Opiniones de Prezi

Prezi

Herramienta de presentación en línea

4.6/5 (1133 opiniones)
Sadaf G.
Traducir con Google

Creative tool for Professional presentations

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Several key consultants in our company have no graphic design background, skills or training, yet have been able to utilize this software to prepare fantastic structured presentations with visual aids that really help in engaging the audience as you take them through the contents. Prezi Business has helped enhance our capabilities to showcase our competency as a company that really works to satisfy its clientele, be it with excellent visual aids or with an in-depth and informative overview of the slides. The software can help produce eye-catching slides and convey information by making the viewer "travel" through your document with its interactive zoom-in and zoom-out feature, panning on specific topics, jumping through the screen.Using this has been very interesting especially when you want the audience to pay attention and engage with the media.

Puntos a favor

Who says presentations for businesses have to be monotonous and boring? Prezi for Business, like its original version, is a great tool to develop creative and attractive visual aids integrated into presentations that help us better connect with Clients and their needs, whilst presenting our ideas in interactive ways. The most intriguing aspect of this software is that it is cloud-based, built for business teams, provides graphics without the need of the user to be accomplished at this in any way, and allows teams to work on the same presentation remotely, and provide comments/edit if needed. There is also an option that you can enable, to receive notifications when a collaborator has commented on the file, or it has been viewed by the team or certain client. I like how this is more flexible in terms of editing and sharing with your team (that was a bit challenging in Powerpoint, where sharing was done through emails with a size limitation) even when the file is data rich and heavy to share.
I love that there is a feature that encourages transparency with the company leaderboard featuring the most active team members thereby encouraging efficiency amongst the team and keeping all members up to date on the progress of the file. This works especially well when there is a deadline for a project and the presentation needs input from multiple team members.

Puntos en contra

There is a lack of templates that have been designed for Prezi Business. I understand that this is more of professional software than its predecessor and there will be less of graphics, but there can be an option for project design teams to customize their Prezi and tailor it according to their needs. For us, not all presentations are for Clients, and we count on this software to unleash creative freedom when designing for internal requirements as well.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Russell s P.
Traducir con Google

Prezi is unique, but be smart with usage!

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Creating presentations that pop and have a fresh, dynamic feel.

Puntos a favor

First, I want to point out that Prezi is a great platform. It feels like you're using a platformed that is inviting us into the future of presentations and slide decks. It's simple to create a fresh, dynamic slideshow - but what's great is that doesn't feel like a slideshow! The generated movement (natural zooming) almost hooks your audience and takes some of the heavy lifting off of the presenter. The ability to integrate images, documents, texts, hyperlinks, and even videos is also an incredible feature. From a creator standpoint, although there is a bit of a learning curve if your shifting from another slideshow platform, Prezi is relatively simple to learn to use. The features and layout are not overly tedious to learn to navigate. Prezi just recently added the collaboration feature, which was needed in the Google Drive era we live in. This enables users to collaborate on one dynamic show. Another high point is that they offer a free, web-based option before paying for a subscription. Last, Prezi is just different - it operates, feels, and looks unique. It's not a linear, click next, click next show - it breaks the mold!

Puntos en contra

Although there's much to love, I would recommend that you use it with caution. Here's why:
- If you over use it, then your audience will essentially see it as a slideshow. Prezi has to be used with purpose - to make a presentation pop, if that makes sense. Overuse will lead to desensitization, losing the "wow factor."
- Don't try to use this last minute. As mentioned earlier, there is a learning curve involved. Not only learn to create, but learn to present it effectively. If you haven't rehearsed and practiced, and you try to lead a Prezi presentation... it could end badly.
- Web-based is a pro/con - so just realize that you will not be able to use this platform if you do not have wireless access or limited WiFi. There is an export feature, though, which could help, but I do not have experience with this.
- In my experience, it is important to note that some people just don't like Prezi. Audience/students complained about the animated movement and motion and preferred something more predictable and easy on the eyes. Just keep that in mind.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Joseric M.
Traducir con Google

Prezi has more Power than Powerpoint!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I was first introduced to Prezi in one presentation I attended at a local university. My initial impression was that it was such a powerful, engaging, visually stimulating tool for making presentations. Ever heard of "Death by Powerpoint"? Well, Prezi has some magical powers to alleviate such boredom by making slides twist, turn, zoom in/out, pop out, and see the minute to the BiG picture!

