Opiniones de BILL Accounts Payable & Receivable

BILL Accounts Payable & Receivable

4.2 (510)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Con Bill.com, los pagos comerciales son sencillos, rápidos y seguros.

Calificación general

4.2 /5
(510)
Relación calidad-precio
3.9/5
Funciones
4.1/5
Facilidad de uso
4.2/5
Asistencia al cliente
3.8/5

82%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 510

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Programa facturación simple

Revisado el 28/8/2023

Puntos a favor

La posibilidad de crear diferentes roles para gestionar la facturación del negocio y de conectarse con los principales programas contables.

Puntos en contra

El soporte es muy justo y el precio demasiado caro.

Respuesta de BILL

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are pleased to hear that our accounting software integration and billing management features meet your needs. The cost of our plans varies depending on your specific requirements. If you ever need assistance, please visit our website at https://help.bill.com/hc/en-us to request a call, chat, or email our customer support team. JennJ BILL Support

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor aplicación para sus pagos

Revisado el 14/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gustó del software es que son muy rápidos con los pagos

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me gusto es que le hace falta un poquito más de seguridad pero del resto está perfecta

Respuesta de BILL

We highly appreciate your review and thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'll be sure to get your feedback up to our product team!

Ronald
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Pago de gastos

Revisado el 4/11/2022

La elaboración de facturas y el pago a los clentes

La elaboración de facturas y el pago a los clentes

Puntos a favor

La eficacia de ella orar facturas y pagos a las empresas afiliadas

Puntos en contra

Todo está bien pero puede mejorar en todos los aspectos

Respuesta de BILL

Ronald, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your review.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sistema judicial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Mi experiencia con BILL

Revisado el 9/9/2023

BILL puede ahorrar tiempo y dinero y mejorar la eficiencia de su negocio.

BILL puede ahorrar tiempo y dinero y mejorar la eficiencia de su negocio.

Puntos a favor

Con el software BILL, puede ahorrar tiempo y dinero, mejorar la eficiencia de su negocio y cumplir con las normativas fiscales vigentes.

Puntos en contra

No hay posibilidad para filtrar, buscar ni organizar la bandeja de entrada.

Respuesta de BILL

Thank you for providing that valuable feedback. We appreciate hearing how our software is saving you time and money and improving your efficiency. We also apologize for any frustration using our inbox has caused you. We will pass along your suggestions to our product team. If you need assistance, you can reach our customer support by going to our website: https://help.bill.com/hc/en-us and requesting a call/chat or emailing us.

Raúl
Raúl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sistema judicial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Revisando BILL

Revisado el 19/9/2023

BILL es una buena herramienta en la que puedo hacer envíos de facturas por correo electrónico o a...

BILL es una buena herramienta en la que puedo hacer envíos de facturas por correo electrónico o a través de una plataforma web, con la posibilidad de adjuntar documentos complementarios.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta que puedo hacer envíos de facturas por correo electrónico o a través de una plataforma web, con la posibilidad de adjuntar documentos complementarios.

Puntos en contra

Es una buena herramienta de gran utilidad.

Respuesta de BILL

Hi, Raul! Thank you for sharing your great experience with our app, especially for your invoice task. We really appreciate your support!

Ekalavya
Ekalavya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best account platform for small and medium businesses

Revisado el 15/6/2022

Our experience has been great.

Our experience has been great.

Puntos a favor

Saves thousands of dollars in wire and credit card processing charges. Works better than any other payment processor for payments via ACH

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it takes longer than 3 working days to receive the payment in our accounts

Respuesta de BILL

We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us,
Ekalavya. Thank you for your review!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

My 2 years experience with Bill.com

Revisado el 30/9/2023

Puntos a favor

- We use BILL(Bill.com) for processing and payment of invoices and to manage vendors. - We are able to use Bill.com provide timely payments and managing vendors. - AI recognitions of invoices is useful- Easy to enter bills, track bills and apply payment to bills which are already paid.- Availability of reports.- Availability of payment methods like Check and E-payment for US vendors and Wire for international vendors.

Puntos en contra

- Sometimes facing issues with connecting vendors to E-payment or Wire payment.- Tech support is only available by chat.- Sync errors should give more detail on what's causing the issue- There are no issues apart from above, if i encounter any issues in future i can edit this review.

