Zoho Books

Software de contabilidad en línea para negocios en crecimiento

Calificación general

4.4 /5
(617)
Relación calidad-precio
4.4/5
Funciones
4.2/5
Facilidad de uso
4.3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.2/5

90%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 617

Jesús
Jesús
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho books herramienta de facturación indisplensable para mejorar tus procesos

Revisado el 9/1/2023

genial!! implementamos con un partner premium de zoho que nos automatiza la contabilidad que era la...

genial!! implementamos con un partner premium de zoho que nos automatiza la contabilidad que era la útnica carencia que tenía el programa

Puntos a favor

me ha encantado los recordatorios, las conexiones bancarias automáticas y la facilidad con la que se puede definir y automatizar la parte contable

Puntos en contra

Que en la presentación de impuestos, se necesita integrar con otros programas

Alternativas consideradas

Holded

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

Hice el cambio, ya que necesitaba un crm más potente con soluciones de

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

Por que necesito tener toda la empresa bajo la misma base de datos y zoho me lo permite, con un crm muy potente.
Bernardino
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Books, un programa para llevar el control total de la facturación de tu empresa

Revisado el 13/11/2022

Es muy buena porque te permite conectar con el departamento de ventas con Zoho CRM, el de proyectos,...

Es muy buena porque te permite conectar con el departamento de ventas con Zoho CRM, el de proyectos, analítica, email marketing etc.

Puntos a favor

Se pueden hacer muchas automatizaciones y recordatorios para que los clientes te paguen. Pero lo más interesante es que se puede sincronizar con tu banco de tal forma que puedes puntear los movimientos y llevar el control 100% de las facturas. Si se te pasa una el programa de indica que te falta la factura para que de esta forma lleves un control total. Además luego puedes sacar más de 70 informes de ventas, clientes, proveedores, etc.

Puntos en contra

Es un programa de Facturación exclusivamente, es decir, no se hace la contabilidad, se pueden exportar las facturas e importar en algún otro programa contable. Hay un partner premium de Zoho que tiene hecha una integración con otro software para hacer la contabilidad 100% automatizada.

Joel
Joel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Herramienta para los negocios

Revisado el 13/10/2022

Muy buena. Como software contable para negocios pequeños es muy bueno. üsenlo

Muy buena. Como software contable para negocios pequeños es muy bueno. üsenlo

Puntos a favor

Su simplicidad y la capacidad de integración con algunos servicios (Especialmente con Pay Pal) lo hacen una herramienta mas que recomendable. Como contador debo decir que si hubiese algunas funciones personalizadas para algunos países latinoamericanos sería perfecto.

Puntos en contra

Falta de integración con Sheets de Google.

Miguel Angel
Miguel Angel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho books: una opción para pequeñas empresas para gestionar sus finanzas.

Revisado el 28/4/2023

Zoho Books es una aplicación de contabilidad sólida con una amplia variedad de características y...

Zoho Books es una aplicación de contabilidad sólida con una amplia variedad de características y precios asequibles. Sin embargo, si necesitas una atención al cliente de alta calidad o características avanzadas de informes o gestión de inventario, es posible que desees considerar otras opciones

Puntos a favor

Ofrece una gran variedad de caracteristicas, como el seguimiento de la facturación, gastos, inventario, nomina, proyectos y otros. Además de ser altamente personalizable permitiendo crear y personalizar plantillas de facturas, presupuestos y otros documentos e integrarlos a otras aplicaciones.

Puntos en contra

Puede ser difícil ponerse en contacto con el soporte técnico. Además, aunque Zoho Books es personalizable, algunas opciones de personalización adicionales que no están disponibles y la gestión de inventarios y reportes son limitados.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Una buena herramienta corporativa

Revisado el 8/3/2023

En general una muy buena solucion contable que hace que las cuentas diarias se manejen de manera...

