67 opiniones

talkspirit

Plataforma de gestión de redes sociales para empresas y comunicación

4.9 /5 (67 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.9
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.7
Funciones
4.6
Facilidad de uso
4.8
Asistencia al cliente
4.8
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
67 opiniones
Grégory N.
Sector: Juegos de ordenador
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Talkspirit : the perfect tool for teamworking

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 21/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Customization options and integrated polls

Puntos en contra

They save payment information but they delete them on demand.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Bastien M.
Sector: Animación
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

tool of excellence to organize in the work

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are very happy with the progress of our projects, and are more productive since the installation of talkspirit by our teams

Puntos a favor

We have been using talkspirit for a few months now at "Chartreuse Gaming" and we are very happy with the result on the quality of our work. Morover talkspirit is available on different platforms, be it computer, tablet, phone, all are synchronized and allow to advance on are work any time in any place.
We particularly like the conf'call that allow us to work despite the distance of our members and collaborators. We also like polls in positions to brainstorm or quickly agree on one point or another.

Notifications are also very convenient to quickly update the progress of a project or other ...

Puntos en contra

The only drawbacks may be the application that does not benefit from all the options available on the site talkspirit but I think the update will be soon

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

David L.
Sector: Recursos Humanos
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A long term user

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

To stay connected whith all the team !

Puntos a favor

What I enjoyed and appreciated with Talkspirit is the mixture of friendliness and fluidity of hyper-connected people that enhances my daily pro (functions groups and chat especially).

Puntos en contra

It might be useful to classify the post more efficiently (make the "labels" function more dynamic and intuitive ...

Traducir a español

Respuesta de talkSpirit

Merci / thank you for your appreciation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Paul F.
Sector: Grupos de reflexión
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great product, great team !

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very nice !

All my users are pleased to use this tool (and they are all from tech industry)

Puntos a favor

Beautiful and easy to use ! The team support is super nice !

Puntos en contra

It can be difficult to get specific customization but there is always a way to get the job done !

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Boos C.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Facile et intuitif

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 1/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Talkspirit est un outil très facile d'utilisation, comme il est très intuitif vous pouvez l'utiliser quelque soit le niveau informatique de la personne.
De plus comme vous pouvez l'utiliser sur différents supports (téléphone, tablette, pc) vous n'êtes plus coupé de l'actualité de votre entreprise en cas d'absence ou de réunion.
Le partage d'information est fluide et pratique quand il y a plusieurs sites géographiques ou des personnes en télétravail.

Puntos en contra

Pour le moment je n'ai rien de négatif à soumettre

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Louis G.
Sector: Animación
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

We use talkspirit everyday

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 7/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use to have some problems to communicate inside our association and some of our members weren't aware of the newest projects.

Puntos a favor

For our association we use TalkSpirit everyday because it allow us to keep everyone notified on all of our projects. It is simple to use and it has a lot of features so we nearly don't need any other applications.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the videoconference feature can be a little bit buggy when we refresh the page on the computer.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Claude C.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A great social network with good features.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 11/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use : write some news, reports & so on, integrate RSS news in a unique panel, contact in real time connected buddys, use of Apps. A great deal for corporates.

Puntos en contra

Not obvious to determine 'online contact' there is no feature to see only connected people on the application.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Michel C.
Sector: Producción de alimentos
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

mon avis

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

facilité échange, évite des réunions physiques, téléchargement documents

Puntos a favor

intuitif, simple, pratique, rapide, convivial

Puntos en contra

je n'ai vraiment rien trouvé de négatif

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Seevatheean H.
Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

talkspirit

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 3/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

utilisation pratique et facile très agréable

Puntos en contra

rien a dire sur d éventuels points negatifs

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Seguros
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

My feelings about TalkSpirit

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 28/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Simple use, easy access, comprehensible by everyone

Puntos en contra

simple access and use for every one nice graphics interface

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Luc B.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

better than slack and workplace

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 22/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

talkSpirit is used to bootstrap "on demand" innovation projects with distant co-workers. It's very easy to connect your daily tools and enjoy a single interface to work from

Puntos a favor

- the super easy and intuitive interface, UX: no need for a user manual,
- the ability to invite for free as many guests as you want to your common workspace,
- a single interface to which you can connect all your external tools (twitter, linked, facebook, rss,..) and internal productivity tools (pipedrive, zendesk, trello, github, chargebee,..),
- a multidevice chat + a social network with voice and visio integrated,
- high level of security,
- European SaaS solution accessible through local datacenter.

Puntos en contra

I would like to have more bots available on their store. I tried the FAQ bot and it's quite immediate to put in production. I would like to have the same for a wide array of domains.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Shellard M.
Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Excellent management assistant

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 11/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The team works in different places and with different schedules.
Talkspirit enables everyone to remain informed in a social nice way of what is happening in all premises.
We also have invited guests to take part in project groups, it is very user friendly.

Puntos a favor

Made our everyday life much easier : notices are read and implemented immediatly. No more delay or mis-information.
Ease of use, everyone - external project guest or member, connects easily, wherever he is and whatever equipment he has at hand.
interactive - team rooms, chats, project groups, it has a wide range of uses
and responsive : everyone using it can comment instantly

Puntos en contra

It still requires one to connect himself to the software - as all mail or other media. Although on the phone I receive notices when others publish (sometimes I'd like to not receive the notices ie during vacation - need to look into that).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Olivier D.
Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

TalkSpirit makes it easier to exchange between our employees and partners

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A true social networking company really used. A real social networking company really used.

