Qlik Sense

4.5 (255)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Desata tu intuición.

Calificación general

4.5 /5
(255)
Relación calidad-precio
4.2/5
Funciones
4.2/5
Facilidad de uso
4.3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.1/5

93%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 255

Afonso
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A golpe de Qlik simplifica tu trabajo y tus análisis

Revisado el 27/7/2023

Aunque ha sido un proyecto de implantación de Qlik largo (+ de dos años) los usuario están muy...

Aunque ha sido un proyecto de implantación de Qlik largo (+ de dos años) los usuario están muy contentos con su funcionamiento y rendimiento,

Puntos a favor

Simplificación del reporting y ganancia del dinamismo y versatilidad de la herramienta

Puntos en contra

es una aplicación web y si no tienes red no puedes acceder a los datos.

Alternativas consideradas

Power BI Connector for Jira

Razones para elegir Qlik Sense

Capacidad de adaptación.

Razones para cambiar a Qlik Sense

Coste y dinamismo.
Richard
Richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Qlik Sense, el B.I. completo definitivo

Revisado el 17/2/2024

Puedo decir que mi carrera de Analista de Datos la inicie gracias a Qlik, conocí varias herramientas...

Puedo decir que mi carrera de Analista de Datos la inicie gracias a Qlik, conocí varias herramientas similares, pero ninguna con la potencia y la flexibilidad a la hora de crear análisis un poco complejos. Al día de hoy un porcentaje alto de mis clientes están trabajando con Qlik incluso para sus DataWarehouse , con total satisfacción y creciendo en ideas que es lo que debe ocupar al Analista de B. I.

Puntos a favor

Qlik tiene todos las herramientas necesarias para iniciar un análisis desde el Data Mining hasta la predicción de comportamientos. Sigue incorporando continuamente en el Saas funciones que hacen que no se necesite de otros softwares, aparte de los orígenes de datos, para llegar a realizar un Tablero de Control para todas las areas de cualquier tipo de negocios.

Puntos en contra

Solo le falta agregar algunos accesos directos a Bases de datos. que se soluciona con el Data Gateway. Es lo único que le encuentro.

Holdrin
Holdrin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Una herramienta muy costosa para lo que ofrece

Revisado el 15/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Tiene una variedad de conectores para diferentes fuentes de datos.

Puntos en contra

Lamentablemente, esta es una herramienta que ofrece muy poco para lo que cuesta. La capacidad de desarrollo de una capa semantica es muy compleja para usuarios sin conocimiento técnico.

Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Papel y productos forestales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Qlik Sense 2022

Revisado el 15/9/2022

Desde que hemos incorporado la herramienta en el departamento de RRHH podemos sacar indicadores de...

Desde que hemos incorporado la herramienta en el departamento de RRHH podemos sacar indicadores de reporting con mucha facilidad. Te permite analizar, detectar y quantificar aspectos de la organización de una forma sencilla e interactiva.

Puntos a favor

Que es muy interactivo. Que te ofrece una alta capacidad de análisis de los datos de tu área y de tu organización.

Puntos en contra

Que es dificil de parametrizar, se necesitan conocimientos de informática.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Muy buen soft para data analytics

Revisado el 28/6/2023

Excelente hasta el momento, superó mis expectativas

Excelente hasta el momento, superó mis expectativas

Puntos a favor

La escalabilidad lo hace superior a la competencia

Puntos en contra

Hay que capacitarse muy bien para aprender a usar todo el potencial que tiene

Judit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Papel y productos forestales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Qlik Sense

Revisado el 3/10/2022

Se ha convertido en una herramienta imprescindible para disponer de unos kpi's de RRHH, ya que te...

Se ha convertido en una herramienta imprescindible para disponer de unos kpi's de RRHH, ya que te permite analizar los datos de forma fácil y sencilla.

Puntos a favor

Lo práctico que es para el análisis de datos de la organización, pudiendo integrar datos de otros departamentos con los de tu área o departamento.