Respuesta de BILL

Thank you for your valuable feedback on your experience with our BILL software! We are thrilled that you are finding our IVA useful and that it is easy to enter bills, track them and apply payments to partially paid bills. Also that the availability of payment methods and reports is handy. We are sorry for any frustrations caused by lack of details on some sync errors and connecting vendors with E-payments or wire payments. You are able to request a call/email/chat with our customer support by going to our website: https://help.bill.com/hc/en-us

Patrice
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

New system makes it unworkable

Revisado el 29/4/2020

I used to love Bill.com, but now I am going to push my client to look for something else. It is...

I used to love Bill.com, but now I am going to push my client to look for something else. It is awful and has not improved since they started this last year

Puntos a favor

The best part of the new system (vs the Classic Bill.com) is the bill payment grouping. You can filter for the name of the vendor, select the invoices to pay and mark the date on the next page. Very easy

Puntos en contra

The new system is so tech heavy that it takes twice as long to enter an invoice. The recognition software only works on half the invoices that are uploaded. At times it picks the wrong vendor completely. I have to choose the vendor, wait for it to "find" a match in my system, select it and then move to the invoice number, date and then look for the box that houses the amount. It is so spread out that it takes too long for the eye to move down the page. I have stopped putting my invoice number in the description because it means I have to scroll down the entry page. I loved the old version where everything existed in about 4 inches of space. If you have to skip an entry, and go to the next page in the document, it will associate that skipped page to your next entry, even after it is marked not to associate. I have found multiple invoices matched to the wrong vendors and how to find these is a nightmare. If I have a duplicate invoice in my uploaded documents, i have to close the window and go back to the Inbox screen. I then have to guess which document contains my duplicate because it is not clear which one I was working on. I cannot see the duplicate invoice, but only a thumbnail of the 1st document in my stacks. I have contacted customer service after they cut off the Classic version, I received an email asking me to explain what was happening. I did, and then nothing happened.

Ashlyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best choice for your business!

Revisado el 29/2/2024

Puntos a favor

The simplicity of BILL makes it worth it all! All of the features allow for many things to be done through one source. The customer service has been very helpful every time that I have needed assistance!

Puntos en contra

I personally have not had any issues while using BILL so far and I do not see that changing!

Respuesta de BILL

Thank you, Ashlyn, for your five star review of our software! We are thrilled that you enjoy the simplicity of BILL with our features being beneficial and that customer service has been helpful every time you needed them. Please continue to provide us with your feedback as we're always working hard to improve the software for our users.

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

AP made easier

Revisado el 21/12/2023

Over all I love using BILL daily for AP processing.

Over all I love using BILL daily for AP processing.

Puntos a favor

The interface of BILL is easy to navigate and user-friendly compared to QB.

Puntos en contra

I occasionally get frustrated with the AI auto-populating feature while processing invoices.

Respuesta de BILL

Thank you Jennifer for your five star review of our software! We love that you find our interface easy to navigate and user-friendly. We are sorry for any frustrations caused by our IVA system when processing invoices. We appreciate all feedback as we are always trying to improve our customer's experience with our software.

Mackenzie
Mackenzie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Getting help is painful

Revisado el 1/10/2018

It's not great. We use bill.com to invoice our customers. 60% of our client base has complained...

It's not great. We use bill.com to invoice our customers. 60% of our client base has complained about the experience with bill.com because setting up accounts is not intuitive, and clients often times have set up different kinds of accounts by accident then feel harassed by reminder emails which state they haven't paid an invoice, even though they are marked as "paid" on our end. We paid a hefty API integration fee in an effort to host all of these invoices in our own system so that our customers wouldn't have to interact with bill.com. However, now we are facing a whole new set of challenges trying to gather information from bill.com that isn't exposed, but is integral in making the integration successful... then trigger days and days of frustration with support to get about 60% of the information that we need.

Puntos a favor

The ease of creating and tracking invoices

Puntos en contra

Trying to work with support actually ruins my day. The only way you can talk to a human on the phone is by scheduling a phone call. Every time I have done that we've had issues connecting and there's no number you can call. I also feel like every time I reach out to support via chat or email I get a completely different level of information and service. Sometimes they give you what you need right away, other times they say they can't provide you with that information you need to jump through additional XYZ hoops.