Collaboration is at the heart of Prezi Business. It makes your Prezi presentations and story creation more dynamic by engaging more minds to work on the same material together. Feedback and commenting are easy via the chat feature. Teams can also work on a common/shared folder for easy access to content. This is cloud based so we can all work together anywhere and anytime as long as we're connected to the net.

At the end of the day what matters is the effectiveness of one's presentation/efforts. Prezi Business has helped our marketing team via Data Analytics. We are able to get actual data feedback on who viewed our Prezi, which parts are engaging and which parts are boring and where they tend to just skip through, etc. This feedback helps us to further improve specific parts of our storyboard, visuals, and presentations.

There are many templates and sample/public Prezi's out on the Internet to be used as a reference. It can also be branded accordingly using one's corporate logo and images.

Puntos en contra

Prezi is a little more difficult to explain and to train our (older) staff. Hence, it took a bit of a learning curve to grasp the tools and to fully maximize its features (esp the analytics). People got so used to PowerPoint that they initially resisted Prezi. I just wish Prezis can be downloaded or exported into an executable presentation for mobility/run-anywhere without the need for Internet access.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Alfredo R.
Traducir con Google

very useful dynamic work tool with great features easy to use and to present at meetings conferences

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 13/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Very useful dynamic work tool with great features easy to use and to present at meetings conferences and meetings.

I like that it is a viusal dynamic tool with vast work templates. Each of these templates has an art touqe that allows to generate ideas and interactive contents with text videos, images and links.

Being able to have a presentcation with this tool allows us to look good by giving an impression with the audience if a conference is about.

With an attractive content for people who visualize the content with this we get the attention of the public

Traditional presentations based on slides are just that: Traditional. You could have fantastic images, but no matter how elegant (or austerely minimalist) each slide is, it's still a slide.

Prezi (several prices, starting at no cost) tries to change this by converting his presentation into an open canvas in which he can draw his ideas spatially and then present them by zooming and panning the entire canvas.
Used well, the final result feels cinematic and interesting in a way that traditional presentations rarely are.

To begin, Prezi displays a list of templates you can use. There is a large number of templates, but there is no way to preview the appearance of a template, except when starting a project with it.

If you start a project with a template and discover that it does not work, after all, you can change to a different template in half, but you must adjust things to work in the new template.

Puntos en contra

It is a program a bit complicated to understand at the beginning because of the multiple functions that it offers us.

for the reproduction of the presentation it is necessary to have Adobe Rader, and some computers do not have this program and that can be a bit complicated with the treatment of the program.
It is a program that to use the sSI presentations is necessary to use the internet.

It is a program that is in the English language.

It requires a certain level of knowledge to be able to use it correctly and in a practical way, like other software this is also paid and the way to use it is through an account that must be kept active paying monthly to use the software, of course that there are pirated means to make it work for free, but in general it is paid.

It is a program a bit complicated to understand at the beginning because of the multiple functions that it offers us.
It is a program that to create the presentations is necessary to use the Internet.
One of the disadvantages of prezi is that it is limited access, we need to have internet, videos appear as downloads and to save it as a portable file can only be on CD. Because it is an online platform it is difficult to visualize it in some devices even the page of this tool is a bit heavy because when you want to open the page it takes a lot of seconds to see the first sale. However, it is useful for a visual and attractive dynamic presentation for the participants in the presentation of some conference

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Ganjar W.
Traducir con Google

It makes designing professional presentation easy!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 31/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I utilize presentations every single day in my classroom. While at first Powerpoint is adequate to convey my idea, soon it became stale. My students, who are getting younger and younger every year, need something more to capture their interest. Enter Prezi. With Prezi, I can make presentations that move dynamically, keeping my students' attention to the board.

Puntos a favor

Prezi allows users to design great and professional-looking presentation. It offers a wide range of templates to choose from, further assisting users in their endeavours. Unlike Powerpoint, Prezi is capable of moving texts dynamically. It is easy to wow the audience using well-thought presentation made in Prezi.