En general una muy buena solucion contable que hace que las cuentas diarias se manejen de manera mas facil

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado es la diversidad funcional que tiene.Es una muy buena solucion que te permite desde coordinar todas las cuentas, hasta automatizar los pagos y tener una idea muy visual de los beneficios generados.

Puntos en contra

Por poner un pero diria que la cantidad de contactos que puedes tener son pocos

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Intuitivo pero con margen e mejora

Revisado el 26/8/2023

Correcta para gestión de facturación pero cortita para gestión de contabilidad

Correcta para gestión de facturación pero cortita para gestión de contabilidad

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de implantación y personalización que admite la herramienta, además de lo intuitiva que es que hace muy fácil poder adaptarse a utilizarla

Puntos en contra

Poca o inexistente adaptación a la legislación española por cuanto a facturar electrónica

Alba
Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Factura de manera sencilla

Revisado el 21/11/2022

Me parece muy funcional y útil, ya que se puede integrar con las otras herramientas que ofrece Zoho...

Me parece muy funcional y útil, ya que se puede integrar con las otras herramientas que ofrece Zoho como Desk, CRM, Analytics...

Puntos a favor

Lo que más destacaría de esta herramienta es que te puedes sincronizar con tu institución bancaria y así llevar un registro muy específico de todas las facturas que se generan, lo que supone que todo esté controlado y organizado. Además, puedes disponer de los datos en cualquier momento para revisarlos.

Puntos en contra

Es una herramienta para únicamente para facturar, por lo que no se puede hacer la contabilidad con ella. Pero, al poder disponer de todas las facturas, se puede hacer la contabilidad en otro software.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Buena solucion para la gestion contable.

Revisado el 4/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Es una de las herramientas mas completas para administracion y gestion de las finanzas.Tiene gran diversidad funcional, que hace que la empresa gane en rendimiento.Permite desde la informacion a tiempo real, hasta la automatizacion de pagos y transferencias, como tambien la recreacion de tiempo real de las ganancias producidas al momento.

Puntos en contra

A pesar de que tiene muy buenos precios, y bastante asequibles, el numero de contactos es bastante reducidos.

Rick
Rick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Books has been our go to for invoicing for years

Revisado el 22/3/2023

I started using Zoho Books many years ago and have used it ever since. It's been easy to use and...

I started using Zoho Books many years ago and have used it ever since. It's been easy to use and the customer service has been great whenever I need a little help. It's simple to create new invoices and it's what I always recommend to others. Every so often I try other services but always end up back at Zoho and all their different services.

Puntos a favor

I have been using a single template for years and it's made my life very easy. It even creates the invoice and reminds me to send it.

Puntos en contra

I wish Zoho Books would automatically send the invoice for me but it's not a big deal. I just really like automation whenever possible.

David
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Using ZOHO Books for invoicing and payments in US Dollars and Mexican Pesos

Revisado el 14/1/2022

use it for all client invoices and payments
also use for all vendor payments and invoice tracking...

use it for all client invoices and payments
also use for all vendor payments and invoice tracking of accounts payable and recieveable

Puntos a favor

very easy interface with Zoho CRM and integration with online payment capabilities in both US Dollars and Mexican Pesos

Puntos en contra

the multi currency feature is sometimes glitchy in reports

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

more functionality

Software anterior

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

much easier interface and the integration with a partner CRM program within ZOHO
Andre
Andre
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

They don't fix old issues

Revisado el 1/8/2022

There are a lot of outstanding problems that users have notified them about and I continuously see...

There are a lot of outstanding problems that users have notified them about and I continuously see people bringing up the same problems years after they were first brought to the attention of the developers.

Puntos a favor

It was relatively easy to switch from the previous accounting software.

Puntos en contra

They do not fix old issues unless they are critical to the functioning of the software.

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online y Xero

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

Because Wave was bought by H&R Block and they decided NOT to support anyone outside of the USA anymore.

