67 opiniones

Talkspirit

Plataforma de gestión de redes sociales para empresas y comunicación

4.9 /5 (67 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.9 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
67 opiniones
Grégory N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de ordenador
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Talkspirit : the perfect tool for teamworking

Revisado el 21/7/2019

Puntos a favor

Customization options and integrated polls

Puntos en contra

They save payment information but they delete them on demand.

Bastien M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Animación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

tool of excellence to organize in the work

Revisado el 20/8/2019

We are very happy with the progress of our projects, and are more productive since the installation of talkspirit by our teams

Puntos a favor

We have been using talkspirit for a few months now at "Chartreuse Gaming" and we are very happy with the result on the quality of our work. Morover talkspirit is available on different platforms, be it computer, tablet, phone, all are synchronized and allow to advance on are work any time in any place.
We particularly like the conf'call that allow us to work despite the distance of our members and collaborators. We also like polls in positions to brainstorm or quickly agree on one point or another.

Notifications are also very convenient to quickly update the progress of a project or other ...

Puntos en contra

The only drawbacks may be the application that does not benefit from all the options available on the site talkspirit but I think the update will be soon

David L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A long term user

Revisado el 9/6/2017

To stay connected whith all the team !

Puntos a favor

What I enjoyed and appreciated with Talkspirit is the mixture of friendliness and fluidity of hyper-connected people that enhances my daily pro (functions groups and chat especially).

Puntos en contra

It might be useful to classify the post more efficiently (make the "labels" function more dynamic and intuitive ...

Respuesta de talkSpirit Traducir a español

Merci / thank you for your appreciation.

Paul F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Grupos de reflexión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product, great team !

Revisado el 10/3/2020

Very nice !

All my users are pleased to use this tool (and they are all from tech industry)

Puntos a favor

Beautiful and easy to use ! The team support is super nice !

Puntos en contra

It can be difficult to get specific customization but there is always a way to get the job done !

Louis G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Animación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We use talkspirit everyday

Revisado el 7/8/2019

We use to have some problems to communicate inside our association and some of our members weren't aware of the newest projects.

Puntos a favor

For our association we use TalkSpirit everyday because it allow us to keep everyone notified on all of our projects. It is simple to use and it has a lot of features so we nearly don't need any other applications.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the videoconference feature can be a little bit buggy when we refresh the page on the computer.

Claude C.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great social network with good features.

Revisado el 11/10/2017

Puntos a favor

Easy to use : write some news, reports & so on, integrate RSS news in a unique panel, contact in real time connected buddys, use of Apps. A great deal for corporates.

Puntos en contra

Not obvious to determine 'online contact' there is no feature to see only connected people on the application.

Michel C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

mon avis

Revisado el 21/7/2020

facilité échange, évite des réunions physiques, téléchargement documents

Puntos a favor

intuitif, simple, pratique, rapide, convivial

Puntos en contra

je n'ai vraiment rien trouvé de négatif

Seevatheean H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

talkspirit

Revisado el 3/8/2020

Puntos a favor

utilisation pratique et facile très agréable

Puntos en contra

rien a dire sur d éventuels points negatifs

Christophe D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very interesting

Revisado el 25/1/2019

It 's a very interesting experience to use TalkSpirit. Very usefull we hope to developp our communication inside our firm.

Puntos a favor

We use TalkSpirit to have a reactivity for news, leads, machine development.
We win a lot of time.
We now have TalkSpirit application on our phone, laptop and computer.

Puntos en contra

We haven't notice default for the moment we don't use all function but we hope to descover all of them.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

My feelings about TalkSpirit

Revisado el 28/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Simple use, easy access, comprehensible by everyone

Puntos en contra

simple access and use for every one nice graphics interface

Luc B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

better than slack and workplace

Revisado el 22/4/2019

talkSpirit is used to bootstrap "on demand" innovation projects with distant co-workers. It's very easy to connect your daily tools and enjoy a single interface to work from

Puntos a favor

- the super easy and intuitive interface, UX: no need for a user manual,
- the ability to invite for free as many guests as you want to your common workspace,
- a single interface to which you can connect all your external tools (twitter, linked, facebook, rss,..) and internal productivity tools (pipedrive, zendesk, trello, github, chargebee,..),
- a multidevice chat + a social network with voice and visio integrated,
- high level of security,
- European SaaS solution accessible through local datacenter.

Puntos en contra

I would like to have more bots available on their store. I tried the FAQ bot and it's quite immediate to put in production. I would like to have the same for a wide array of domains.

Shellard M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent management assistant

Revisado el 11/3/2019

The team works in different places and with different schedules.
Talkspirit enables everyone to remain informed in a social nice way of what is happening in all premises.
We also have invited guests to take part in project groups, it is very user friendly.

Puntos a favor

Made our everyday life much easier : notices are read and implemented immediatly. No more delay or mis-information.
Ease of use, everyone - external project guest or member, connects easily, wherever he is and whatever equipment he has at hand.
interactive - team rooms, chats, project groups, it has a wide range of uses
and responsive : everyone using it can comment instantly

Puntos en contra

It still requires one to connect himself to the software - as all mail or other media. Although on the phone I receive notices when others publish (sometimes I'd like to not receive the notices ie during vacation - need to look into that).