Puntos en contra

Prezi's ability to move text dynamically is a double-edged sword. While it might help users to design captivating presentation, the function can also lead to the audience's confusion if used too excessively. You really need to think beforehand when using Prezi. You want to get your audience's attention, not to confuse them with twirling words.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

An Excellent Presentation Tool When Used Right

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 30/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

If a user understands how Prezi is different or better than a slideshow, then it is very easy to create

Puntos a favor

Prezi is a presentation tool that breaks out of the restrictive slide format to create dynamic presentations that make use of a large canvas that the presentation moves along by sliding, scaling, or rotation the framing to. With this format, it is much easier to visualize information and how information relates to itself. This large canvas also makes seeing the bigger picture clearer compared to slides.

While a programmed set of movements and framing is used to create the flow of the presentation, this flow can be broken out of any time to change the framing dynamically. This is useful if, for example, someone asks a question and changing the current framing would help answer this question.

The collaboration tools and online functionality in Prezi are excellent, allowing for easy real-time changes to be made on a presentation. In addition to real-time changes, there is a chat for present collaborators and the ability to add comments to the presentation.

Puntos en contra

Prezi is more difficult to use compared to more traditional presentation tool, especially if a user has trouble breaking out of the habits of using other tools. The freedoms afforded by Prezi can be a negative to delivering a presentation, as it can be distracting during the creation and presenting of a presentation. A well put-together slideshow will be more effective than a poorly put-together Prezi.

Prezi is a more closed system compared to another offline tool such as Google Slides. This makes it more difficult to download and present and to intergrate with other tools.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

6.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Prezi Business Review

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 28/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My overall experience with Prezi Business is that it is great for sales pitches and presentations with rather "boring" content. It also is great when several people are working on one presentation because it has features for real-time collaboration (even if people are working remotely) using instant messaging, and features for collaboration on off-hours with in-line commenting and feedback. I would highly recommend it for people that are want to be creative but are not imaginative off the bat by themselves.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about this software is that you can create stylish, memorable, and engaging presentations all while portraying numbers and data. Sales people are able to really grasp an audience with the creative content that Prezi allow a user to make in order to make sales pitches, which in turn help the company make profits. Moreover, it is easy to collaborate when creating the presentations because there are in-application messaging features and commenting features per slide or per widget.

Puntos en contra

What I like least about this software is that it is easy to get caught up in the intricate features and animations that Prezi Business let's you use. Sometimes, people tend to go overboard in order to make a rather boring numbers driven presentation more colorful and animated. However, things tend to get lost or an audience's head tends to not be able to focus on the core concept of the presentation. I would say it takes time with using the software to learn how to get a happy balance.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Tetty I.
Traducir con Google

A Non Boring Presentation Tool You Would Love

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 29/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I worked using Prezi when i was in college. I took Television and Film as my major. I work a lot in brainstorming and sharing ideas on television program and filmmaking. It is requiring a good visualization to support the ideas. The process of making televison program or film is always related to visual. I have to explain the background of each ideas and how it look like when we finally implement those ideas. It means i have to do research, for example in character building such as in which type of body, costume and make up for each character etc. Prezi help me to share my ideas, thought and research in a quite interesting way with all the motion graphic features. I can always add pictures too. My classmate told me it is easy to understand and less boring.

Puntos a favor

If you are looking for a non boring presentation tool, then Prezi might be a good choice for you. It is very easy to use, the first time you open it you can choose presentation template that you would like to use. There is many template option along with very interesting motion or animation and background. Unlike presentation tool from Microsoft which allow you to work in pages, in Prezi all the pages are shown in one page with grouping just like mind mapping system. You can connect or link one page to another with cool zoom in or zoom out motion effect. To change the text you can simply click the text box and type your words. You can also change the font type and size. You can always add images and it is also provide you with infographic in case you need it.

Puntos en contra

If you work with a lot of image, make sure you didn't insert a big resolution image because it might crash when you save it or it wont load when you do the presentation. But just do final check and make sure everything is working before you present it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Rafael L.
Traducir con Google

Stunning easy dynamic slides for every kind of presentations

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 29/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Prezi is a power tool to make beautiful and dynamic presentations, featuring an original flow using mind maps and zooming. You don't have to be a pro user to make awesome presentations thanks to a clean and user friendly interface, in their business version, Prezi has some key features that worth to highlight.

- There are several templates for every kind of presentation, it could be a product presentation, services breakdown, marketing strategies, and many other templates available and growing.

