9 opiniones

Calificación general

4.8 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
9 opiniones
Dominykas Z.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Easy to use and highly functional, got a hang of it in no time!

Revisado el 22/1/2018

Puntos a favor

1. Easy to use
2. High functionality
3. Detailed reports
4. Dedicated support team
5. One of the best prices on the market, great value for money
6. TFS, Excel, Outlook, MS Project integration

Puntos en contra

Haven't found any yet - the experience of using the program has been great, as it has lived up to my expectations.

Simonas S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de inversiones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and visual

Revisado el 10/6/2020

Puntos a favor

Efficient use of screen space, make larger boards to be visable and readable. Absence of unnecessary nice-to-have functionalities makes the work easier.
On-premise solution fots well for clients with special security requirements.

Puntos en contra

Mobile app would be good to have, in our case PC version is what is needed.

Harry W.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great tool for nowadays companies!

Revisado el 12/10/2015

First I had some doubts about this application, but when I started using it with my team we were surprised because of its flexibility, user interface and powerful integration into our customized TFS!
With Eylean team amazing on-time support we've set everything up and running within a few days and now with continues assistance we are able to benefit from the Kanban more than ever!!!

Martynas G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Everything for Efficiency

Revisado el 3/8/2018

As I stated in Pros section - its simple, reliable. Support is great to.

Puntos a favor

Everything is simple. Dedicating tasks in just a few clicks. Agile, Kanban, Scrum Boards builds in just a few minutes. You can track everything and reporting is clear. Btw, I really like that you can integrate your own TFS templates.

Puntos en contra

We do not need this feature, but other probably do - no Web mode.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

A well rounded tool

Revisado el 15/9/2014

Eylean proved to be a great asset for my team. It had all the features that we were looking for and a few additional ones, such as comments directly on tasks, that we have grown to love.
It is very flexible, integrates with the tools that we already have and is easy to use - therefore Eylean is a great tool.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility, integration with TFS, MS Outlook, Excel, ease of use.

Puntos en contra

No web-based version at the moment.

Respuesta de Prewise Traducir a español

Thank you for the great feedback! We are more than happy to hear that Eylean fulfills your needs!

Harry W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Fits my workflow

Revisado el 2/9/2014

When my friend has recommended Eylean I looked at it skeptical, but since I have tried it I never looked back. What I love most of it - everything is so intuitive that I spent no time on learning! Only one drawback - as Eylean based on Windows platform I can't use it with my old Mac at home...

Respuesta de Prewise Traducir a español

Thanks for the kind words!

Egidijus P.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Easiest tool to start with

Revisado el 1/7/2014

I have tested many tools and this one showed the best potential on user experience and ease of use. In any team doing agile or lean - focus is removing daily waste. Most of the tools are quite a hard candy, yet this one is brilliantly simple.

Voltaire O.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Eylean Board

Revisado el 30/11/2012

I have used many Scrum/Agile tools in the past and this is by far the best. It's very easy to use and has a great GUI.

Puntos a favor

Amazing support from Prewise
Easy to use Interface
Integration with TFS

Puntos en contra

Need to be able to add bulk tasks

Tanja E.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great Software!

Revisado el 8/10/2015

I was impressed with Eylean Board. It's easy to use, Outlook integration very helpful for teamwork, fits perfectly into our workflow. I definitely recommend it!