Puntos en contra

Necesitas una formación previa y apoyo de compañeros/as TIC para su parametrización y ciertas funcionalidades.

Derek Isaac
Derek Isaac
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Business Intelligence software

Revisado el 22/4/2021

It provides beautiful, eye-catching dashboards with astounding functionality on navigation. It...

It provides beautiful, eye-catching dashboards with astounding functionality on navigation. It enables you to provide info the user needs and to personalize information depending on their requirements. The customer support is very good and responsive. A given report can be utilized as a base to make another report so it saves your time to convey necessary info in minimal time with top outcomes. It can handle datasets of larger size in comparison to other tools like power business intelligence and Tableau. It has made it easier to transform info tables into a graph, filter, pivot, etc.

Puntos a favor

It helps enterprises all over the world work smarter, move faster, and place advanced analytics in the hands of everyone. It merges, visualize, explore, and load data easily no matter how small or large the data is. It makes and shares interactive dashboards in a manageable environment. It empowers everyone in the organization to make better decisions. It supports a broad variety of analytic use cases including self-service visualizations, guided dashboards, mobile analytics, reporting, and many more.

Puntos en contra

When it is not configured appropriately, it provides false data that is difficult to spot. It lacks the analysis side. It is best suited for simple analytics but it is hard to set up custom stuff, what-if scenarios, and advanced statistical analysis. The equations coding is a bit complex. It does not allow the production of pdf files and standardized reporting. The navigation handling is very tough.

Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A new experience with Qlik Sense

Revisado el 5/2/2021

Through Qlik I got a much more precise and realistic vision. So I can act exactly where there are...

Through Qlik I got a much more precise and realistic vision. So I can act exactly where there are problems.

Puntos a favor

With Qlik Sense I can analyze several different databases. These databases can be of the most diverse type. Even programmed data mining is possible. The georeferencing is integrated and functions very well.
I was able to do several crossings without any course or study. The program is very intuitive.
However, it is possible to discover many new features by taking specific courses for QLik Sense.
A new experience with Qlik Sense

Puntos en contra

I found difficulty with the sellers of the product, which were invasive and sometimes inconvenient. Besides the product being more expensive than the competitors

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

So Different and Proprietary That It Takes Forever To Implement

Revisado el 5/5/2020

We didn't have a very good experience and ended up switching to PowerBI

We didn't have a very good experience and ended up switching to PowerBI

Puntos a favor

The visualizations were nice and the partner community was pretty big.

Puntos en contra

It took forever to implement and was very expensive. We also had frequent crashes.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau

Razones para elegir Qlik Sense

cost and ease of use

Software anterior

Tableau

Razones para cambiar a Qlik Sense

seemed to fit our organization at the time.
Gustavo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

QlikSense - Complete tool for BI

Revisado el 11/9/2019

There isn't any problem that you can't tackle with QlikSense.

There isn't any problem that you can't tackle with QlikSense.

Puntos a favor

I like ETL within QlikSense. You don't need additional software or changes in your database or data warehouse to have full control about your data. You can do this ETL process within each app.

Puntos en contra

Some connectors are very expensive, for example SAP connector.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau y MicroStrategy Analytics

Razones para cambiar a Qlik Sense

I know QlikSense in depth and the knowledge bend is faster

Respuesta de Big Squid Interactive

Thank you Gustavo!

José Elías
José Elías
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Qliksense for business

Revisado el 30/11/2018

Thanks to Qliksense we are able to provide easily the information the user wants and to personalise...

Thanks to Qliksense we are able to provide easily the information the user wants and to personalise it depending on their needs. Sometimes a given report can be used as base to create another which saves you time to deliver critical information in the least amount of time with the best results.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about Qliksense is the ease in which you can portray the information, also the duplicate function helps you to customise your sheet until you like it over and over again.
Also it's really easy to convert an information table into a pivot, graph (any kind), filter, etc.
Also the export feature as well as the filter can help you greatly to get just the information you want in the format you want.

