36 opiniones

Chartio

Analíticas e inteligencia comercial en la nube para usuarios cotidianos

4.5 /5 (36 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
36 opiniones
James G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the Best I've Used

Revisado el 10/8/2018

Starting with dispersed data we now have one place for it. We also now have a single place to create reporting where before it was happening all over. Modeling a complex multi-touch model would take months to do and this technology allowed us to be up and running in less than a month. The only challenges we faced were caused by our own data quality.

Puntos a favor

The ability to pull in so many different data sets from so many different places. As a marketer pulling in data from google analytics, AdWords, automation platform, salesforce, etc. really allowed us to fast-track our reporting and made it to where we do not have to build a custom data model but get out of the box plug-ins with Chartio. The modeling is simple and easy to follow.

Puntos en contra

I really have yet to find something I dislike

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A highly configurable tool for the technical team and technical marketer

Revisado el 14/4/2020

It’s a great experience. It present data that is critical to every single portion of our business and provides highly valuable insight in the health and performance of the business.

Puntos a favor

There is a ton you can do with Chartio right out of the box without much technical ability. THat said, the more you know about your data and how it is structured, the more you can do with Chartio. SQL skills make the platform easier to configure and use but is not a required skill.

Puntos en contra

It’s a little bit tough to handle huge data sets and make sure data connections are correct. I think that other than that the customization and configurability of Chartio is great.

Ayhan E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to Use with Charts and Deep Dive Queries

Revisado el 10/4/2021

It is a robust and collaborative tool that helps us to collect and visualize our kpis and metrics. It also allows us to throw alerts for certain types of events which completes overall experience.

Puntos a favor

It enables you to create rapid dashboards and charts with extensive selection. It also has ability to write your own queries directly to the data tables that you connected. It allows you to track other chart data to understand the written queries behind it.
It also has drag and drop charting which is also helpful to engage with team members with no experience on querying.

Puntos en contra

Share links are not well designed so you need to make sure you click share and get the link on the screen. Otherwise it limits your environment and which is hard.
Even though there is a well documented help center, for datetime functions, most of the time it is hard to handle even if you use sql common functionalities.

Alexandre B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great, but big margin to improve

Revisado el 7/2/2019

Very flexible, as long as the right data is synced, almost anything is possible.
Quite a lot can be done without knowing to do queries, which is great.
But the layout/design is outdated.

Puntos a favor

-Flexible
-Great integrations
-Relatively easy to use without SQL skills

Puntos en contra

-Layout outdated
-No wizards or help for setup

Zach J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Remarkable tool for handling data so easily

Revisado el 23/12/2020

Chartio is offering me its services in data exploration and transform the data segments in synchronized form so that with a glance I take in account the major queries and handles changing date groupings seamlessly. Further I can directly make changes to SQL and easily I shuffle the text-based SQL mode. I have never faced any issue with smart error highlighting, with Auto formatting and with SQL version control. Also to manage the interactive filter variables is very easy.

Puntos a favor

The main part which I like is the graphical representation of the data as it helps in easy understanding of the current trends. Also I can customize the view with great ease thus not only in data customization but also in data representation, it is offering quality services.

Puntos en contra

The limited data storage capacity is problem for me. Its dashboard needs to have more attention for proper working. Further no doubt it provides version control but still it is difficult to make certain changes.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Enterprise-grade BI for mid-market price and complexity

Revisado el 17/6/2018

BI, visualization, SQL queries, Postgres visualization, BigQuery visualization

Puntos a favor

With Chartio, you can run from data to visualization in seconds, even if you don't know SQL. Chartio has a visual editor, clear and easy joins and table keys, a huge range of preconfigured data sources, and easy dashboard and folder management. Chartio is also one of the few, if not the only BI tool that can be embedded into your app and managed through tokens or SAML authentication. All in all, expect professional grade BI power without the cost or complexity.

Puntos en contra

Cons are limited for Chartio. I found no issues with the querying or visualization itself, but did run into issues clarifying errors or linking data correctly. We also struggled to auto-refresh schemas, which in an environment where schemas change constantly, means a refresh cycle every week.

