56 opiniones

Staffbase

Comunicación móvil con empleados para grandes organizaciones.

4.8 /5 (56 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.8 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
56 opiniones
Nicole M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Staffbase mobile App & social Intranet

Revisado el 4/12/2020

improved internal communication, all employees have the access to the companies documents (in the right version), the can collaborate, the native app is fantastic

Puntos a favor

About Staffbase I like the easy handling the most. We have created our mobile App and Intranet in a very short amount of time and are very happy with it. The employees can now collaborate on this platform and the communication doesn't go one way (from the management to the employee) like before.

Puntos en contra

I miss the Active Directory (Azure AD) synchronization

Respuesta de Staffbase Traducir a español

Hello Nicole,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're really glad to read about the comms challenges you've solved using Staffbase.

To your point about Active Directory, we've been supporting SCIM 2.0 since early this spring. So, syncing your Staffbase platform with Azure Active Directory (as well as a bunch of other user management and HR systems) is not only possible but also even more seamless than before.

You can read more about that in our release blog here: https://staffbase.com/blog/new-chat/

If you'd like further details or need any support, please reach out to your Customer Success Manager.

Thank you again for such a nice review. We appreciate working with you and look forward to your future success with Staffbase.

All the best,

McKenzie & the Staffbase Team

Marco I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Interne Kommunikation im digitalen Zeitalter

Revisado el 18/8/2020

Staffbase hat es uns ermöglicht unsere interne Kommunikation auf ein neues Level zu heben und damit unter anderem unser Employer Branding zu stärken.

Puntos a favor

Alle Mitarbeitenden mit und ohne Computerarbeitsplatz, weltweit erreichen und dadurch interaktive Kommunikation fördern und abteilungs-, standort- und länderübergreifend Zusammenarbeit fördern.
Staffbase bietet ein durchdachtes Feature Set und gute Plug-Ins. Diese erlauben es mühelos Inhalte kreativ und ansprechend zu gestalten.
Die weltweite Einführung inkl. der mobile APP war in wenigen Wochen möglich und Staffbase Stand zu jedem Zeitpunkt mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Puntos en contra

Es fehlt leider ein internes Dokumentenmanagement-System, welche viele wichtige Funktion ermöglichen würde. Der Chat bietet nur die wichtigsten Basisfunktionen.

Kathrin D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Reliable, creative and innovative partner for internal communication processes

Revisado el 19/3/2021

With Staffbase you have a reliable software solution to that all your employees could have access via all devices, which allows your communication to be shifted from a top-down-approach to a content platform for cross-format internal communications with participation and dialogue. You can communicate fast, it is easy to use, you have a modern design that can be adapted to your branding, and you can be sure that there are regular innovative updates all over the year. And if there should be any issues, the support team helps you quickly and finds solutions for your.

Puntos a favor

With the Staffbase application we reach all our employees, also in the production area. It is a fast, powerful and innovative communication tool, that is easy to use both for employees and administrators. The implementation is very easy, no difficult IT processes behind, and also our data security managers are happy with the data security settings.

Puntos en contra

I don´t have anything in mind to mention here.

Michelle G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Great

Revisado el 23/3/2021

Super

Puntos a favor

I like that you can communicate to specific audiences with the software especially with the channel logic.

Puntos en contra

the thing I like least is that you can't make proper evaluations of articles for example

Respuesta de Staffbase Traducir a español

Hi Michelle,
Thank you for taking the time to leave Staffbase a review. We're happy to hear you've had a great experience. We would like to understand your comment about "proper evaluations of articles" a bit more, though. We know how important measuring communications is for our IC pros, which is why the Staffbase platform features extensive analytics to help you measure and maximize your work. More on that here: https://staffbase.com/en/analytics/

Please reach out to your Customer Success Manager, so we can find a way to support you on this topic.

Thanks again for taking the time to review and looking forward to continuing to work together!

Best,
McKenzie & the Staffbase Team

Scharrer C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Empfehlung!

Revisado el 4/12/2020

Einfach und praktisch für User und Admins
sympathische Kundenbetreuung, professioneller und schneller Support

Puntos a favor

Dass das Produkt für Admins UND User von Anfang an großteils selbsterklärend ist. Die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung des Produkts und die regelmäßigen Newsletter über die Weiterentwicklung sind wirklich hilfreich.