- The Prezi business collaborative work feature is very solid, where every team member can drop comments and make changes to the presentation all in real time, this speeds up the design process and eases the work flow when two or more people are working on the same presentation

- Prezi Business platform allows feedback from spectators, this is quite handy because gives you the power to zoom and move quickly to the most important topics for the audience, also this gives important data that can be reviewed later, giving you facts about which topics were more relevant and attractive, very useful for marketing purposes

- No need to install any software to display the presentations(however you can export a standalone Prezi executable for offline display).

Puntos en contra

- Despite a polished and easy to use interface, at the beginning Prezi can be a little difficult to learn for the average user, especially is they are too used to work with Powerpoint.

- Embedded videos wont work for offline presentations.

- Despite several templates available, sometimes Prezi can feel unsuitable for some kind of companies with old fashion corporate environments.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Ravinder B.
Traducir con Google

Prezi - An ultimate tools for aesthetic business presentations

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use Prezi for creating and presenting marketing presentation. It saves time for preparing the presentation and it's it's data analytics helps us keeping tracking of who accessed the presentation and for how much time. We have received many good feedbacks from client for our presentations. During presentation, we observe that audience is more engaged in the presentation.

Puntos a favor

Prezi Business is an easy to use tool for preparing business presentations. Prezi offers a lot of templates which can be customized by a user to create colorful and compelling background for presentations. Using Prezi, the user can add complex animations in their presentations, edit and convert old presentations into Prezi format without any prior Knowledge of the software. Other features include easy sharing of the presentation online, cloud support and ability to convert presentation into pdf format. During presentation, Prezi allows a presenter to zoom-in and zoom out on images, maps and graphics to clearly show the minute details to the audience. Prezi is an innovative, stylistic and visually stimulating tools for creating live and complex presentation in a simplistic manner.

Puntos en contra

Some of the effect and transitions are not easy to embed in the presentation. Need some beginner level expertise else you would use only pre-defined templates. Version history could be added as it would help is tracking large presentations. Online version could be slow sometime when uploading multiple images or while working on a large presentation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Carlos alberto M.
Traducir con Google

It is a multimedia application to create dynamic and original presentations, a more elegant way

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It is a program that allows you to show the elements in a striking way, with movement, which makes it more interesting for the viewer

Puntos a favor

It is an application of online presentations and a narrative tool that uses a single canvas instead of traditional and separate slides. The canvas allows users to create a non-linear presentation, where they can zoom in on a visual map. Texts, images, videos or other presentation objects are placed on an infinite canvas and presented neatly in presentable frames. The final presentation can be developed in a browser window, also allowing an offline presentation by simply downloading the file, in general is, a more elegant way and the new way of making presentations

Puntos en contra

It is limited to access to the Internet, with at least 1 GB of RAM, some problems of accessibility to the Internet may occur in the site where the presentation is made. The Prezi website can be viewed by most browsers and can not download the presentation as a Power Point

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Kidhogwa T.
Traducir con Google

Prezi – the go-to tool for a professional presentation

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 1/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The program makes it interesting for the viewers. They can concentrate and know what you are telling them. I recommend it as you are going to get a notable change in your client’s response.

Puntos a favor

As a business person, I have come to learn that presentations can be a bit boring (if you use the wrong tools). So, I wasn’t surprised when I saw one of our prospective clients yawning when presenting a business proposal. Ouch! We were likely going to lose him.
When I bumped into Prezi for business, I knew that I had to take it in. Apart from bringing life in the presentation room, it helped me better connect with my clients. All thanks to the unique visual aids. I have loved using Prezi because I believe it’s the future for presentation.
To begin with, creating dynamic and fresh slides using the app is easy and fast. I also found it interesting as I could integrate texts, images, documents, and videos. You can easily navigate through the features too.
Also, like google drive, you can collaborate with clients which are the center stage for Prezi. This creates a perfect platform for users to exchange ideas as they work on the same material.