Respuesta de BILL

Mackenzie, we're sorry to hear about this experience with our app, we'd love to help out if you're still experiencing any issues. Please do not hesitate to contact our team directly by taking the following path: Log into your BILL account and navigate to Support (lower left-hand corner) and then type in your question in the bot that will appear in the lower right-hand corner. After typing in your question, please select contact support. Thanks again and we look forward to helping you!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Bill makes it easy to receive ACH payments from clients

Revisado el 11/8/2023

Overall, Bill is a smooth, fast, and easy way to receive payments from clients paying via ACH.

Overall, Bill is a smooth, fast, and easy way to receive payments from clients paying via ACH.

Puntos a favor

Bill is a low-friction way of receiving payments for invoices. Even though I do not invoice through Bill, many of my clients use it to provide ACH payment, and this is quick and easy for all parties.

Puntos en contra

At first, I did not really understand what Bill was, as I was asked to join because a client wanted to use it to pay me. I have received multiple phone calls from Bill asking me for more information about my business, and I have declined, as I have no desire to add more features or upgrade my account because I am currently content with the way it works now.

Respuesta de BILL

We appreciate you sharing your great experience with the app, especially receiving payments via ACH. We're going to share this with our product team, who always enjoy hearing positive feedback.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

BILL for Web Developers

Revisado el 22/11/2023

Puntos a favor

It creates very professional looking pdf invoices and you can adjust the templates to however you like. The best thing about it is that it supports multiple currencies.

Puntos en contra

If you are moving from another billing software, it can be difficult to transfer all data and very time consuming to transfer it smoothly.

Respuesta de BILL

Thank your you review and we are glad to be able to provide you with professional looking invoices that you can edit to your business needs. BILL is glad to be able to offer the ability for multi-currency to our customers. We apologize for the frustrations you experienced when transferring from you old billing software to ours. Please continue to provide your feedback as we use it when planning for the future of BILL.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Getting our money on time

Revisado el 29/10/2023

Puntos a favor

Some clients pay our invoices through Bill and it's so easy, Set up took a minute but after that, it's completely, well, non complicated. Like a good flight, when someone asks you about your flight you say "uh, it was fine.' because everything went as expected. Bill is the same.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes on high use days the interface is not as lightning fast as it is on other days.

Respuesta de BILL

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that invoicing has been easy to manage. We appreciate your feedback on the speed of the interface and have passed that on to our production team. Please continue to provide any feedback that you might have as we are always looking for ways to make our service better.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

BILL makes it easy

Revisado el 22/10/2023

Puntos a favor

Very straight forward to set up initially then to use. Easy to submit and go

Puntos en contra

Less functions and tools. Not as transparent as competitors but gets the job done

Respuesta de BILL

Thank you for your positive feedback! We love hearing that our software was easy to setup and use. We apologize for any frustration caused by missing functions and tools. You can put in feature requests if there is something that believe is missing by going to leave feedback on your BILL account page or alternatively you can reach out to customer support by going to our website: https://help.bill.com/hc/en-us and request a call/chat or email

Anne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Continual heartbreaker

Revisado el 18/9/2020

Puntos a favor

It was my first experience with any robust cloud-based software (meaning besides online banking) and set a high bar for a long time.

Puntos en contra

I’m an accountant and have been a Bill.com user for over 10 years. I use Bill.com with my clients and have recommended it many times to anyone with a small to midsize business. That’s all in the past though. Bill.com seems to be absolutely hell bent on slowly destroying what used to be an amazing, reliable software. I feel things started getting worse around the time they went public, but that could be a coincidence. Pricing has gone up considerably in recent years. The newest platform is buggy and they keep taking away features or moving them around so you have to play hide and seek. Their customer support personnel used to be wonderfully helpful, and now many folks I encounter barely understand the basic functioning of the software yet are quick to mark your case solved. My clients are getting frustrated with all the reduced quality alongside increased pricing and I’ve started searching for an alternative because there are so many competitors.

Respuesta de BILL

Hi Anne! We're sorry to hear you're not enjoying your Bill.com experience, though we would love an opportunity to make it right! The fastest way to get pass on feedback is through our Help Center. After you log in to the Bill.com account, click Support in the left navigation pane. In the Help Center, you can search for answers and click Contact Us to chat with us securely.

Chad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad pública
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Terrible Customer Service Team

Revisado el 11/12/2020

My experience has me looking at the competitors as they seem to be struggling to keep this company...