Puntos a favor

Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, integration in our other applications / Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, Integration with our other applications

Puntos en contra

The mobile application has evolved a lot, but it is not yet totally at the level of the web application.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Benoit D.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy collaboration tool

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 30/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Collaboration is key and Talkspirit gives inspiration to users to post their concerns and provide their feedback to others' concerns.

Puntos a favor

Talkspirit is extremely easy to use, you get an email when anyone from the community is asking for feedback and you can read and provide answer in a minute.

Puntos en contra

Nothing but cosmetics which is not important.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A very good productivity and collaborative tool

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Gain on email volume, relevant notifications and involvment per activitie

Puntos a favor

We use talkspirit for more than two years. This Saas tool is an email killer and a great way to organize the teams around projects, dédicated circles and topics.

Puntos en contra

The software could have a partner network for vertical custom integrations

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Richard L.
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Use as a working platform as a freelancer

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 14/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It allowed me to sensitize my client to the interest of the platform while they were in total rejection following a bad experience on Slack.

Puntos a favor

Ergonomics, intuitive, practical for novices. Integration of other tools to enrich the user experience.

Puntos en contra

The fluidity of the application between my MacBook, the iPad and the iPhone. The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )

Traducir a español

Respuesta de talkSpirit

Thanks really much Richard for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.
May you give more details about "The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )" ? In french if you want.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Rick H.
Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great place to work

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We can create groups to help each other to solve issues and bugs.
Ask for documentation easyly
Create events like after works fast and easy.

Puntos a favor

Groups, instant chat, posts and comments are very intuitive and usefull.

Notifications also helps to get information faster.

Surveys are pretty usefull to facilitate organisation for after works, events, etc.

Puntos en contra

Talkspirit is a really good platform I don't really have something to dislike.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Fanny M.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Intuitive product that honors collaboration by facilitating information sharing.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 14/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A better collaboration, adapted tools for each shared element.

Puntos a favor

The central timeline seems to me to be the most interesting tool of this product. It allows sharing various elements (files, links, events, questionnaires ..) and visible to all.

Puntos en contra

Too many notifications for my taste, especially on mobile, but the latest updates have helped mitigate and better manage them.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de talkSpirit

Merci Fanny pour votre appréciation / commentaire. Nous sommes super enthousiastes en lisant ce type de retour. Cela nous donne encore plus de motivation pour faire de talkSpirit la meilleure plateforme de travail pour les organisations.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Benoit B.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Daily

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Talkspirit makes communication easier and improves it!

Puntos a favor

Talkspirit replaces the many targeted emails.

It allows a better management of communications in the company, to have a vision of everything that is done in the company.

Communications are faster and avoid many trips between offices.

Messages are kept to keep track and follow up.

The many groups allow everyone to follow the news about him.

Puntos en contra

Talkspirit perfectly meets our needs! I have nothing against him.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sylvain B.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

An ever evolving solution close to users needs

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Collaboration Spirit is officially promoted through this app.

Puntos a favor

Core functions, efficiency, easy to use. Clear choices to ease communication around jobs, skills, projects...

Traducir a español

Respuesta de talkSpirit

Thank you Sylvain for your feedback / appreciation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Thami T.
Sector: Hostelería
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 14/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

No cons. easy to use. Include all features needed. It helped us creating a better communication inside the company. We use it to talk about business matters as well as events the company organize to gather all of us.

Puntos a favor

easy to use. Include all features needed. It helped us creating a better communication inside the company. We use it to talk about business matters as well as events the company organize to gather all of us.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de talkSpirit

Thanks really much Thami for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Hauwel A.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

my opinion on Talkspirit

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

very active in posting messages, I use it every day

Puntos a favor

get the information of the life of my company quickly

Puntos en contra

looking for information already published

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Francois P.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

very easy to use & quite fast

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

very good internal communication & friendly relationship with colleagues even from other offices in other towns.

Puntos a favor

chat & posts the functionality we use the most in our company
possibility to add pictures & links in the posts

Puntos en contra

new features are often useless, and may slow down the software
For the way we use this software, that's all

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Jean-christophe F.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Very good social media for compagny

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 14/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The graphic interface is very good and user friendly, you can find easily what you want to look for (e.g mobility document). I find easily my administrative document, it avoid me to search for a while or asking to the secretary. I discover new people from my compagny thanks to their involvement. There are a lot of features that I discover that are like traditional social network and I'm sure that I haven't discover all features yet. We can publish the same thing as classic social media (poll, media, document e.g...) so it's good things.

Puntos en contra

What I would like to improve is the notification. I had commented a post but I didn't get a notification when other people answer after my post or whhen I get like, It would be very good to improve this.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jean-alain L.
Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

human in the center

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Connecting each member of the association at the same time

Puntos a favor

Talkspirit lets put people at the center of the digital transformation of organizations

Puntos en contra

It would be fine to distinguish current affairs from daily LinkedIn posts posts or tweets (different colored backgrounds?)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10