Puntos en contra

I found it a little bit tricky to explain it to the older staff. During the training, it took long for them to adapt.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Cynthia G.
Traducir con Google

Good online presentation software to get creative with

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

I like being able to create a presentation online as I can log into my Prezi account and work from anywhere. It is pretty intuitive to use and I like being able to pull images off the internet from the actual Prezi site itself instead of going to a search engine and finding what I want to copy and paste it in. You can get some really interesting presentations and are able to get pretty creative with it. While having all the transitions and amazing graphics, you'd might believe lots of effort was required to produce the presentation. The reality is that Prezi handles a lot of that and makes it easy for users to link slides and add transitions. I love using Prezi when I have ample time to create a presentation and when I am too lazy to make a template myself (Prezi templates are beautiful!).

Puntos en contra

Prezi can be a little slow when loading but that is to be expected when it has to load and support many graphics and transitions. Also if you are looking to create a quick presentation, Prezi might not be suited for that instance. While there are many templates to choose from, you still have to edit all the elements and decide what you would want to keep or get rid of. It can be a bit fidgety at times, so if you are trying to use Prezi to churn out a last minute presentation, I would advise you to give yourself more time!

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Karla andreina G.
Traducir con Google

I would love if this were the industry's standard presentation software

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 27/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Ever since we started using prezi we have noticed a large difference in our client's response to our presentations, they really love them and we are more and more migrating our efforts from the traditional presentation softwares to prezi, I really recommend it.

Puntos a favor

Prezi is one of the softwares that differentiate our company from the rest when working in the oil business of our country. Powerpoint has always been the standard but prezi is everyday changing that fact, the content created with it feels completely fresh and dynamic, the presentations are not tedious and are presented in such a different way to what is accustomed.

Puntos en contra

The big issue we have with prezi is that since it is not the standard for presentations our clients keep requiring us to use powerpoint, and if we want to use prezi we have to require them to install it which is not always accepted and requires for us to either install it for them or to recreate our presentations in powerpoint, both of which makes us lose a lot of time.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Prezi - A great idea or headache?

Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
Revisado el 20/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have impressed many clients by using Prezi. I think it is a great statement presentation, that will help keep presentation engagement. You can try Prezi for free, so you risk nothing by trying it !

Puntos a favor

The best thing about prezi, hands down is it is more captivating than a powerpoint. The way it moves from slide to slide, and can zoom in and out for a big reveal is a lot of fun. If you're familiar with powerpoint, it should be somewhat easy to transition, and everything is straight forward for the most part.

The support team is also really great -- I once over wrote an important project and they were able to get it back for me. Communication was fast and quick, and I am still grateful.

If you can code or if you have a coder, you can add in your own code to make the Prezi presentation match your brand/business effortlessly.

Puntos en contra

It revolves a lot of creative thinking to make a Prezi really shine, and it can easily give someone a headache or get dizzy if used incorrectly. It's easy to get lost in the pizazz of the effects and overkill your project.

Some people just don't feel the need to put a lot of creative energy into a presentation, and I think is lacking on already built templates. I also think Prezi is better used for one off presentations, rather than multiple branded presentations.

You also need to be connected to the internet to use this software, and even though we're almost always connected in some fashion, it can be inconvenient to not be able to build a presentation while being offline.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
David D.
Traducir con Google

Useful, and incredible in its appearance, but a tad complicated.

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 27/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, I feel it was a good and worthwhile experience, but the effort put in to understand the program almost negated the benefits of using it.

Puntos a favor

I love the options! You have so much freedom to create/design the presentations in any way you want, and the uses of those expand so far past basic presentations. The appearance of them makes all other templates and programs borderline useless, and in fact this program surpasses all others.

Puntos en contra

Its confusing, and definitely NOT for the "casual user". The learning curve is steep and to take advantage of all the uses and function you almost need a college type course to learn the ins and outs. Its useful don't get me wrong, but the time needed to learn it can at time surpass the time needed to use it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

6.0/10
Ulises M.
Traducir con Google

Impress when presenting your work in a unique way

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 28/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

In my work part of the day to day is to generate digestible material that captures the attention of the viewer, that he understands the message I am giving him and that he is motivated to do new things but that must start with the material that is shown to them. that with this tool has made life much easier for me since having a good material and being concrete in the message I want to transmit is a 100% effective tool

Puntos a favor

The presentations as previously known linear lack of color and movement have been left behind because this tool gave me the possibility to make my presentations more creative and novel since first they are not linear presentations if people want to navigate within the presentation what They can do it with full freedom, allowing movements that make people feel attracted when viewing the presentation and in addition to this you have the possibility to add videos, images and develop the themes through mental maps.