My experience has me looking at the competitors as they seem to be struggling to keep this company together.

Puntos a favor

We were up and running quickly! No more printing checks in house.

Puntos en contra

Customer service is terrible. If you have problems you will need to wait at least a day or two after making an online appointment. Then you only get 20 minutes with the representative whom will offer a quick solution and not follow through with the rest of the workflow. This will leave you setting another online appointment, wait a couple of days and the process keeps repeating. Very frustrating! No one is on the same page! Three different answers from 3 different reps and still having workflow issues!

Alternativas consideradas

AvidXchange

Razones para cambiar a BILL Accounts Payable & Receivable

Bill.com was quick with setup/onboarding.

Respuesta de BILL

Hi Chad! We're sorry to hear you're having trouble with our Customer Support. We'd love to hear your feedback if possible. The fastest way to get your questions answered is through our Help Center. After you log in to the Bill.com account, click Support in the left navigation pane. In the Help Center, you can search for answers and click Contact Us to chat with us securely. From there, please request to chat with a member of Customer Support Leadership. We look forward to hearing from you!

Kim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Super simple to use, reliable and secure

Revisado el 19/9/2022

Overall, we love this software. It has served our small organization well as we've grown. We don't...

Overall, we love this software. It has served our small organization well as we've grown. We don't have a full blown, multi person accounting and bookkeeping department but still have significant bookkeeping needs. This allows us to be more efficient and keeps us organized.

Puntos a favor

We really like the approval process and how simple it is to set up and use.
Allows the ability to split payments across multiple projects and account codes.
Allows vendors to input sensitive financial information needed to pay them via ACH without assuming liability that comes from handling sensitive information by our staff members. Great system!
The audit trail is helpful when trying to rectify a mistake. It allows you to look back at the process and see where something was entered or approved incorrectly and by whom. Great accountability.
The approval process workflow is exactly what our organization needed.

Puntos en contra

If a vendor enters something incorrectly when setting up their account or if they need an address changed, we aren't able to do it for them. That is terribly inconvenient at times.

Respuesta de BILL

Thank you for your review, Kim. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying our app, and we'll be sure to get your feedback from our product team!

Kristina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Fast Convenient way to pay bills for any size business.

Revisado el 3/10/2023

Mostly ver smooth and efficient way to process high volumes of payments and insure accuracy in the...

Mostly ver smooth and efficient way to process high volumes of payments and insure accuracy in the payment amounts, payee etc.

Puntos a favor

I love that you can issue payments using a bank account or a credit card with a fairly quick turnaround time. The pricing of Bill is also very competitive compared to our other options.

Puntos en contra

Virtual card payments are not something I love. Also, Bill has automatically connected me with vendors that are not the vendor I had entered, so there is an opportunity for improvement in the network connections.

Respuesta de BILL

Thank you for your positive review Kristina! We love to hear that making payments using BILL software is working for you. We apologize for any frustration that our virtual card program may have caused. We will pass along your feedback about network connections. If you have any questions or concerns, you can reach our customer support by going to our website: https://help.bill.com/hc/en-us and request a call/chat or email

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Delay payments to contractors

Revisado el 11/12/2017

Puntos en contra

I contract with a company that uses bill.com to pay bi-monthly. The company I work for promptly processes payroll and gets it to bill.com. However, bill.com sits on your money for several days before processing it. Some of the claims are that it can't process anything on a weekend, because "banks are closed", which is a ridiculous claim to make because they pay electronically for the most part, at least in my case, and those kind of payments can be processed at any time. Even Monday through Friday it is apparently impossible to get customer service to respond to your inquiry even with repeated follow-up. Apparently they can create automatic email responses to your inquiries and yet cannot process a simple electronic payment. I am fully aware it is very simple thing to process an electronic deposit payment, and there is absolutely no reason to sit on my money for 3 to 5 days before doing so, whether those days fall on a weekend or not. The absolute lack of customer service is appalling. When I login, my payment information from the company I contract for is shown as overdue. Today is Monday, not a holiday, and yet they still could not process something they received last week. Even if they process it tomorrow, it will be a day or two before they get around to electronically depositing it to my card. I love the company I contract for, and I am going to complain to them about this practice and urge strongly to find another vendor, as Bill.com apparently cannot handle something that is a 2 times a month routine practice with my contract company. And I guess it's probably apparent to everyone why they sit on your money for a couple of days - even tho they do charge fees for their services, and that SHOULD BE how they make their money, I guess a little interest helps as well. By the way, there are no phone numbers provided, nor any other direct means of contacting someone about this issue other than email, which other than generating a generic received reply message, is apparently otherwise ignored. Companies who would consider using this company as their payment controller for their contractors, I highly do not recommend it as it is the absolute worst thing about the company I contact with. It's only the fact that the company I contract with is such a great company that I stay. And they may be unaware of the games that bill.com is playing with their contractors' money, but they are going to be made aware of it as soon as I hit submit after this review.