Software anterior

Wave Accounting

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

1 year free Zoho Books subscription offer through Wave Accounting to switch away from Wave.
Samuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The Perfect Accounting Solution For Business

Revisado el 1/11/2023

Zoho Books is a go to solution and has been very helpful when it comes to all matters accounting

Zoho Books is a go to solution and has been very helpful when it comes to all matters accounting

Puntos a favor

First, it is an easy to understand accounting solution
It makes online accounting easy
It makes invoicing and purchasing easy
It makes handling accounts payable easy

Puntos en contra

While using Zoho Books, my experience has been amazing. It has some great features and not a single issue or missing feature

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

"Zoho Books"; Accounting made easy.

Revisado el 19/12/2020

I have been in the field of finance and accounting for quite a couple of time now and have tested...

I have been in the field of finance and accounting for quite a couple of time now and have tested many accounting softwares. I finally landed on Zoho Books and my experience with this software is amazingly outstanding in its results and ease of use.

Puntos a favor

It's very effective and efficient in its operations. Zoho Books perform splendid task as expected.

The BRS statement is also an amazing feature I enjoy mostly on this software as it prints clearly all required details as expected.

Puntos en contra

For the fact that the little shortcomings are prevalent regarding the usage of this software, its benefits cannot be outweighed.
The only problem i think is with this software is for the fact that you must be familiar with the accounting terms as a new user to be able to effectively use the function to the fullest benefits.
A learning or help pop ups when added to the features will be of help especially to new users

Theresa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Migrated from Wave to Zoho Books. Horrible experience

Revisado el 12/5/2023

Precious time wasted. After reading their manuals, watching their videos, Googling answers, I...

Precious time wasted. After reading their manuals, watching their videos, Googling answers, I finally had a one-on-one training session with a trainer who advised me to employ the services of a Zoho-experienced accountant in South Africa. We had thought that because of Wave Accounting's recommendation, that Zoho Books would be similarly user-friendly and intuitive. It is not at all.

Puntos a favor

They seem to have an impressive array of apparently useful functions.

Puntos en contra

This is the most non-intuitive, difficult, cumbersome, obscure programme I have ever worked with. Example: even in deleting our account after wasting hours trying to become functional, the instructions seemed to be clear: Log in to your account. Click the user picture. Click My Account. In the account page, select the Preferences tab. Click Close Account in the left menu. Except THERE IS NO PREFERENCES TAB IN THE LEFT MENU. They forgot to tell you to click on Settings first, and THEN select Preferences. A perfect example of what to expect from the entire platform.

Sara
Sara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

As soon as ZohoBooks is set up, creating invoices is a breeze

Revisado el 23/1/2023

Once you have your invoice template set up, creating invoices is a breeze. Zoho Books integrates...

Once you have your invoice template set up, creating invoices is a breeze. Zoho Books integrates quite smoothly with both Zoho CRM and Zoho Subscriptions. It would be helpful if there were a way to customize reminder emails depending on the reason the invoice was not paid.

Puntos a favor

Each and every one of our clients' billing and subscription needs are handled by me personally. We really liked how simple it was to link Zoho Books and Zoho CRM. Since our customers come from all over the world, having access to many payment gateways is invaluable. The creating goods function is quite beneficial, since we offer numerous services at different pricing.

Puntos en contra

Workflow and Invoice Personalization. One company's choice of languages for use with international clients.

Becky
Becky
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We can track all invoices with Zoho books

Revisado el 17/3/2023

In terms of billing, invoicing, tracking payments, and maintaining an accurate inventory count, I...

In terms of billing, invoicing, tracking payments, and maintaining an accurate inventory count, I can confidently say that this experience has been nothing short of remarkable thus far.

Puntos a favor

Having 2nd factor authentication and many ways to retrieve transactions, as well as everything else you would need to keep your business functioning, are two features I particularly appreciate.

Puntos en contra

This is the trickiest part because I can't really think of anything I dislike; however, I do have some comment on the quality of customer support and the requirement of an internet connection.