Puntos en contra

With the great potential that it has, it seems to me that only two difficulties can be seen. The first has nothing to do with the software, because if the person makes a very dynamic presentation with too many distractors, he will lose the viewer's attention and the other is that if not you have internet you can not show the presentation but with the advantages it has is something that does not detract from its potential

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Theresa T.
Traducir con Google

Prezi is PowerPoint on crack! Love it!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 22/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Prezi has helped me create many presentations for my job… I single-handedly create at least 25 per year that are used with all different topics. It is very easy to navigate the Prezi software to make your presentations

Puntos a favor

Prezi Helps you create presentations that are not only interactive but very involved for all of your audience. Prezi is very easy to use they have many videos available to help you learn how to effectively use their software. Adding videos from YouTube or Photos is also very easy. Helps you create presentations that are not only interactive but very involved for all of your audience. Prezi is very easy to use they have many videos available to help you learn how to officially use their software. Adding videos from YouTube or Photos is also very easy

Puntos en contra

Occasionally Prezi has updates that are not always intuitive… But after a few minutes you’re able to figure out exactly what you need to do to make your presentation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Paulo D.
Traducir con Google

Unique experience in giving presentations

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 1/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent option for presenting 'with style'.

Puntos a favor

I love Press for allowing you to make presentations in such an innovative way. Features like the zoom reveal and the smart structures allow you for an experience that would never be possible in an app like PowerPoint. Also, the analytics feature is quite helpful, and just like on PowerPoint, you can collaborate with other people in real time, too. :)

Puntos en contra

If you're using an old computer at the client's or something, chances are that it could get a little laggy during zoom reveals. But that's a minor; works quite well in most cases.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Julio césar P.
Traducir con Google

Beautiful interface, incredible templates, Prezi business is the top XXI Century presentation tool.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

You are able to get tons of cool features and templates to complete ground-braking and stunningly beautiful presentations. Even though it might be a little too pricey, at the end of the day it worths it.

Puntos a favor

Prezi business offers young and experienced entrepreneurs, teachers and business people as well tons of visually-engaging features for making ground-braking visual presentations, no matter the field or topic. this software offers an intuitive and easy-to-get layout, fresh and simple to use, which ultimately allows both tech novices and experts as well on getting their points of views or observations attractive to audiences who are looking for both a satisfying and inspiring. Pro users have the chance of getting the most out of this product, with tons of online templates, useful tutorials and the permanent customer support that Prezi has always more than willing to offer. Getting the hand out of this tool will be a pleasant experience, one that surely make you want to go further and further with the stunning visuals and numerous options. Prezi business is the definite presentation tool for users who want to stun their viewers with more than just power point tools. The team is always trying to upgrade and add relevant features, and I truly do not think they are going to stop any sooner, keep up the good work.

Puntos en contra

Having such a user-friendly and capable free version out there, people might find it a little hard to go further to obtain this payed version, as it could be considerably pricey for most.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Dynamic, easy-to-build presentations

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Keeping people engaged during long presentations has always been a struggle. If you don't keep them engaged, they drift and you lose their attention. Prezi is a good solution to try and get away from the dull, dry slides that we've become accustomed to.

Puntos a favor

Prezi Business is a dynamic presentation tool that's easy to to use and has a lot of great, fun features to spice things up. It has a lot of templates to choose from and from what I've seen, they're all very well laid-out, which makes creating eye-catching presentations a breeze. They're not so rigid that you can;t customize them, but they're great jumping off points to fit your needs. The good design also allows for some quality alterations. Since they look so good, it's easy to come off looking crisp and professional. I've received a lot of compliments for how clean our presentations look, and that thanks goes to Prezi. I think people get tired of slides. No matter how good they look, they just aren't as dynamic, but Prezi give the tired eyes something new and interesting to look at.

Puntos en contra

Because Prezi offers so much more than a traditional presentation software like Power Point or Google Slides, there's a lot to get used to here. It has a big learning curve and there are a lot of features that aren't available anywhere else. It takes a lot of time and experimentation to get used to the style and layout.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Michelle C.
Traducir con Google

Hard to learn, but worth it!