Boos C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Facile et intuitif

Revisado el 1/4/2020

Puntos a favor

Talkspirit est un outil très facile d'utilisation, comme il est très intuitif vous pouvez l'utiliser quelque soit le niveau informatique de la personne.
De plus comme vous pouvez l'utiliser sur différents supports (téléphone, tablette, pc) vous n'êtes plus coupé de l'actualité de votre entreprise en cas d'absence ou de réunion.
Le partage d'information est fluide et pratique quand il y a plusieurs sites géographiques ou des personnes en télétravail.

Puntos en contra

Pour le moment je n'ai rien de négatif à soumettre

Olivier D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

TalkSpirit makes it easier to exchange between our employees and partners

Revisado el 10/6/2017

A true social networking company really used. A real social networking company really used.

Puntos a favor

Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, integration in our other applications / Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, Integration with our other applications

Puntos en contra

The mobile application has evolved a lot, but it is not yet totally at the level of the web application.

Benoit D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy collaboration tool

Revisado el 30/1/2020

Collaboration is key and Talkspirit gives inspiration to users to post their concerns and provide their feedback to others' concerns.

Puntos a favor

Talkspirit is extremely easy to use, you get an email when anyone from the community is asking for feedback and you can read and provide answer in a minute.

Puntos en contra

Nothing but cosmetics which is not important.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A very good productivity and collaborative tool

Revisado el 12/10/2018

Gain on email volume, relevant notifications and involvment per activitie

Puntos a favor

We use talkspirit for more than two years. This Saas tool is an email killer and a great way to organize the teams around projects, dédicated circles and topics.

Puntos en contra

The software could have a partner network for vertical custom integrations

Richard L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Use as a working platform as a freelancer

Revisado el 14/6/2017

It allowed me to sensitize my client to the interest of the platform while they were in total rejection following a bad experience on Slack.

Puntos a favor

Ergonomics, intuitive, practical for novices. Integration of other tools to enrich the user experience.

Puntos en contra

The fluidity of the application between my MacBook, the iPad and the iPhone. The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )

Respuesta de talkSpirit Traducir a español

Thanks really much Richard for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.
May you give more details about "The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )" ? In french if you want.

Rick H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great place to work

Revisado el 6/8/2019

We can create groups to help each other to solve issues and bugs.
Ask for documentation easyly
Create events like after works fast and easy.

Puntos a favor

Groups, instant chat, posts and comments are very intuitive and usefull.

Notifications also helps to get information faster.

Surveys are pretty usefull to facilitate organisation for after works, events, etc.

Puntos en contra

Talkspirit is a really good platform I don't really have something to dislike.

Fanny M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intuitive product that honors collaboration by facilitating information sharing.

Revisado el 14/6/2017

A better collaboration, adapted tools for each shared element.

Puntos a favor

The central timeline seems to me to be the most interesting tool of this product. It allows sharing various elements (files, links, events, questionnaires ..) and visible to all.

Puntos en contra

Too many notifications for my taste, especially on mobile, but the latest updates have helped mitigate and better manage them.

Respuesta de talkSpirit Traducir a español

Merci Fanny pour votre appréciation / commentaire. Nous sommes super enthousiastes en lisant ce type de retour. Cela nous donne encore plus de motivation pour faire de talkSpirit la meilleure plateforme de travail pour les organisations.

Sylvain B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An ever evolving solution close to users needs

Revisado el 14/6/2017

Collaboration Spirit is officially promoted through this app.

Puntos a favor

Core functions, efficiency, easy to use. Clear choices to ease communication around jobs, skills, projects...

Respuesta de talkSpirit Traducir a español

Thank you Sylvain for your feedback / appreciation.

Thami T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great

Revisado el 14/6/2017

No cons. easy to use. Include all features needed. It helped us creating a better communication inside the company. We use it to talk about business matters as well as events the company organize to gather all of us.

Puntos a favor

easy to use. Include all features needed. It helped us creating a better communication inside the company. We use it to talk about business matters as well as events the company organize to gather all of us.

Respuesta de talkSpirit Traducir a español

Thanks really much Thami for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.

Hauwel A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

my opinion on Talkspirit

Revisado el 23/1/2020

very active in posting messages, I use it every day

Puntos a favor

get the information of the life of my company quickly

Puntos en contra

looking for information already published

Benoit B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Daily

Revisado el 5/2/2019

Talkspirit makes communication easier and improves it!

Puntos a favor

Talkspirit replaces the many targeted emails.

It allows a better management of communications in the company, to have a vision of everything that is done in the company.

Communications are faster and avoid many trips between offices.

Messages are kept to keep track and follow up.

The many groups allow everyone to follow the news about him.

Puntos en contra

Talkspirit perfectly meets our needs! I have nothing against him.

Francois P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

very easy to use & quite fast

Revisado el 10/10/2017

very good internal communication & friendly relationship with colleagues even from other offices in other towns.

Puntos a favor

chat & posts the functionality we use the most in our company
possibility to add pictures & links in the posts

Puntos en contra

new features are often useless, and may slow down the software
For the way we use this software, that's all

Jean-alain L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

human in the center

Revisado el 26/4/2019

Connecting each member of the association at the same time

Puntos a favor

Talkspirit lets put people at the center of the digital transformation of organizations

Puntos en contra

It would be fine to distinguish current affairs from daily LinkedIn posts posts or tweets (different colored backgrounds?)