Unenabasi Godwin
Unenabasi Godwin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Incredible Accounting Software for Freelancers and Startups

Revisado el 22/7/2020

Zoho helps my business keep accurate accounting records, bill customer and drive down receivables.

Zoho helps my business keep accurate accounting records, bill customer and drive down receivables.

Puntos a favor

Zoho captures every aspect of my company's finances. The tool makes it easy for you to create estimates, and invoices, capture bills and expenses as well as monitor business health. The muti-user feature lets business track expenses and movement of funds between departments and business teams.

Another incredible feature that makes Zoho stand out is their customer support. They have an amazing support team that responds quickly. Plus, they help you valuable suggestions to help you navigate difficult accounting operations.

Puntos en contra

Zoho does not have an offline capability. The software is cloud-based so you must have an internet connection to access the software.

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

Zoho is easy to use and their support team responds on time.
Michael
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Zoho Books

Revisado el 11/2/2021

Zoho is very user friendly and once you have used any other accounting software it's easy to get up...

Zoho is very user friendly and once you have used any other accounting software it's easy to get up and running with Zoho Books.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, it has all the features I was looking for in an accounting application. The security is another factor I like Zoho Books.

Puntos en contra

I wish there could be a way to get transactions directly firm wave accounting app.

Jose R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best invoicing / accounting tool for freelancers, period.

Revisado el 23/9/2020

Zoho Books is just a fantastic tool. Coming from Freshbooks and paying a hefty fee for it I was...

Zoho Books is just a fantastic tool. Coming from Freshbooks and paying a hefty fee for it I was not only limited in terms of features (and paypal support) but also somewhat bored with their lackluster interface. Zoho was great and hit all the marks for me, the interface is simple and intuitive and the price point at my scale is just unbeatable. I can't see any other accounting system after using Zoho Books.

Puntos a favor

This is the best bang for buck you can get if you are a startup, an independent freelancer or just need invoicing to start. There is no other system comparable with Zoho at this price point.

Puntos en contra

There are many features I didn't test because they are out of realm for my specific needs. I am sure for others they might be important but if these were "enabled as needed" rather than always there cluttering the interface that would be better.

Aninda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good Billing Application

Revisado el 21/10/2022

It was awesome to use Zoho books, it improved our operational efficiency and was very easy to use.

It was awesome to use Zoho books, it improved our operational efficiency and was very easy to use.

Puntos a favor

This is an efficient and affordable billing application. Serves all the basic needs and is capable of handling large data sets.

Puntos en contra

Customer or Product Support seriously needs to improve. Every customer needs a modification as per their business requirements and Zoho shall cater those changes actively.

Alternativas consideradas

Kashoo y NetSuite

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

Freshbooks was very basic back then and had very limited set of features.

Software anterior

FreshBooks

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

Zoho Books had local support team, which is why we put our trust on them.
Rob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

RUN do not walk way from this product!

Revisado el 27/4/2021

I would rather deal with the IRS, Comcast and AT&T all at once than this company.

I would rather deal with the IRS, Comcast and AT&T all at once than this company.

Puntos a favor

Zoho has been a constant and ongoing headache since switching 3 years ago. Since then it has been an ongoing everyday headache. Support simply does not exist with this company. Support articles are 10 years old and do reflect the current software.

Puntos en contra

Support! This company DOES NOT PROVIDE SUPPORT. Whoever answers chats simply wastes your times and never ever helps.

Brandy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Brandy Jackson

Revisado el 28/7/2022

Puntos a favor

That it integrates with Zoho Commerce . This is the reason I chose it

Puntos en contra

It is very expensive. But it is one of the only ones out there that works with a website

Mohammed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Smart Accounting Software Built for Business

Revisado el 16/9/2021

My overall experience with Zoho Books is good and I've been using it for the past three years and...

My overall experience with Zoho Books is good and I've been using it for the past three years and have recommended it to a number of clients.