Puntos en contra

Videos, die länger als ein paar Minuten dauern oder größere Datenmengen sind (noch) nicht für Staffbase geeignet, weil sie lange Ladezeiten verursachen und den User das Interesse verlieren lassen. Daran wird aber gearbeitet.

Jürgen K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Rundum zufrieden

Revisado el 29/12/2020

Ein Quantensprung in Mitarbeiterkommunikation. Hat unser innerbetriebliches Informationswesen revolutioniert.

Puntos a favor

Leistungsstarke, stabile und hoch flexible Plattform mit vielen nützlichen Features, einfach zu administrieren, einfach in der technischen Betreuung, gut zu bedienendes Redaktionssystem, einfach für den Nutzer. Dazu eine professionelle Betreuung und regelmäßige Weiterentwicklung.

Puntos en contra

Alle Wünsche wurden durch die Weiterentwicklung erfüllt. Keine Negativpunkte.

Jonas H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

easy and successful

Revisado el 9/2/2021

Puntos a favor

This app is easy to use and easy to integrate into our existing system. Our goal was to make information available to all employees. The app was very well received by employees and is used a lot

Puntos en contra

Currently, no local programs can be integrated into the launchpad. The biggest obstacle for us is to get non-desk users excited about the app and to integrate them

Selina H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Staffbase - A MUST HAVE for All (Internal) Communication Departments

Revisado el 4/3/2021

Puntos a favor

The look & feel of the App is simply great. Also, when we have any questions or recommendations, there is always someone from the Staffbase Customer Service that will help us out.

Puntos en contra

We frequently use widgets - some more widget options would be great. But there is nothing really
I do not like about Staffbase.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

nice employee app

Revisado el 27/11/2020

The collaboration with Staffbase works wonderfully, especially the quarterlies are always very enlightening.

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use - nice features and widgets.

Puntos en contra

It would be nice if the app worked even better on the mobil version. The representation often is not similiar to the desktop version or is completely destroyed.

Ugurcan B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We are now reaching all of our employees

Revisado el 2/2/2021

Puntos a favor

easy to us
own branding
desktop and mobile version

Puntos en contra

chat functions could be improved (multiple upload and delete chats)
Login via biometric sensors

Respuesta de Staffbase Traducir a español

Hi Ugurcan,

Thank you so much for partnering with Staffbase and taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate the feedback.

We thought you'd be happy to know that with Release 4.5 in December of 2020, deleting Chat messages is now possible.

Learn more about all our updates here: https://staffbase.com/blog/release-4-5/

All the best,
McKenzie and the Staffbase Team

Sebastian H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Employee Experience on all devices

Revisado el 30/4/2020

Puntos a favor

We started a project with Staffbase to digitalize our employee magazine. During the project our scope evolved to a full-blown employee app containing news, chats and services for all our employees around the globe. For a company with more than 13.000 employees in over 40 countries it's extremely important to have an easy-to-manage but most importantly scalable solution to reach all employees. After the launch of the employee app on Staffbase basis we were able to migrate our old SharePoint intranet in less than 6 months to Staffbase. With this, we now can give all our employees access to all information and processes they need, no matter where, they are, no matter which device they use and no matter if they are inside or outside the company.
With Staffbase, we have a very intuitive solution, which has decreased the time editors have to spend to maintain their content tremendously. Furthermore, we can use the standard plugins Staffbase offers to setup surveys, events and other helpful contents really fast.
Long story short - tl;dr: Staffbase is the #1 choice if you want to have a scalable solution which offers a broad set and tools for your internal communication landscape and entry point for your digital workplace.

Puntos en contra

Eventhough there are a lot of plugins which are good to go - some of them are not that far developed to replace existing solutions. If you haven't had anything in the past - all plugins are a perfect fit. If you had some of the tools on other platforms you might lose some features.

Thorsten S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Software the way you want it

Revisado el 9/4/2020

In around two years of intensive use, I have found both customer service and technical service to be very professional, helpful and extremely friendly. Individual questions and the few technical stumbling blocks were dealt with promptly and always resolved. This is how customer service should work today ...