Puntos en contra

Sadly when you work with a lot of information lines or put to much formulas into a report it will limit how you can export it (you have to filter by parts to get the full report) or it will not show the information and you will have to filter the overall report to just visualise the information you need.

Martin
Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Qlik was an great starting point on the company path to meaningful Business Intelligence

Revisado el 12/1/2018

It helped us greatly simplify our monthly management reporting and has been earmarked for a number...

It helped us greatly simplify our monthly management reporting and has been earmarked for a number of Reporting options going forward

Puntos a favor

Easy to use interface for data consumers and the ability to generate meaningful measures and KPIs quickly. We can post large amounts of data for our decision makers to digest and analyse without resorting to reams of spreadsheets. Uptake and feedback has been really good and most if not all users are pleased with the development so far and are looking forward to more applications in the pipeline going forward. Being able to find other user created plugins to manipulate data has also been really useful.

Puntos en contra

The data connections out of the box don't contain MDX and SSAS connections which would have been nice. The data designer isn't as good as some of its competitors and needing to learn another scripting language slowed down some of the early progress.

Fernando
Fernando
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An easy to use and powerful BI tool.

Revisado el 13/3/2018

Easy of use that leverages productivity to the maximum and the final result that looks so much good.

Easy of use that leverages productivity to the maximum and the final result that looks so much good.

Puntos a favor

Among many good features, Qlik Sense has a very good data load interface. The scripts are very easy to learn and also very powerful. You can transform and validate data at load step without have to know any programming language neither SQL, of course, if you know SQL you can make even more complex and complete scripts. The built-in and graphical data load tool is enough in many scenarios, you can even use it to generate the "gross" script and then refine it with your own rules.
Another good point is the customer support and knowledge sharing which exists in their forums, you can find almost anything you ever need there. I never needed to open a customer ticket for technical reason, but some questions regarding licensing and product availability has been quickly and completely answered by e-mail.

Puntos en contra

Some minor features which is already available in other BI tools, even on Qlik View, is not available in Qlik Sense. As an example, I miss some kind of "share expression/measure" function in this tool. When we create a measure, we cannot use this as a source to another measure, or to an expression, instead, we must replicate that logic any and everywhere it is required.

Miroslav
Miroslav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best data analytics software

Revisado el 18/11/2021

Puntos a favor

QS is a very useful tool for creating tables, graphs and especially data analysis. In the company where I work, we are dedicated to the development of QS extensions, which means that QS is a fully modifiable software full of versatile possibilities. QS is used by many large corporations around the world and is considered one of the best software for analyzing vast amounts of data.

Puntos en contra

The only disadvantage of QS is that when processing a huge amount of data, you can see a slower system response, but this is something that can be expected.

Anoop
Anoop
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple & Powerful BI Tool

Revisado el 1/3/2023

It has been good learning experience since an year to work on Qlik Sense. There are lot of things...

It has been good learning experience since an year to work on Qlik Sense. There are lot of things to explore like predictive analysis etc. This tool is simple for even non - technical user to create insightful visualization. Integration of data is easy and can handle large amount of data

Puntos a favor

The important and most interesting feature of Qlik Sense is the interactive visualization with customizable dashboards that allows for dynamic data exploration. It helps us and supports wide range of data sources and can easily integrate with other tools . It also provides story telling features that enables us to create compelling narratives around the data and this helps us to provide better actionable to the clients

Puntos en contra

As compared to other BI tools, Qlik sense has limited customizations and does not offer tailor made needs. Graphs can have better UI.

Nadeemur
Nadeemur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Extremely Powerful and Versatile Software

Revisado el 28/9/2020

Qlik Sense is a very important tool for me. I can quickly upload huge data from various sources....

Qlik Sense is a very important tool for me. I can quickly upload huge data from various sources. The dashboard is great. You get a lot of information through it. However, I feel that Qlik Sense needs some technical knowledge to understand it completely. If the themes and price is reduced, I will be very happy.