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are soling the problem of having boring meetings that no one pays attention to. We would like to be able to present ideas in a fun way. We have realized that if you are a computer literate and tech save person, that you can create some amazing things. This is a fun product that I would recommend using. You need a lot of time to get used it though! This is not for last-minute reports if you want it to look professional!

Puntos a favor

This is an interactive way to present information instead of a boring and cliche linear representation of ideas. It's fun to zoom in and out and see the relationship between slides represented in their size. The layouts are numerous and exciting to use. You cannot even compare this to Powerpoint! It makes it look like old technology. It's a nice way to get my students to enjoy getting ready for their presentations by creating art! Students can create their prezi in so many ways.

Puntos en contra

There is a very hard learning curve. It is difficult to get less technology save people to try it out and adopt it. It is also not available offline. You are not able to do it in a place without Wifi or if the wifi goes out. Many people like to practice with printed slides that they can take notes on, but this to my knowledge is not possible with Prezi. It is also nice in meeting to help others follow along with your presentations or to help them organize questions by slide since many presenters do not let you ask questions until the end. Some students will overuse some of the more interesting and interactive aspects which can give a presentation, no matter how well researched, a very unprofessional feel.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Perihan K.
Traducir con Google

Prezi is great

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I've been using the free version for educators. I've made 4 or 5 prezis most of which were for educational or academic purposes. I also used it once to prepare a birthday surprise for one of my friends. I used our photographs together and made a heart shape with them. In addition, I used it to advertise a piece of art by me. My purpose was to sell it online but I could not.

Puntos a favor

Zooming around frees you from the linear discourse that other presentation softwares dictate. You can create a virtual 3d world which reflects your mind and thinking style. But most importantly, you can make on the spot decisions as you present it to an audience; if you think that they are a little bored, you can skip some parts; if they are interested, then you can zoom into more details. This flexibility enables me tailor my lessons according to my students' responses. With other presentation software, I had to add bridges from slide to slide to gain the same effect but with prezi, don't have to think of the order that I am going to present so much. just decide what I want to tell, and put it in the space. Then, when the lesson begins, just keep asking students questions and zooming here and there as required. The same prezi, therefore, can be used with many levels and with many types of classes.

Puntos en contra

It takes ages to prepare a prezi. You need to know what exactly you want to say before you begin. So if you are not in the habit of planning, things can quickly get a little dizzy (because of zooming in and out too much)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Awesome Presentations Tough Learning Curve

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 21/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We truly love the beautiful presentations, but the learning curve has made it too difficult to implement with our entire team.

Puntos a favor

Hands down Prezi helps you create some of the most beautiful and seamless presentations out there! There truly isn't better software for creating exciting and effective presentations that spark conversation with your audience.

Puntos en contra

It is tough to learn! I am very tech savvy and was able to pick it up after about a week of daily use. However, I work with a team of people who are less than savvy and have had such a hard time learning to use it that they have given up and gone back to their old faithful. We sell Camping Memberships to our Family of RV Resorts and part of our pitch is having people attend a presentation. We have been using powerpoint for the past 15 years and we worked hard to create a new and exciting presentation. Because the learning curve was too difficult, our sales team abandoned using prezi and went back to powerpoint. Really sad!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
George W.
Traducir con Google

innovative presentations, with small drawbacks.

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 26/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

prezi offers the opportunity to do something different at the time of having to make presentations, since unlike the classic powerpoint, in prezi you can put movements, turns, place a phrase within a word or get close enough to the image of an eye to discover that there is another image or word inside it.
its design is generally very nice and sober, has just what you need, and you can also see and make use of a tutorial of the company on what to do and how, and of course also how many with some templates ready to use.
You can create an account and make use of prezi without the need to use your credit card, but of course, if you use the paid version they add other functionality (like being able to save a greater number of presentations) and you can use prezi and show your files without being connected to the internet.

Puntos en contra

One of the difficulties that appear quickly is that if you want to make presentations with movements, jumps and turns, you should use a lot more time and dedication, since you must be sure of the sequences that you use, where you place everything so that it does not appear messily and of course, you should see that everything is as it should be.
Another negative point of the program is that if you have the free option, because you are a student or you do not use it as much as you want to pay, you must always be connected to internte to be able to reproduce your presentations, which can lead to some problems if you have a bad signal .

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10