Luis P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Chartio has been key to our success

Revisado el 28/2/2019

Chartio shows us key information for our partners to see and compare our numbers with other vendors. It has been great and the partner seems to love it. However, I feel it can be better in so many ways for the user to find it easier to use.

Puntos a favor

I liked the many boards you can create with numerous amount of data within them. You can also organize them properly to be pretty to the eye.

Puntos en contra

It is hard to program and sometimes frustrating to set everything up.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

We use Chartio for our data presentation for our team.

Revisado el 30/3/2018

Puntos a favor

The ability to write SQL and pull the necessary data from our database helps our team stay on top of the most recent initiatives.

Puntos en contra

There are limits to the charts that's can be presented - in terms of types of charts like pie charts vs bar graphs.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Ease to implement, manage and use

Revisado el 5/10/2017

Puntos a favor

I like that you can easily integrate data from Amazon Redshift to CSV files, blend them by using the Data Pipeline and visualize them interactively in Dashboard.

Puntos en contra

The grafical user interface when inserting custom functions in the Data Pipeline; the visualization can be improved.

Sasha O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Chart.io makes us smarter

Revisado el 9/7/2015

Puntos a favor

The visualization tools are great for spotting trends, board meetings, investor updates, and dashboards. But mostly they are constantly updating the product, which shows they love and care about data analysis and visualization.

Puntos en contra

Creating dashboards is easy to do, hard to make look good.

Jan G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great choice for all our reporting and BI needs

Revisado el 15/4/2019

From starting with very few and scattered reports to - after over three years - building all out multifacetted reporting for a strongly growing ecommerce business, Chartio has served us well. The tool keeps evolving and customer care and support has always been excellent :)

Puntos a favor

The framework is robust and performant, the platform allows for quick and insightful analyses as well as powerful report programming equally well which makes it a great bridge between solutions that anyone can setup and framworks that require more advanced programming skills.

Puntos en contra

There is room for improvement on the adaptability of some of the reports' design options.

Nono G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great way to dig deep into analytics or a general overview!

Revisado el 22/2/2018

Puntos a favor

Chartio is a powerful software that we rely on to keep track of our marketing efforts. It's great for gathering data from multiple sources and displaying them brilliantly in simple and colourful charts. It's also super reliable.

Puntos en contra

You may need some SQL knowledge even to create simple charts. Also, customization can be limited sometimes.

Todd H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Analyst to Executive - the only dashboarding tool we need

Revisado el 8/12/2015

Puntos a favor

Chartio is simply, simple. Regardless of whether you are a data scientist (me) or an executive (my co-founder), Chartio just lets you get the dashboard creation process done with least number of clicks. It's powerful enough for exploratory analysis and the user access controls makes controlling information an absolute breeze.

Puntos en contra

My only grime is not supporting a larger number of native integrations. Google Analytics, Salesforce and Segment are great however I'd like a few advertising and finance partners added.

Heather S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best analytics tool for a startup

Revisado el 17/2/2017

Chartio has been a game changer for our business analytics function. We chose to use it because of its ability to use raw SQL (making it incredibly flexible). There is a bit of a learning curve for non-technical ops people, but once you're over the hump, the functionality and insight into key metrics is unparalleled. Their customer service is top notch as well...always available and willing to help with specific use-case questions.

Puntos a favor

It integrates with Segment, so we can pull in data from many of our other end products/platforms

Puntos en contra

The ability to integrate dashboards into your own website is available, but the product itself in this form performs very poorly in this case. Chartio is much better used as a stand-alone product. If you want users across your company to view dashboard data without eating up "seats", your best option is to schedule static dashboards via email.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very Useful Data Tool

Revisado el 15/7/2019

I love using it to track!

Puntos a favor

A very organized way of tracking data and trends for our company

Puntos en contra

Sometimes some of the pages/reports were a little busy.

Ling ling L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Chartio offers a dashboard-like style of organizing data into tables and charts.

Revisado el 4/10/2017

Organizing data into a report and downloading capabilities.

