Calamari

Sistema moderno de recursos humanos, permisos y seguimiento de la asistencia en línea.

Calificación general

4.7 /5
(540)
Relación calidad-precio
4.7/5
Funciones
4.5/5
Facilidad de uso
4.6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.9/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 540

Mariel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Gestión de licencias optimizada con Calamira

Revisado el 8/4/2023

Calamira ha simplificado significativamente el proceso de gestión de licencias, haciéndolo más...

Calamira ha simplificado significativamente el proceso de gestión de licencias, haciéndolo más fácil tanto para los usuarios como para los responsables de la toma de decisiones.

Puntos a favor

Como usuario, Calamira hace que la administración de licencias sea muy sencilla con su interfaz intuitiva y procesamiento rápido.

Puntos en contra

El proceso de solicitud podría mejorarse fusionando la vista del calendario con el formulario de solicitud de licencia.

Katalina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es de gran ayuda

Revisado el 23/6/2023

Puntos a favor

su herramienta de administracion de personal tiene funciones que soy muy utiles para estos fines.

Puntos en contra

su vercion para dispositivos moviles noe s compatible con equipos antiguos.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Util para la gestion de recursos humanos

Revisado el 27/2/2023

A grandes rasgos, y obviando la version de pago que es un poco cara, el programa vale lo que...

A grandes rasgos, y obviando la version de pago que es un poco cara, el programa vale lo que cuesta.Tiene una funcionalidad muy diversas pudiendo desde tener un seguimiento del tiempo libre y la asistencia, hasta sustituciones de los empleados, comunicaciones en tiempo real con ellos y todo ellos pudiendola integrar con otros programas tambien muy utiles como Jira...Slack....

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta que te facilita mucho, para mi, la gestion de turnos...de una forma muy visual e intuitiva, para que lo tengas al alcance de la mano.Es facil de usar, tiene una buena atencion al cliente, que a mi ya me han resuelto alguna que otra duda...Es intuitivo...alguien que no este acostumbrado a este tipo de software seguro que lo pilla rapido.

Puntos en contra

El precio...tendras que pagar tanto por las licencias como por el registro de cada empleado....para pequeñas empresas quizas haya otras alternativas un poquito mas economicas.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Una gran herramienta que te hara mas facil la gestion de la asistencia.

Revisado el 25/2/2023

En general, una buena herramienta, con una funcionalidad espectacular que te ayudara bastante a la...

En general, una buena herramienta, con una funcionalidad espectacular que te ayudara bastante a la gestion de la mayoria de los aspectos que incumben al personal.Recomendable.

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me gusta de la aplicacion son la cantidad de posibilidades que ofrece.Hay algunas aplicaciones que se basan en lo mas simple de la gestion de personal, pero con esta aplicacion veras incrementadas las funciones al máximo, como puede ser el seguimiento de licencias, de bajas, horas extras, calendario, controles de acceso...pudiendo gestionarlo todo tambien desde el movil.

Puntos en contra

Como desventaja, aunque en realidad no es tal, seria el precio que es un poco elevado, pero para quien este dispuesto a pagarlo, con todas las funciones que ofrece....merece la pena

Luis armando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Administración gerencia recursos humanos y proyectos de trabajo

Revisado el 30/10/2022

Integración con múltiples plataformas

Integración con múltiples plataformas

Puntos a favor

Integración.múltiple y proyectos específicos de trabajo con el personal objetivos y seguimiento a ellos

Puntos en contra

De nuevo precio pero en términos.globales.es una aplicación con costo.menor.al beneficio

Kamil
Kamil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great value for money, solid software

Revisado el 20/5/2022

Overall, I love it, easy to use, great value for money, awesome

Overall, I love it, easy to use, great value for money, awesome

Puntos a favor

I like everything - it's easy to use, works as intended

Puntos en contra

I have nothing negative to say about Calamari

Alternativas consideradas

Google Sheets y Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a Calamari

Great support, great value for money, no brainer purchase

Respuesta de Calamari

Thank you for a great review!
We're glad Calamari suits your needs and we hope you will love our new features!

Kinga
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Recomend. Practical to use for employees and managers.

Revisado el 10/3/2024

Positive. When i nit know something or have problem very good support online.

Positive. When i nit know something or have problem very good support online.

Puntos a favor

Everyone know actual holiday,sickness, work online or not.

Puntos en contra

That work online and holidays look the same. Icons ahould be different.