Puntos a favor

Qlik Sense is sensational software to deploy confusing data models. When you have lots of data sources and you have to integrate into one data model and get the result. I love the analytics sections in Qlik Sense; it is super interesting and easy to conclude by viewing its analytics. The best thing is that I can easily install it and accumulate my data into it.

Puntos en contra

You need to have some technical knowledge about Qlik Sense so you need some training to understand it. I struggle a lot with customization. It is difficult for me to customize as per my convenience. The current themes are very dull. I don't like them. The charts are arranged automatically which little setting options to configure them. According to me, Qlik Sense is expensive software.

Ivan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Qlik Sense your best ally for the control and compliance of your indicators.

Revisado el 12/12/2023

Puntos a favor

Qlik Sense is a powerful tool that allows you to monitor the evolution of your management indicators, it has interactive graphs that allow the user to analyze the data intuitively. In addition, it allows you to extract analysis of the indicators in real time and facilitates the implementation of strategies or collaborate in decision making.

Puntos en contra

The cost of the license is a factor to consider, and the degree of difficulty will depend on the user's experience, even for new users the learning curve can be quite steep.

Katherine
Katherine
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Mi experiencia ha sido muy grata en su uso.

Revisado el 22/3/2018

The benefits I have had with its use is the ease it has, in addition to being able to drag things...

The benefits I have had with its use is the ease it has, in addition to being able to drag things without so much limit.

Puntos a favor

The drag-and-drop feature is not as limited as many free softwares that are used to create dashboards and reports.
On the other hand, the Storytelling function helps to access the original analysis

Puntos en contra

It does not have a function to establish specific schedules to receive BI reports through an email.
Another point against is that the business version is expensive so it is not accessible to many.

Waleed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A very effective tool for us in our search for the best analysis to get the right solutions

Revisado el 23/2/2022

Qlik Sense Contributes to the automation of the majority of periodic reports, as well as the...

Qlik Sense Contributes to the automation of the majority of periodic reports, as well as the reduction of the time required to compile those reports and the improvement of the overall quality of the work team's performance. Because of the ability to utilize it on all types of phones and tablets, we were able to rely on it at all times and use it for a variety of different analysis procedures and tasks. It is an extremely effective tool for us in our search for the best answers.

Puntos a favor

Qlik Sense is a tool that adds power to the organization, as it has many options and tools for analyzing and sorting data, and most importantly, it enables business teams to create all business intelligence projects using it, from ideation to final visualization. The platform is ideal for everyone and suitable for them with different experiences, as it is professional and easy to use and contains many integration options with many other applications, which facilitates the import and export of data. Qlik Sense allows you to explore, discover, and display data dynamically, and non-technical managers can easily consume reports and interact with dashboards. It also provides all the data on the cloud, which allows all members to further collaborate between them to achieve the best results.

Puntos en contra

Qlik Sense merely requires adequate training, and once you have the requisite skills, it's a terrific program, from which you can extract the best analytics.

Miguel Angel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Data analytics for the masses

Revisado el 12/10/2017

Qlik Sense is not QlikView. For those of us who have been working with both might seem like the...

Qlik Sense is not QlikView. For those of us who have been working with both might seem like the next iteration of the latter. It is not. It uses websockets instead of HTTP and this has a huge impact in performance and usability. The cloud solution is still a work in progress, but for the needs of most users, enough and recommendable. Disclaimer, I'm a former Qlik employee and current Qlik customer.

Puntos a favor

Proven in-memory engine and robust data extraction language. Drag and drop user interface, responsive, ready to create, not just consume, from mobile devices like tablets. Overall performance and very complete integration with web technologies. Open sourced libraries. Fine-grained user access engine.

