Opiniones de CRM Analytics

Calificación general

4.3 /5
(75)
Relación calidad-precio
4.1/5
Funciones
4.2/5
Facilidad de uso
4.1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.1/5

89%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 75

Felix
Felix
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Un excelente panel analitico!

Revisado el 17/2/2023

Puntos a favor

La plataforma es fácil de usar. Se Pueden ver los datos en la propia herramienta y se pueden realizar cambios de formato en la misma nube. La conexión con otras aplicaciones de la misma casa es un complemento genial. Las opciones de personalización para los informes son un extra.

Puntos en contra

Creo que debido a que este CRM es el líder en este espacio, también viene con muchas herramientas y características, que a veces pueden ser un poco abrumadoras. (Aunque también hay muchas buenas capacitaciones sobre el uso de este software disponibles para ayudar).

Jovana
Jovana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Salesforce software makes your daily work easier.

Revisado el 4/8/2021

I use this software to report daily work and tasks and to keep everything in the company's...

I use this software to report daily work and tasks and to keep everything in the company's database, so it is easy to find and follow up later.

Puntos a favor

The Salesforce software makes my daily reporting sorted and easy to find. It keeps me updated and it makes my daily tasks easy to follow up.

Puntos en contra

The Software is very easy to use. I did not notice any problems so far.

Shivam
Shivam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

CRM Analytics for sales analysis

Revisado el 14/2/2023

Puntos a favor

CRM analytics provides goods insights and add good value to business

Puntos en contra

CRM Analytics is expensive for small and medium enterprises.

Craig
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

All-in-One Analytics Platform

Revisado el 19/7/2020

As long as data integrations and some past experience using Salesforce Analytics Cloud is there, I...

As long as data integrations and some past experience using Salesforce Analytics Cloud is there, I find this tool super helpful in retargeting customers who are engaged with my marketing campaigns but need an extra nudge to buy my apparel items. Additionally, analyzing the retargeting campaigns on an ongoing basis and after they have concluded helps me use those clusters of customers for other ads I want to run in the future for a different but related items, categories or brands. If there is more technical support and training available for non-premium users, we should see a growth in value of Salesforce Analytics Cloud.

Puntos a favor

I used Salesforce Analytics Cloud to analyze impact of my marketing campaigns on customer journeys. After I connected Google Analytics to Salesforce, I was able to see the data flow between the tow systems. I then created custom audiences in Google Analytics using the criteria of customers who engaged with marketing campaigns, added items to cart but didn't purchase them. Once the destination of Salesforce was added, I was able to execute campaigns against those audiences. These re-targeting ads helped reduce cart abandonments and increase conversion rates. Because of data integration and re-targeting capabilities, I could leverage Salesforce Analytics Cloud to improve sales from customers who were interested in purchasing my apparel items. This data driven strategy drove high ROI for my business.

Puntos en contra

Setting up integration between Salesforce Analytics Cloud and business intelligence tools such as MicroStrategy needs development resources. There is a learning curve for users who have not used Salesforce before. Example: data extensions, APIs, etc. need to be configured according to Salesforce requirements. Coding knowledge is needed to maximize potential of data connectors. If password is forgotten, there is a long process to reset it which sometimes may involve working with Salesforce administrator or tech support. If tools like Datorama are used, integration is easier but then clients have to spend extra money to get access to those add-ons. So, premium support and integration costs are high.

Ankit
Ankit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great analytics platform from Salesforce

Revisado el 19/10/2022

CRM Analytics has a several customization options for visual analytics that are being used to...

CRM Analytics has a several customization options for visual analytics that are being used to server our clients. It is a huge plus that it can integrate the Salesforce products really well. So, if you have a Salesforce stack then this product will be an added advantage for analytics and get insights to the datasets.

Puntos a favor

1. The platform is easy to use2. You can view the data on the tool itself and can make minor formatting changes over the cloud itself3. Connectivity to other systems is an add-on4. Several customization options for reporting

Puntos en contra

1. It can take sometime to understand the UI of the tool2. Bit expensive and takes time to build the report

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy to use but has hurdles too

Revisado el 15/4/2021

Quite easy to use for the end user, could do with some improvements but is a good tool all in all

Quite easy to use for the end user, could do with some improvements but is a good tool all in all

Puntos a favor

It helps out your data into a visual point which helps to track news business as well as existing quotes. It links to external applications which is helpful

Puntos en contra

The views can be limited sometimes so may not be able to entirely personalize the way you want to use it. You need coding knowledge in order to be able to maneuver or change things which makes it tough

Nehal
Nehal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Analytics platform for everyone under one roof!