Respuesta de Calamari

Thank you for your review.
We have various options to differentiate types of absences. Please contact our support team. They will help you set it up correctly.

George
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Change your NAME

Revisado el 28/4/2022

Comsi comsa

Comsi comsa

Puntos a favor

Everyone in Greece is sarcastic and loughs when he/she hears your brand name.

Puntos en contra

Absense, time management, breaks control

Respuesta de Calamari

Thank you for your opinion.
We're very glad about our company's name - there's the whole story standing behind it ;).

If you experience any troubles with employees' time management, please contact us on:
https://calamari.io/contact.
Our Customer Service team will help you set everything up according to your needs.

Magdalena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fast and simple

Revisado el 7/3/2024

very nice, lots of options and easy to use

very nice, lots of options and easy to use

Puntos a favor

Simplicity and lot of options, ease of use, great customer service support, perfect fit to our needs

Puntos en contra

too few options for personalizing the appearance

Michele
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good System

Revisado el 9/3/2024

Puntos a favor

It keeps track of our time and vacation and sick leave

Puntos en contra

Not so easy to see the location of people that clock in

Ben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Straightforward People Management

Revisado el 7/3/2024

Puntos a favor

Great time tracking, punch card, and other features. PTO tracking is also huge.

Puntos en contra

The way that certain things have to be set up or configured, like PTO accruals, is a little more complicated than it needs to be.

Thomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Happy Calamari User - Brought Calamari Onboard from my previous role/company

Revisado el 7/3/2024

Puntos a favor

It's simple and intuitive. The learning curve is relatively low. It's lean. And it's also cost competitive for our needs. I know Calamari offers other functions aside from PTO tracking, but I would need to delve deeper to understand how they compare to what we currently use

Puntos en contra

Nothing really.. It works well for what we need. I may come across things as we go, but generally speaking.. it works well

Hajar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A very user friendly tool

Revisado el 7/3/2024

Puntos a favor

Since we implemented Calamari, we have received very positive feedbacks from our teams because the tool is very easy to use, and it met very well our needs. The Clamari teams are also very supportive and very responsive, they supported us during the implementation phase, the training of the teams, and the launch of the tool, and I would like to thank them very much for that.

Puntos en contra

A very user-friendly tool, and available on several devices (mobile, laptop...), for me it's making HR management simple :)

Artur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User friendly and very intuitive application

Revisado el 7/3/2024

Puntos a favor

After setting up everything (employees, projects, holidays etc.) it is very fast and easy to use both for main users (technicians and supervisors) and for management.

Puntos en contra

Necessity to configure everything - it was really time consuming but worth it.

Przemyslaw
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Intuitive interface

Revisado el 7/3/2024

Puntos a favor

As a user, my experience with Calamari.io has been overwhelmingly positive, thanks to its intuitive interface and the seamless integration capabilities it offers.

Puntos en contra

Mobile app problem with starting/stoping a clock

Sandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect and easy to use tool

Revisado el 14/9/2022

I'm using Calamari since 4 years (in my previous jobs and current company). I didn't have any...

I'm using Calamari since 4 years (in my previous jobs and current company). I didn't have any problems or troubles while using it. Calamari helps are improved our workflow, especially with the calendar which we can see easily how many people will be absent in the next days. Also, I feel we can care a little bit of environment by using on-line tool and not to print any leave request etc. That's also important for us to using the tool which doesn't impact negative on our planet.

Puntos a favor

- Calamari is really easy to use, even if employee didn't use similiar tools before,
- It's easy to integrate
- Working very good, it's clear and intuitive
- The support helps me with setting-up everything, they care about users,
- The app is also easy to use.

Puntos en contra

I don't see any cons, I'm using Calamari since 4 years and that's why I've chosen Calamari to use again in my current company.

Alternativas consideradas

Timesheets.com

Razones para elegir Calamari

In overvall, my experience with Calamari was better - it's easier to use and more perspicuous than Timesheets.

Software anterior

Timesheets.com

Razones para cambiar a Calamari

In overvall, my experience with Calamari was better - it's easier to use and more perspicuous than Timesheets. The second reasons is easy to integrate, to add new people and also it's available in Polish language.
Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent, low-cost solution for Non-profits!

Revisado el 15/3/2023

By switching our leave management and time tracking to Calamari, we have greatly reduced the amount...

