass email and then when people click the email and get on our site we can see that and we can actually call the person who is on our site in real time. This helps close deals soooo much faster and our customers like that!

Puntos en contra

The UI is pretty good but b/c there's some techy stuff going on here (more so than just a chat program) the UI can get kinds difficult to understand if/when you go to the adv settings area. the normal chat part is fine.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Neha T.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir con Google

Best tool for website visitor tracking and live chat

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to integrate into the website and is also really appreciable is the very intuitive user interface and the well working mobile application. The pricing scheme is flexible enough to meet the capacity of startups and small businesses, as there is even a free-of-charge plan available.

Puntos en contra

In the free version Zoho Sales IQ offers only a limited set of features and the paid subscriptions are quite expensive in the long term.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Melien B.
Sector: Fotografía
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Customers love our quick response

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Salesiq is a great tool. By integration with Zoho CRM, we can quickly follow the actions of our customers and answer questions. We can see how much time the customer needs to go through the ordering process and where necessary we can customize the site. Tracking the number of visitors and the results of their visit is easy to follow. In short, a great tool for our sales department.

Puntos en contra

So far no complaints. Salesiq does what we need.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Adam H.
Sector: Edición
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

As part of Zoho 'ONE' - very good value & functionality

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 3/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Good, filled a need but products like FB messenger have taken their place (for us at least)

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, chat works well, clients & users seem to like it

Puntos en contra

Would be great to add different communications channels instead of having everything separate - we will be switching from SalesIQ to FB messenger as we use messenger already and it's one less channel.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Alexis C.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Quality business chat software

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Excellent software, I have an excellent experience. It is very simple to use and the detailed analytics of the visits are excellent even in the free plan.

Puntos en contra

There should be an automatic way to generate candidates who constantly visit the website and meet a metric.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Anthony E.
Sector: Seguros
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir con Google

Best CRM Money can buy

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

No issues to date. Never had any major problems. Best CRM out there for the price

Puntos a favor

I think price wise its the best option. Has all the functionality one could ask for. They've partnered with all the top business functionality companies out there to sync up nicely.

Puntos en contra

It was a bit difficult for a novice user to setup but their customer service team is good at helping you out.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Marc C.
Sector: Fotografía
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir con Google

Simple and useful

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 14/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

I no longer have to go hunting for data and it connects with all my other apps so that is the biggest bonus

Puntos a favor

I have been using SalesIQ since signing up to the Zoho One suite and it's become my defacto reporting tool. It's simple and easy to read.

Puntos en contra

Their graphical user interface is not that modern. That may not matter to you but it impacts how fast you can get through it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Okay resource!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Great to show you how many visitors you have on your site.

Puntos en contra

Can't create your own automatic templates when someone starts a chat with you, not many functions avialable.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Lyes K.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

The best way for interacting with website visitors

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 30/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very happy with the solution. It allows me to be closer to my clients and more available to them. It also allows me to impress my prospects and be more receptive to their needs.

Puntos a favor

- The ease of use
- The accuracy of tracking
- The mobile and desktop App
- Wide possibilities of customization
- Easy screen sharing from within the chat window
- Audio call feature
- Very responsive technical support

Puntos en contra

- The desktop application is a slight resource intensive
- We can not well proportionate our Logo (too small)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Stefanie L.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Zoho Sales IQ Software

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It is a helpful tool that generates leads for us with the chat automation feature.

Puntos en contra

Its price, it costs quite the penny, but it's worth the investment.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

William P.
Traducir con Google

Knowing more about your visits

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I recently started using this application and it turned out to be wonderful. Compared with another, I feel much more dynamic and better way to interact with the visitor. Try it, you will not regret it.

Puntos en contra

We should have a general control panel to be able to administer all these magnificent zoho applications. All from a single dashboard.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Organización política
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great scalable system

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 17/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are very happy with SalezIQ, we were able to get in touch with our audience with this tool, help them resolve their questions and improve sales by 30%..

Puntos a favor

The option to scale up or down. We use it for seasonal events where we can choose to get the premium features for a few months and then switch back to the free version for the year of the year.

Puntos en contra

The configuration with our sites were a bit difficult, especially with wordpress.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Prasad K.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Good tool for customer support & lead generation

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The tool delivers what it says it offers. Good customer experience and good agent experience.
The tool has been getting better with the availability of new features
The support team at salesiq is quite responsive.

Puntos en contra

It is not very customizable, to a larger extent you can only use what is offered to you by the tool.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Simple and Effective

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 31/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

like how easy it is to integrate it with your website.

The analytics that is sent to you to disclose patterns

The tracking and the automations like bots and smart triggers

Puntos en contra

What do I dislike. I have not been displeased to be honest. There are no cons for me or for my application of this software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Diseño gráfico
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great tool to convert customers!!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 28/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

The tool allow you to track customer visits to your website as well as converting new prospects. Making it easy for customers to chat with you will definitely make this worthwhile!!

Puntos en contra

Hardly any negatives with this tool! It easily connects with other Zoho Apps as well, making it great to track KPIs.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Anderson P.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Chat made the way it must be!!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 9/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

You can integrate this tool into your website to always help your customers real-time whenever they need you.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the code that is shown for the integrations does not work as expected and you must contact provider's technical support so they can fix it an provide a new one for you.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Yanelis H.
Traducir con Google

It is excellent to know who are visiting your page.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like to know the time a user spends in a section of my website. It's interesting because you can see that person's interest and offer help.

Puntos en contra

I dont have nothing to complaint about. I always see improvements. Maybe the price can be a little better but what they offer, it's worth it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Sector: Impresión
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great software for our online Chat

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to install and set up in the same day.

Puntos en contra

nothing the program does what we need it to do on a consistent basis.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Mario C.
Traducir con Google

Identifying my visits

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 28/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Zoho Salesiq allows me to know who is on my site, I can identify those who return and realize if they are investigating my business or are interested in doing business.

Puntos en contra

I think the cost should be for user packages, maybe that will help improve the purchase of small companies.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Ranju S.
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir con Google

Lovely collection of features

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 28/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

I like Sales IQ as it is more than live chat. It allows you to get all sorts of data on your website users including their location, the number of times they have visited before and the time spent on the website. You can then use these factors to calculate how valuable the customer is likely to be. There is also a useful tool for prioritizing them.

I really like the dashboard that displays the info as it is beautifully designed, plus when visitors come to your website and click chat to speak to you, the dashboard rings just like a telephone!

It's also very easy to set up - you just copy and paste some code above your website’s body tag.

Puntos en contra

I don't have any complaints. Some of these services I have tried in the past slowed down the website, but SalesIQ is nice and fast.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10