Puntos a favor

Staffbase's software fulfills almost all requirements from a user perspective as well as the administrator's perspective that can be placed on a modern internal / external communication solution for companies. It is slim in the best sense. That means it has many very useful functions, but at the same time it is not overloaded with things that you don't need in the end anyway. This fact together with a very clear and pleasantly reduced optical design (which can also be adapted to the corporate design) ensures that the software can be used immediately. There is practically no need for separate instructions for front-end and back-end users. In addition, there is permanent further development with new, useful functions and visual improvements. As I said, everything with a sense of proportion, so as not to overwhelm the very good user-friendliness. There are numerous integration options with existing systems e.g. to automate user management. The application is very flexible in terms of its scalability and therefore equally suitable for medium-sized companies and listed heavyweights (as the long list of references confirms).

Puntos en contra

It is not so easy to find something that really speaks against this tool. In my view, there would be one or the other functionality that I would still like to see. There is an integrated ideas portal for this, through which users can send ideas and suggestions for improvement directly to the Staffbase team. Since the expansion takes place with a lot of sense of proportion, as mentioned, it can of course be that you wait a long time for your specific additional requests ... However, this is not really dramatic, since in the meantime you simply enjoy using the tool.

Respuesta de Staffbase Traducir a español

Hello Thorsten,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Staffbase.

We really appreciate your fantastic feedback and are glad that you've had so much success with our platform.

Your comments really mean a lot to our entire team but, especially, to our colleagues in customer success. We look forward to continuing to work together!

Thanks again and have a great start to your week!

Anja W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio y desarrollo internacional
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Super Service und tolles Produkt

Revisado el 20/7/2020

From the first discussions and workshops on it is a very good and open relationship with Staffbase. We feel very well looked after by the central contact person but also in general by the really great support. Friendly and fast reactions to inquiries and problems, proactive information in case of changes or possible technical problems. We are also very well supported with the functional and contentwise advancement of our product. Furthermore, we receive competent advice on sometimes complex technical issues that sometimes arise in a group.

Puntos a favor

These are several aspects. On the one hand, the various login options allow us to finally give the blue-collar workers access to information and news and to involve them completely in communication.
From the user's point of view, it is also the really simple and intuitive handling that Staffbase offers, so that no training or similar is necessary to use it. On the administration side, we especially like the very modular structure, with which contents can be displayed and played out only to certain employee groups. As a very diverse group, this is decisive. The combination of use as native mobile app and desktop version as intranet in the office is also ideal.

Puntos en contra

Many ideas and wishes have already been implemented in the last releases. Of course there are always small functional improvements that would be desirable. For example, the introduction of hashtags for even better categorization of contributions outside individual channels would be nice - but this is already being worked on.

Kai P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

App Einsatz bei der Deutschen Bahn AG

Revisado el 21/4/2020

Auch bei der Deutschen Bahn haben sich myBahn -Apps als Software as a Service (SaaS) in Krisenzeiten bewährt.

In solchen Sondersituationen sind diese Apps ideal dazu geeignet, bei allen Verantwortlichen den gleichen Informations- und Wissensstand sicherzustellen, weil Informationen schnell per Push-Funktionalitäten auf Mobiltelefone verteilt werden können, die mittlerweile fast jeder bei sich trägt.

Das beweist, wie wirksam die Informationsströme in Krisenzeiten mit App-Lösungen unterstützt werden können

Puntos a favor

Diese App-Lösung erlaubt es, schnell eine individuelle App (iOS und Android) für die Verteilung von Nachrichten zu nutzen.

Je nachdem für wen eine Nachricht relevant ist, wird diese Kanalbasiert entweder an alle ausgespielt oder gezielt an Nutzer an bestimmten Standorten oder in bestimmten Funktionen übertragen.

Für jeden Beitrag kann individuell bestimmt werden , ob eine Push-Benachrichtigung oder ggf. E-Mail Benachrichtigung ausgespielt werden soll.

Lesebestätigungen und Kennzeichnungen unterstützen dem Nutzer bei der Unterscheidung der Content-Relevanz

Durch automatische Übersetzungen und Mehrsprachig abgelegten Content, lassen sich wichtige Inhalte schnell global verteilen.

Puntos en contra

Bisher fehlen noch : Benutzerfreundliche Rückdatierungsfunktion von Beiträgen . Automatische Löschung von inaktiven Nutzern. HashtagbasierteClusterung von Beiträgen.