Revisado el 18/4/2021

Puntos a favor

1. We are using it to create dashboard by integrating Salesforce CRM
2. We are also using SQAL and SQL queries to create dashboards
3. Salesforce Analytics Cloud - we call it Wave Analytics creates beautiful dashboards

Puntos en contra

1. This is a web os platform so you will need internet connection to access it
2. Can expect more functionalities compared to other reporting tools i.e. integration with other data connectors

Juan
Juan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Game changer

Revisado el 21/6/2021

We are very happy with the software, because we were able to make a leap in terms of productivity...

We are very happy with the software, because we were able to make a leap in terms of productivity and data reading.

Puntos a favor

It is very intuitive and easy to learn how to use. Also, it is very user friendly even for people who are not familiar with this kind of products. Finally the integration with other apps is clean.

Puntos en contra

Maybe the softwear needs to integrate more updates.

Long
Long
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Great BI tool if you know SAQL

Revisado el 18/7/2019

we use wave analytics to product sales and service dashboards

we use wave analytics to product sales and service dashboards

Puntos a favor

Produces great-looking dashboards that work within salesforce enviroment

Puntos en contra

difficult to create dashboard with out a good understanding of sql and sqal

Edgar
Edgar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best way for customer analytics

Revisado el 19/7/2023

Do more with less effort.

Do more with less effort.

Puntos a favor

User friendly and very powerful tool for customer analytics.

Puntos en contra

Maybe it could improve mobile experience.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SalesForce

Revisado el 2/5/2022

Puntos a favor

I am able to share our POD's KPI report with my team.

Puntos en contra

It is not updated often enough for next month.

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Using Sales force

Revisado el 19/8/2021

If you need the best CRM, with the most tools and features, this is the CRM to get, bottom line....

If you need the best CRM, with the most tools and features, this is the CRM to get, bottom line. The analytics it tells you can really help yourself, your company and your team too

Puntos a favor

I was a user of Sales Force while working for a larger company. Many of the features were set up by the company, and these tools and features were quite robust. The sales function tools help you keep track of closed sales, opportunities and events meetings and potential leads. Plus you can customize reports to help you determine your success rate and areas to help you grow your business.

Puntos en contra

I think that due to this CRM being the leader in this space, that it also comes with many many tools and features, which at times can be a little overwhelming. (Although many good trainings on using this software are also available to help).

Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

データ加工や可視化、自動化、機械学習モデルの作成までカバーするBIツールの最高峰

Revisado el 27/12/2022

これまで多くBIツールを活用してきましたが、これだけすべての機能において質が高いツールは、これ以上がないといっても過言ではありません。BIツールを検討する方全てにおすすめしたい至極の一品です。

これまで多くBIツールを活用してきましたが、これだけすべての機能において質が高いツールは、これ以上がないといっても過言ではありません。BIツールを検討する方全てにおすすめしたい至極の一品です。

Puntos a favor

・ダッシュボードの作成は操作しやすく、コンテナ機能も備えているため、開発と改修どちらにも有利・動的ダッシュボードなのに、ダッシュボードの挙動が速い・保持できるデータ量が多い・GUIでカスタマイズできるダッシュボードとグラフの設計が細かく、豊富・全体的にGUIが見やすく、作業負荷が小さい・GUIで前処理を簡便に行うことができる・AutoMLをアドオンでつけることができ、そこで返された結果をダッシュボードでそのまま可視化することができる。ツール間の移動がなく、ストレスフル

Puntos en contra

・前処理は基本的にGUIをベースとしているので、コードベースでアップロードや改修ができない・ダッシュボードとETLにはゴミ箱機能やバージョン管理ができない(コピーを作成するしかない)ので、バックアップ用のアプリケーションを作成することが望ましい・日本語でも英語でもインターネット記事が少なく、公式のドキュメントやコミュニティに頼るしかない。

Alternativas consideradas

Dataiku

Razones para cambiar a CRM Analytics

ダッシュボード
Gabriel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Salesforce a great option but may show some issues on the long run

Revisado el 11/6/2021

We have our ups and down, its does the job really good but has make me pass for bad situations with...

We have our ups and down, its does the job really good but has make me pass for bad situations with oldest report to track them on this system.

Puntos a favor

The dashboard options.
Reports available to use.
KPI performance monitor.
Integration with different tools.

Puntos en contra

Search options can be painful with some required values for my job.
Attachments of critical information can be lost if a lot of time has passed since opening a case/report.

Erika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Sales Force review

Revisado el 6/7/2021

Salesforce Analytics reminds be to contact clients that I haven't reached out to in a while and...

Salesforce Analytics reminds be to contact clients that I haven't reached out to in a while and also it is a great tool to look at what cleint did previously and keeps my buisness fresh,

Puntos a favor

I use the analytics daily to keep up with my buisness, it reminds me when i haven't spoken to clients. The Dashboard is something I use daily, and it is very user friendly and easy to keep up with my buissness.