Puntos a favor

-Zoho Books is an easy-to-use accounting app which displays all your financial information in a simple
format and a person with less or no knowledge of accounting can also use it.
-Zoho Books eliminates the need to manually enter data, lowering the risk of errors.
-With access control and audit trails, Zoho Books ensures data integrity and gives you complete control
over your business data.
-GST compliance is automatic with Zoho Books. The Government of India has named it the Best App in
the Business Category.
-Zoho Books integrates with other business applications, allowing you to access and work with your data
from a single place. Integrations are available with Zoho People, Zoho CRM, Zoho Projects, Zoho Reports,
and more.
-Zoho Books creates professional reports automatically to help you communicate your data effectively.
You can also personalize reports by filtering and organizing them to your preferences.
-Zoho Books saves all of your financial information in the cloud, where it can be quickly restored, so you
never have to worry about losing data.

Puntos en contra

-The app is appropriate for small and medium-sized businesses. It is incapable of managing complex
corporate processes.
- On weekends (Saturday & Sunday), the support crew is not available to help clients with their problems.
-The software doesn’t allow you to import contacts from your social media sites. It allows you to build
your client details through the inbuilt mail feature.
-There is no budgeting feature available.

Amy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

We Use Zoho Books for Multiple Companies

Revisado el 18/8/2023

ZOHO books has been a great tool for many of our companies. It is great for companies with project...

ZOHO books has been a great tool for many of our companies. It is great for companies with project management, from estimate to sales order to purchase orders and Invoicing. ZOHO provides live reporting as your team takes the order through the sales process. Customization for our specific business was a huge game changer, as we didn't need to get outside help involved to make simple changes that made our work flow process better. It saves time and errors.

Puntos a favor

The live dashboard and analytics has provided great insight into our business profitability. The ability to have our project management and accounting systems tied into one saves on time and human error. The automation, workflows and custom fields are a game changer and allow any kind of person to be able to tailor the system to your needs. Whenever I am not able to code something myself, I send a request to the customer service team, and they are usually able to write the scripts for me. The ability to tie into Avalara and not have to worry about taxation is also a huge bonus.

Puntos en contra

I wish the Purchase Orders for drop ship customers were more obviously tied to the Sales Orders. There are ways to identify which POs belong to which SOs, but seems to be a little more complicated than it could be. I also wish there was a way to see how much we have invoiced against Customer POs. I also wish we could integrate our payroll with ZOHO, as ZOHO payroll isn't currently offered in Michigan. As a result we are having to do more manual entry for employee hours and journal entries for the payroll.

Rebecca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Over 50, not an accountant & never aspired to own a small business...

Revisado el 25/11/2016

It's true, but when your calling is a clear one, you are obligated to follow! Our small care...

It's true, but when your calling is a clear one, you are obligated to follow! Our small care giving business has employees working exclusively at customer sites. The caregivers (most also over 50 yrs. old) input their time, mileage & expenses from their smart phones. Invoicing is generally done at my laptop but can be done from my phone. The invoicing can be personalized with valuable information for our clients such as upcoming holidays, rate changes, & thank yous for allowing us to earn their business.

The reporting is simple to use as is the customer support. The customer support is very knowledgeable & easy to understand. We have never experienced a wait time either.

We tried another accounting package our first year of business & found it too cumbersome & not user friendly for those of us with only basic accounting skills. Zoho was recommended by our professional accountant & business advisor. Zoho has greatly simplified our invoicing, reporting, & customer account related tasks, so that we can focus on senior care giving where our gifts are strong. Thanks, Zoho!
-R. Ford, Owner of The Merry Marthas, LLC

Puntos a favor

- Phone based app & laptop s-ware are EZ to use.

Puntos en contra

Don't quite understand how to customize an invoice, save it & use it for monthly billing.

Sometimes, I have to play around with the invoice to get all of the detail needed to print. For example, it is not readily apparent how to display the dates for which each expense is incurred on the invoice.

Not having a copy of our company's data stored on our system makes me nervous so we keep paper back ups. Surely there is a better contingency plan of which we could take advantage.