Carsten L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Taking employee experience to the next level

Revisado el 8/10/2018

Viessmann runs its entire internal comms network over the Staffbase platform. We have abolished all printed forms of communications, newsletter and employee magazine. Thanks to the marvelous support from the Staffbase team, we are that 92% of our German employees use the platform on a weekly basis. In the future, we will scale this to additionally target customers and job candidates.

Puntos a favor

Staffbase helps companies to boost employee experience across the entire workforce. Consistently integrating the needs on white- and bluecollar workers, the platform differs widely from convoluted Social Intranet solution. With a bundle of off-the-shelf plugins and integration, Staffbase easily covers 90 percent of communication requirements and, at the time, serves as portal for collaboration and exchange. Above all, the people at Staffbase really know internal comms inside out – it's an integrated approach, not just SaaS.

Puntos en contra

Staffbase is way ahead of its competitors in terms of usability, customer support and features. The only thing that is missing is a Confluence integration – with Atlassian only offering a stripped down app for general usage, this will be an important bridge to cover in the next months.

Carolin W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Useful and intuitive tool for internal communications

Revisado el 8/10/2018

Working with the Staffbase system has changed our internal communications completely. Finally, we reach everyone - if they work in front of a computer or in a garage without constant connection to our company network. By now, our main focus in internal communications lies on the employee app.

Our employees respond really well to the system. They now have a place where they can gather current information quickly. And it is also a plattform for quick feedback and interaction.

Additionally, the Staffbase team is very open to feedback and takes on requests for further development.

Puntos a favor

Our users get along with the system really well. The navigation throughout the content is rather intuitive.

The Staffbase system has many great features, that you can adopt just the way they are. Also, it's rather simple to find a "work-around" to achieve the results you would like to reach, if the appropriate feature isn't there already.

Also, the administrational system is really easy to work with. Most features are very intuitive to handle and you don't need to be an IT-expert.

Puntos en contra

The tools for user behavior analysis are rather simple and don't provide much information about long-term user activity. But, I have high hopes for future developments.

Few features can only be set up by Staffbase. I would like to have more flexibility in changing particular applications myself.

Lukas S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Die Nr.1-App für interne Kommunikation

Revisado el 6/12/2020

Die vertikale Kommunikation, auch mit allen Non-Desk-Employees, die wir über klassische Medien kaum erreichen funktioniert hervorragend. Horizontale Vernetzung zwischen Beschäftigten, Teams und Bereichen bekommt eine ungeahnte (positive) Eigendynamik und insgesamt stärkt der Einsatz der App das Zusammengehörigkeitsgefühl enorm.
Workflows/Geschäftsprozesse zu integrieren, steht bei uns noch am Beginn, nimmt aber auch schrittweise zu.

Puntos a favor

sehr userfreundliche, intuitive Menüführungen, für Admins, Redakteure und User keinerlei technisches Vorwissen nötig; großartiges Team, sowohl in der Technik, als auch Customer Care; kontinuierliche Verbesserung und neue Features in Absprache mit den Kunden; "community-building" zwischen Anbieter, Kunden und sogar horizontal zwischen Kunden funktioniert toll

Puntos en contra

Verzögerung bei der Listung im iOS-App-Store (lag aber mehr bei Apple, als bei Staffbase selbst)

Marie K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recommendation for Staffbase!

Revisado el 16/10/2020

Overall we had a very professional contact with Staffbase from the start on. We got a good overview of what the app can and what is included in our offer. The package was then adapted to our needs. Since then, we benefit from the service provided by Staffbase. If you have any questions or problems, you will receive feedback on how to solve the problem within a few hours. We got also a lot of support in the first steps of implementation. And now there are ongoing JF meetings and support is always available. So far we have found a solution for all of our concerns with Staffbase. We really like that the app is constantly developing and adapting to the needs of the employees. Staffbase has a very good overview of the internal communication issues out there and is constantly improving its functions and offers in the app and beyond.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use for both - the user and the administrator.
There is also always a solution to adapt the existing features to your needs.

Puntos en contra

So far we have not had any negative experiences with Staffbase.

Collin J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Improving exchange of information and knowlage in a bus company of 2.100 staff

Revisado el 7/12/2020

Our Staff-App Aktuell+ has completely changed communication in our company. It was a necessary move towards a much more open and accelerated exchange of knowlage and information, top down, but much more bottom up, inside the company. Using it, will mean changing processes and the approach towards staff. With Covid-19 this year, unthinkable how all information could have been handled without this application.