Kelsie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Bill.com for Account Payable

Revisado el 20/2/2019

This is a big help for Account Payable. You can track and manager all pay out in an one place. You...

This is a big help for Account Payable. You can track and manager all pay out in an one place. You can see approval, requestor, total amount, history, etc. Also, you can deny the pay out without exchanging tons of email to the requestor.

Puntos a favor

1. Can store all your independent contractors' information including the contract and W9. There is an attached file option.

2. Can approve via mobile

3. Can track a vendor's history, payout, approval

4. Can add as many approval as you want

5. So easy to use. Drag the paperwork and upload

6. Email notification of status, from approval to pay out

7. Can add multiple entities for one user. For example, I manage two organizations and with one log in, I can access both

8. Communicates with other accounting software

Puntos en contra

The preview window can be improved. There is a preview and another pop up to write an expense. Somehow it is confusing sometimes.

Respuesta de BILL

Thank you for your review, Kelsie. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our app and we'll be sure to get your feedback up to our product team!

Jacquie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Mixed Feelings

Revisado el 13/11/2023

Overall, I have found that their customer service is good which is important when needed. Our other...

Overall, I have found that their customer service is good which is important when needed. Our other product, Xero, has ZERO customer service. If I had to decide between these two products mentioned here, I would definitely pick BILL.

Puntos a favor

This is easy on the eyes and very user friendly which important to me.

Puntos en contra

Our company has this integrated with Xero and I do not feel they work well together without duplication.

Respuesta de BILL

Thank you Jacquie for reaching out and providing feedback. We are happy to hear that our software is easy on the eyes and user friendly. We are sorry about any frustration caused by integrating with Xero. Please feel to reach out to our customer support by going to our website: https://help.bill.com/hc/en-us and request a call/chat or email if you need any help with your sync concerns.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good software for Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivable functions.

Revisado el 25/9/2018

Great software that helped our company's AP dept go paperless.

Great software that helped our company's AP dept go paperless.

Puntos a favor

Bill.com is very easy to use. Great platform to digitally store all invoices and go paperless. Audit trail captures all transactions and dates which reduces the possibility of fraud. You can create approval chains and add/remove approvers to different invoices. Their customer service is top-notch. Their live chat reps are very helpful. Has the ability to sync with many popular accounting software (NetSuite, Quickbooks, Intact).

Puntos en contra

Syncing issues with NetSuite do occur from time to time but their customer support is very helpful in rectifying them. They recently updated their user interface and although it is more visually appealing than before, it doesn't function any better.

Respuesta de BILL

We're glad that you have a great experience. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Política pública
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Exceeds expectations

Revisado el 15/6/2018

Puntos a favor

EASY set up and integration with QuickBooks online. Very intuitive UI. HUGE time-saver. It used to take a full day to do a weekly check run. I can now accomplish it in an hour and a half, MAX. Probably faster if we used more of the features. Has the ability to pay vendors via ACH and is less than half the cost per transaction than a paper check.

Puntos en contra

The add on to automatically enter invoices, while a very big value and totally worth the extra expense, doesn't take into consideration the vendors terms set up in Bill.com. So if you have an invoice from a vendor that says due upon receipt, but the vendor profile in bill.com is Net 30, Bill.com defaults to due on receipt. An override setting would be helpful. Getting vendors set up on ACH/EFT is a little tough for tech challenged folks.

Stéphane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very easy accounting tool

Revisado el 11/9/2022

Puntos a favor

Bill.com tool is very powerful to manage bills. It is very easy to pay supplier bills

Puntos en contra

I did not find any inconvenience, bill.com

Respuesta de BILL

We're glad that you had a great experience, Stéphane. We appreciate you taking the time to share your review.