By switching our leave management and time tracking to Calamari, we have greatly reduced the amount of administrative hours spent on tracking PTOs and ensuring staff are working an appropriate amount of hours. The Slack integration has also been a huge bonus - staff don't need to log in to yet another app and instead can manage time off and clocking in/out right from the Slack app that they already use all day long.

Puntos a favor

Calamari has an easy to use, simple user design that was easy for our team to switch to. The support team is always very helpful in onboarding our organization and answering any questions to date. My favourite part is the Slack integration; my team uses Slack for daily communication, so having the ability to do practically anything you needed for time tracking and leave management within Slack has been extremely convenient.

Puntos en contra

One feature that I think may be lacking is the work schedules. As office workers a team's schedule is usually pretty similar from week-to-week, however, we offer flexible work schedules that have varied number of hours or days that are worked every other week. Calamari currently doesn't have the ability to customize work schedules to this level, which has led our operations team to have to put in more hours than we would have liked in setting up work schedules to properly reflect scheduled number of hours. I would also think this would be a major downfall for any organization that schedules shifts for their employees.

Alternativas consideradas

AttendanceBot, Jibble y BambooHR

Razones para elegir Calamari

To save valuable administrative time and reduce the chance of human error in paid time off calculations for staff.

Software anterior

Jibble y Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a Calamari

Calamari had a more user-friendly design, offered both time tracking and leave management (which most other programs did not), offered non-profit pricing, and had an extremely easy to use Slack integration.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Calamari Review

Revisado el 16/7/2020

Puntos a favor

This is the easiest software there is for my employees, who often struggled with more complicated ones. Also my favourite part is the ease of contact with customer service who are very fast, helpful and friendly and always solve my problems even when it's something specific for my organisation.

Puntos en contra

I have no negatives here. I can see that things that might be done a bit better (but don't disturb daily work) are developed and introduced to make everything better :)

Alternativas consideradas

BambooHR

Razones para elegir Calamari

Zoho was the least intuitive soft I've ever seen and and their customer service was really really bad.

Software anterior

Zoho CRM
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Almost invisible and very flexible absences tracking tool

Revisado el 20/7/2020

It takes a while to set up Calamari properly but after you do (and you can always reach out to...

It takes a while to set up Calamari properly but after you do (and you can always reach out to their support and receive answers and detailed instructions in short time) it works on its own and you just invite new people as they join the team. We have switched from our previousOn a daily basis, I almost don't notice we use Calamari because no one reaches out to me with any issues or questions on how to use it.

Puntos a favor

- thanks to Calamari shared calendars being easily added to GCal we can automatically see any planned absences in the team (holidays, remote work, business trips, sick leave etc) directly in our GCals (previously we had to keep a separate shared team GCal for these and add absences manually)
- everyone is able to check their current entitlement anytime with just a couple of clicks and request their time off on the go
- no need to send emails to multiple people in the company to request time off and have it registered (this was solved with a customised approval flow)
- appointing the substitute can be done at the stage of requesting time off
- you can send all notifications to Slack and track status of your request from there
- multiple, customisable approval flows and absence types
- customised holiday calendars which can be linked to individual users or teams (very helpful especially in Germany)
- no need to track the absences manually: it takes a couple of clicks to generate absence reports and requests required for payroll
- very responsive and competent support

Puntos en contra

I only wish that we used Calamari on the company level. With other team being first to register for it, we can't fully integrate with GSuite and it takes up to 24 hours for the Calamari shared calendar to sync with GCal.

Danielle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Leave Management Tracking

Revisado el 21/10/2021

Great SAAS that is available for a great cost. We didn't need anything super powerful. We actually...

Great SAAS that is available for a great cost. We didn't need anything super powerful. We actually have the same functionality for free with our ADP software, but pay for Calamari because it is easier from a management perspective.

Puntos a favor

The software is very flexible with regards to being able to track a variety of leave methods. We have different people at different levels of the company who get various entitlements and Calamari was able to handle it all. We also are able to track our business travel of our sales managers through the system which is helpful too.

Puntos en contra

The app is fairly easy, but the user interface could be a bit easier for users who are not as computer savvy. It could be a little more clear on what time they have less what time is scheduled for their net time leftover.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Recruit, BambooHR y Freshteam

Razones para cambiar a Calamari

Cost

Respuesta de Calamari

Hello!
Thank you for your opinion.
We're working on some improvements in our UX/UI design and we hope they will cover your needs. If you need assistance with understanding how our software works, you can contact our Customer Success team. We can arrange a meeting when we'll explain to you everything that isn't clear. Please, contact us via
https://calamari.io/contact or by our website's chat.