Puntos en contra

Overall I am exteremly happy with Salesforcea and all of the Analytics it provides to make my business easier.

Sophia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Helpful software

Revisado el 16/7/2021

Overall, I've had a good experience with Salesforce. The software has streamlined processes in our...

Overall, I've had a good experience with Salesforce. The software has streamlined processes in our organization.

Puntos a favor

Product is easy to use and has the option for a lot of different functionality. Reports are helpful and the chatter function is great to have as a cross-check feature.

Puntos en contra

It takes me 5-10 tries to login to the software every day. I enter the same username/pw but I have to click login multiple times before I can actually get in.

Nicole
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nicole's review

Revisado el 6/7/2021

I love the software and use it daily. It is so simple to utilize and honestly I can't picture...

I love the software and use it daily. It is so simple to utilize and honestly I can't picture myself continuing to work without it anymore.

Puntos a favor

I love how user friendly this is as you can customize the software to your liking and understanding and things are easily accessible.

Puntos en contra

I would love to have more power on customizing the software as it can be complicated to give instructions to another person to do so for me.

Andrea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Salesforce review

Revisado el 29/4/2021

Great tools for sales as well for building up your leads with a lot of functions linked with the...

Great tools for sales as well for building up your leads with a lot of functions linked with the phone.

Puntos a favor

The effectiveness in organizing the leads and the contracts sent to the accounts -as soon as they click through by e-mail everything is done

Puntos en contra

I wouldn’t call cons , it a very complex software because the wide functionality you can deploy- you have to study in order to make the most of it!

Samantha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Salesforce

Revisado el 20/7/2021

Keeping tabs on all of my accounts, as well as future pipelines with ease.

Keeping tabs on all of my accounts, as well as future pipelines with ease.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, easy to navigate, in addition to the data that Salesforce is able to bring to the table + additional widgets.

Puntos en contra

Because of the layers of data and reporting, some areas are difficult to get to without clicking multiple times/multiple tabs.

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Amazing platform for Amazing Analytics

Revisado el 27/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Amazing visual experience for your data. Users find it so much easier to use and view data as well, which allow them to drive their performance in the right directions. The visualization of data not just from salesforce but also from outside systems is a huge plus as well, as now we can see all of our data in one place.

Puntos en contra

It is a heavy lift to implement and at first it can take a little bit of time to understand what you are looking at. But once it clicks it is off to the races.

hollie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very pleased with the software.

Revisado el 22/5/2021

This has been by far a very good experience and will continue to be I am sure of that!

This has been by far a very good experience and will continue to be I am sure of that!

Puntos a favor

I really like how easy it is to use. I use this every single day for my job. I literally sign inn and boom its straight to work. I rarely have an issue. Honestly in the beginning there were a few like usual but now there are non. This has to be on of the easiest and most organized platform I have used.

Puntos en contra

Like I said there were issues in the beginning but they were sign inn issues. It really had nothing to do with the platform itself. We were all just having issues with remembering our passwords that's all haha!

Donny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Sales force Analytics Cloud has unresolved issues

Revisado el 21/12/2021

Needs the bugs fixed

Needs the bugs fixed

Puntos a favor

Sales force Analytics Cloud has an easy to use dashboard.

Puntos en contra

Sales force Analytics Cloud has many unresolved issues. After spending many hours working some of my data will have just disappeared or possibly ended up in someone else's account in the company.

Brittany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Does the job!

Revisado el 8/7/2021

Good but have not explored other options to know different

Good but have not explored other options to know different

Puntos a favor

Reporting and analytics mostly easy to customize and generate reporting but could be more intelligent with categories.

Puntos en contra

Time taken to load each page snd lack of abundant categories to drill down into. Better dashboard as well.

Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SF review

Revisado el 6/7/2021

overall experience has been great. It feels like there are unlimited things you can do with...

overall experience has been great. It feels like there are unlimited things you can do with Salesforce.

Puntos a favor

i love how so much information about contacts, leads, accounts can be stored in one holistic software.

Puntos en contra

salesforce is a great too and i cant really say anything bad about it but if I had to pick I would say that its frustrating how there are 2 different types of Salesforce: lightning and regular.

Aleksandrs
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Salesforce is a very powerful tool

Revisado el 12/4/2021

I was really impressed as a user by this software and it was a great tool for our business sales...

I was really impressed as a user by this software and it was a great tool for our business sales analysis

Puntos a favor

Easy to configure for the business needs
easy to use on a daily basis
training is relatively easy as well
a good support service
allows integrations via open APIs

Puntos en contra

can be tricky to understand the configuration and what needs to be updated in order to use the same values in all modules