Puntos en contra

Applications are limited to the power of one single computer, although several computers (nodes) can be clustered, they act, at the end, individually (i.e.: not adding up resources from all the servers available). As of version 3.2 lacks a full governance tool and a central library across applications, so what is created for one can be reused in another. Built-in objects are basic, leaving more advanced visualizations to extensions or development of some kind, usually far from the advanced user knowledge (e.g.: widgets).

Bouhmame
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I really liked Qlik sense software.

Revisado el 29/1/2023

The overall Qlik Sense experience can be positive, with a few bumps along the way. On the plus...

The overall Qlik Sense experience can be positive, with a few bumps along the way. On the plus side, Qlik Sense's simple drag-and-drop interface allows even inexperienced developers to create visually appealing and interactive dashboards and reports. The software also includes a plethora of resources and tutorials to help users get up and running quickly.The learning curve for some of Qlik Sense's more advanced features and functionality, on the other hand, can be steep, making it difficult for junior developers. Furthermore, when working with large data sets, the software's performance may slow down, which may be an issue for some users.

Puntos a favor

User-friendly and intuitive interfaceCapability to work with large and complex data sets.Data visualization and analysis capabilities that are robust.Team and organizational collaboration features.

Puntos en contra

When working with very large data sets, the software can be slow.For new users, the learning curve can be steep, especially when it comes to advanced features and functionality.The software can be expensive, especially for enterprise-level users.

Meliksah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Scalable, customizable, easy to deploy and use reporting tool

Revisado el 6/9/2019

Many business units in many locations within the company use Qlik Sense to report their KPIs and...

Many business units in many locations within the company use Qlik Sense to report their KPIs and efficiency to everyone. All the IT has to do is create table and dashboard structure then the business unit can create its own reports and graphs according to its liking.

Puntos a favor

- It's scalable. Many business units in various locations in our company use it to report their big data.
- It's live and autonomous. Once it's deployed, it automatically creates up to date reports, so that nobody has to re-create new reports every time.
- It's online. Created dashboards can be viewed in any deviced, anytime as long as there's internet.
- It's easy to use for users to create their own graphics and reports. Not much effort for the IT team.

Puntos en contra

There's nothing to dislike in terms of functionality, UI and efficiency. Only thing I can criticize is that the name is confusing for some people in business unit. It is obviously chosen intentionally but they keep confusing Qlik with Click.

Akhilesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great BI tool

Revisado el 19/10/2020

This has been a great tool for us and our business as well. We have multiple systems and it becomes...

This has been a great tool for us and our business as well. We have multiple systems and it becomes difficult to combine data from multiple system but the tool does it seamlessly by recognizes unique identifiers and combining the data. This feature can be used to generate reports very effectively and efficiently.

Puntos a favor

We have been using Qlik for more than 2 years now and I would say that the transition has been smooth though there was a learning curve involved which is there with any tool. Some of the features which we like are the on demand app generation and mash ups.

Puntos en contra

Since the software is an in memory tool i.e. it uses physical memory (RAM), as and when the data volume increases it tends to slow down. You have to get a machine with higher configuration to support data volume.

Or
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great option for easy to use BI platform

Revisado el 15/9/2020

overall I love working with Qliksense.
I sense that i can accomplish a lot with my time because how...

overall I love working with Qliksense.
I sense that i can accomplish a lot with my time because how easy and approchable it east for developers.

Puntos a favor

Qliksense has a great interface for building GUI.
also the ability to use custom extensions allows a lot of flexibilty.

Puntos en contra

the method for creating access security rules.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Power BI
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

good tool for data visualization

Revisado el 3/1/2023

this platform has helped me a lot to know my different analytical data.I recommend

this platform has helped me a lot to know my different analytical data.I recommend

Puntos a favor

It is a very powerful data visualization and analysis platform. It is known for its intuitive user interface and powerful data modeling capabilities. It allows us to easily create interactive dashboards and reports, and explore and analyze data from multiple sources.

Puntos en contra

I have not encountered anything wrong with qlik sense.works very well