Puntos a favor

Easy to learn, use, addapt and manage. Excellent support, with quick response and help. Great knowlage base for staff. Essential for generating feedback from the comunity.

Puntos en contra

Different general settings for creating news mean, you need to be aware wich option was choosen. Only similar news can be combined in channels. Handling the menue could be improved.

Isabell H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Hilfreiches Tool und sehr guter Support

Revisado el 20/7/2020

Puntos a favor

Internationalität, Nutzfreundlichkeit für den Anwender und den Admin, Inhalte können CI-gerecht abgebildet werden, viele Plugins, durch native App haben auch die Blue Collar-Worker jederzeit Zugriff, Supportteam leistet schnell und unkompliziert Hilfe, individuelle Kundenwünsche werden geprüft und wenn möglich auch sehr schnell umgesetzt.

Puntos en contra

Hin und wieder gibt es kleine Bugs, die aber schnell und unkompliziert behoben werden. Ein Wunsch von uns wäre die weitere Optimierung der Suche, bspw. durch das Vergeben von Tags oder der Eingrenzung nach Datum.

Philipp A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great app, very user friendly and intuitive. This makes internal communication fun!

Revisado el 9/12/2020

This solves our problem of quickly reaching all our distributed employees on their desktops and on the move. We also provide a lot of information for our employees and various HR processes. Furthermore we use the employee directory.

Employees now receive important information via push notification directly to their mobile device and can access information from anywhere.

Puntos a favor

The support is quickly accessible and extremely friendly and helpful. The functions within the app are very intuitive. I especially like the easy creation of pages using the widgets. I also like the fact that the app is very well presented on the mobile device.

Puntos en contra

The platform is not cheap, but worth its price. I would like a widget for embedding iFrames.

Jelle S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We use the app to improve our communications for our technicians who are often on the road to...

Revisado el 7/4/2020

Puntos a favor

We were looking for another way to communicate than e-mail. By means of the push function in the app, we can make a choice between what is important and what is not. As an administrator, the app is very easy to use, the tech support in case of problems is also quickly resolved and handled.

Puntos en contra

Pages environment, you can not sort and or adjust. A menu structure for this environment would be very useful.

Respuesta de Staffbase Traducir a español

Hi Jelle,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

If you're looking for a heightened editing experience, Dynamic Pages offers further flexibility and advanced design and layout options.

That said, we're always looking for ways to make it even simpler for you to create, organize, and publish your company's info platform-wide.

Let us know what you want to see in detail on our ideas platform and thanks again for your great feedback!

All the best,
McKenzie

Olga F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

further develop solutions together

Revisado el 8/10/2020

committed, competent, based on partnership

Puntos a favor

simple and logical handling, quick solutions

Puntos en contra

lack of functionality in chat, easier handling of events

Respuesta de Staffbase Traducir a español

Hello Ogla,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to work together with you and i+R Gruppe!

We released some major updates to our Chat this spring and are continuing to work towards offering the best possible experience for our customers. You can read more about that here: https://staffbase.com/blog/new-chat/

Feel free to reach out to your Customer Success Manager if you'd like to discuss further. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Best,
McKenzie & the Staffbase Team

Dan L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It's been easy to use from the get-go with fully-engaged support all along the way.

Revisado el 25/7/2018

It has enhanced our ability to communicate directly with our employees - something we have struggled with over the years as most of our employees work in different units and at non-desk positions.

Puntos a favor

It is easy for both our end users to use and for our backend admins. We didn't want to overwhelm our employees with a clunky system. Staffbase has provided a clean space with the flexibility to make it what we want. Their support along the way has been especially helpful too.

Puntos en contra

We have a small list of "wishes" for the app - meaning we wish it could do this or that. Just little tweaks to make it more adaptable to our business and purpose. However, Staffbase has been continually adaptable to new ideas and suggestions and we have seen our requests come to fruition through new updates . They listen - which helps.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great solution for internal communication

Revisado el 18/8/2020

With the staffbase solution, we are able to improve the internal communication at the various locations. Moreover, we can distriubute important information to all employees all over the world in a very short time.

Puntos a favor

best of all, is the extreme easy handling ot the staffbase tool, which the users and editors really appreciate. And it's really a pleasure to use /and work with the staffbase tool.

Puntos en contra

well that's difficult, but so far there is nothing we dislike