Puntos a favor

- Many different chart options are available -- great for graphs!
- Able to organize data into a table format.
- Able to highlight certain data values, or change the text to make things more noticeable.
- Activity log
- Ability to search for any report/dashboard.
- Able to add any data tables you need.
- Great support team

Puntos en contra

- OR statements are a bit cumbersome, but glad the option exists and is doable.
- Depending on the data used, sometimes other chart views aren't possible aside from tables.
- The dashboard-like style is okay, but having lots of tables in one dashboard makes me wish I could view the reports in a list-form instead.
- Customized styling/formatting (e.g., highlighting with conditional formatting) doesn't show up in the expanded view for tables.
- Inability to group like-items together -- this might be possible, and I just haven't discovered it yet.

Ryan M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Chartio review for Shazam

Revisado el 7/12/2015

Puntos a favor

Chartio is the fastest, easiest way to put an attractive front end on top of 'big data' like an Amazon Redshift instance. It's powerful enough to use SQL code to create dashboards, but flexible and easy enough to allow some end-users to create their own.

Puntos en contra

Nothing really, their customer support has been excellent, and the product has worked better than our expectations.

Phil N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Surpassed Expectations in Use and Customer Service

Revisado el 21/2/2017

Highly recommend Chartio for its ease of use and superior customer service. Whenever we have questions the help team responds back extremely quickly and in detail. Probably my favorite part of the service!

Puntos a favor

Customer Service is A+++ and I hope they know how good they are.

Tamas I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It just works as expected.

Revisado el 9/12/2015

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, both for building and viewing the dashboards.
They release new features quite often and they just know what features I missed before.

Puntos en contra

I don't know who viewed my dashboards and when. It would be nice to have usage statistics.

Al L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Chartio Review

Revisado el 28/9/2019

Overall a great tool that provides valuable data driven insights for business teams.

Puntos a favor

Provides valuable insights and dashboards for teams into metrics and goals. It’s a great way to view various aspects of our KPIs to see how we’re on track towards our goals.

Puntos en contra

Somewhat cumbersome when trying to filter charts and not as easy for non admins to create a quick chart, etc.

Karim W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

spin up a metrics dashboard in no time!

Revisado el 7/7/2015

Puntos a favor

ability to generate SQL queries very easily and quickly visualize in dashboards is great! Very easy to ramp up on this software and use it.

Puntos en contra

the visualization is simple, would be great if more advanced capabilities are offered, e.g. dynamic visualization

Michelle F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Chartio - Great for small businesses

Revisado el 16/7/2015

Puntos a favor

Chartio does a great job providing ease of use for both a technical and non-technical audience. The interactive mode makes it easy to pull and display simple data, and query mode gives the opportunity for more complex and custom queries. It is easy and quick to put together and customize dashboards. Chartio also very easily connects to many types of data sources and even allows for CSV uploads. It is an affordable product that provides a significant amount of value for the money.

Puntos en contra

The connection to GA is great, but it would be even better if the customization of queries and formulas was easier to navigate. Also, the opportunity for more HTML customization would be useful. Lastly, while Chartio can handle large data sets, it would be great if the queries on more complex data pulls could display more quickly.

Tyler M.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Changed the Way We Work

Revisado el 10/7/2015

Puntos a favor

Chartio has allowed my team to become even more successful by allowing us to look at and turn raw data into real time quantifiable information that is easily understood and interpreted on all levels.

Since I personally began using Chartio about 5 months ago, I have seen how it has evolved within our company with how we have been able to use this data on a daily basis to provide us with more valuable information that we can use to make better decisions, day in and day out.

Puntos en contra

It could be tough for users to use who are not familiar or have no knowledge or training on how to set up the different charts and view different metrics outside of the data that is set up for the users.

Steve L.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Beautiful, clean dashboards! Great for SQL data too

Revisado el 21/3/2018

Chartio has allowed us to take action on our data.

Puntos a favor

There's a lot to like here. The dashboards are clean and attractive. A solid group of features and dashboarding tools. Pretty cool SQL mode if you need to access SQL server.

Puntos en contra

There are some data sources (Salesforce) that it would be nice to have a simpler direct connection with. We work around this by using Heroku & postgres.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Makes reporting easy

Revisado el 12/9/2019

Puntos a favor

Has made reporting side of my job super easy; you can track/chart whatever data you please; can send automated reports; great timesaver

Puntos en contra

Snapshot only sends default filter information; otherwise you have to pull non-default information manually