Noah
Noah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent product and a great value

Revisado el 22/3/2023

It has been a great addition to our company overall. It is very simple to request time off, to...

It has been a great addition to our company overall. It is very simple to request time off, to approve requests, and to track coverage on any given day. The timeclock is extremely simple to use, but also offers plenty of features. We have been very pleased with our decision to implement Calamari.

Puntos a favor

We love the ease of use, the integration with other applications, and the excellent UI. The fact that Calamari can send a Slack notification every morning to inform the team who is out that day is extremely helpful. Ease of use is a critical component to get buy-in from all employees, and Calamari is great in that regard.

Puntos en contra

The areas where I can see room for improvement are mostly to do with reporting. Many companies require a signed record of timecard approval to ensure that employees are being compensated fairly. In order to achieve this, we have to export data and configure it manually. It would be great to incorporate a timecard approval workflow into the application to make this seamless.

Respuesta de Calamari

Hello!
Thank you for your comprehensive review. I'll pass your opinion to our team to consider. In the meantime, you can stay tued about the new Calamari features on our What's New page here: https://calamari.io/whats-new

Anjula
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Leave Management Made Easy

Revisado el 1/8/2019

Hassle-free leave and attendance management system with always smiling customer support team.

Hassle-free leave and attendance management system with always smiling customer support team.

Puntos a favor

As a startup, I was looking for a perfect solution for leaves and attendance management. By using Calamari,
you can approve your employee’s leaves from your fingertips. And every detail you need is available on their dashboard.

Puntos en contra

Having issues sometimes with the attendance management as the beacon system doesn't work with us well yet. Hopefully, they will fix it in future as I have faith in them.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho People, AttendanceBot, Dynamics 365 y Sage HR
Waseem
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent, efficient software for small teams and businesses

Revisado el 15/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Especially for a smaller business, the level of visibility it gives us over everyone's leave / absences and the benefit we gain from being able to plan around this. Not to mention integration into Slack and Outlook Calendar which really just helps to elevate Calamari as a great cloud solution for our needs.

Puntos en contra

When we switched our financial year away from the calendar year, it took us a little while to get our head around how to set that up in Calamari, but we reached out for customer support and they guided us through the process. It's fiddly but the support team are on hand to help with any enquiries.

Respuesta de Calamari

Hello!
Thank you for your opinion. We're glad that our Customer Success team was able to help you. We work hard to make sure that our customer will always get the help they need.

Jeta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Leave management system

Revisado el 25/1/2022

our company was old school trucking company without a software to manage the time off. The PTO...

our company was old school trucking company without a software to manage the time off. The PTO management was done manually and there were a lot of mistakes and confusions.Calamari changed our day to day business life and the requests for PTO were done fast and smooth. Both employees and managers love the transparent calendar function where they can see who is off and when.

Puntos a favor

it is very user friendly and easy to use for all employees even those who are not that friendly to technology. I also like the reporting of this software, it is one click and very fast way of getting your data.

Puntos en contra

i am very happy with all the functionalities of Calamari. It is very user friendly and to train employees on how to use it it is fast and smooth. I don't have cons.

Respuesta de Calamari

Thank you for your opinion! We're glad that Calamari was able to help your company! It's great to know that organizations from all kinds of industries can benefit from our software. We wish you a great experience and if you would need any help - our Customer Success team is ready to help.

Camille
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing HR app, saved me from having to hire HR professionals

Revisado el 2/2/2019

We were looking for an HR solution for an SME, and we selected this one. We set it up a little...

We were looking for an HR solution for an SME, and we selected this one. We set it up a little over two years ago, and have not really had any glitches since. Once a year, we program the vacations for the whole year, and it does the rest. Employees request leave through the app as well. I highly recommend this software for companies of similar size.

Puntos a favor

Manages employee hours, vacations, and sick days without a glitch. Also works great with iBeacon. I purchased and configured an iBeacon (https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B019G0VS64/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o06__o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1), and configured it to work with the free Calamari app on each employees mobile. The result is that the software could keep track of every employee the second they walk in, and their last exit from the office every day.

Puntos en contra

I have not really had anything that I didn't like. I had trouble deleting employees who left our company, but the support staff were very prompt, helpful, and friendly.

Respuesta de Calamari

Camille, Thank you for the feedback!