Opiniones de GlobiMail for Podio

GlobiMail for Podio

Get your Email conversations into Podio

4.5/5 (15 opiniones)
Jason K.
Traducir con Google

Globimail for Podio

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/2/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

We had a virus on our system that caused up to be blocked by spamhausse. We could not get our podio/globiflow emails out as we were using our own server to send emails via Globiflow. We started to use Globimail as a temporary alternative, however once we started using it we could not go back to the old way of sending emails. Globimail is able to track our emails and let us know if they got bounced, were delivered and even when they were opened.
It allows full traceability allowing us to follow up on quotes when we see whether the customer opens the email or not.

Puntos a favor

Traceability, Value, Ease of use,

Puntos en contra

Some emails tend to get trashed when they are delivered.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Andrew P.
Traducir con Google

Transition to GlobiMail has been seamless, tools are easy to use and properly priced

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We've tried some of the other plugins to get our GMail and Podio communicating together in the past but nothing has been flexible enough that it made sense to keep using after the trial/testing period. GlobiMail is exactly what we were looking for and was easy to dive in and start using. We were live within a week and it seems like every week that passes there is some new cool feature for us to start playing with and seeing how it can benefit us. The fact that there is a Podio workspace that serves as a hub for GlobiMail news and support is very convenient too. This team really knows how to make the most out of Podio as a SupportDesk/CRM system.

Puntos en contra

I would say that there have been a few times where I clicked "send" on the GlobiMail Browser-Based Email and the error message returned was not descriptive enough. There is a proper error log in the admin, but it would be nice to see the full error as the user too.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Robert "kip" J.
Traducir con Google

Extremely useful

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Keeps all correspondence regarding any given topic in one place on the Podio item. We use this to send out quotes, POs, Invoices, etc., so if there are questions, they are logged directly back to the originating Podio item.

Puntos a favor

Easy integration of email conversations with Podio items.

Puntos en contra

Setup can be a confusing, especially when trying to echo messages to primary email.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Aldo S.
Traducir con Google

Process oriented work, with team communications embedded

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 21/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The solution works, support team is awesome, new features are added very often, integrates easily chrome with friendly extensions,... all good!

Puntos a favor

It facilitates tremendously "Process oriented work, with team communications embedded". It moves Podio to the next level of communication, breaking the barriers with email solutions. Instead, brings the email world towards the Podio apps.

Puntos en contra

There might be something, but it doesnt come to my head right now. All good.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Now everything is easier for me using Globimail.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 2/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I think that in any work team it is very important to have a communication instantly and even more if you are away from it. Definitely the best software used so far.

Puntos a favor

What I really like is that it is no longer necessary to copy your emails to follow a conversation with your customers. It's as easy as chatting in a chat room, you do not miss anything. Everything is summarized in a single platform, on the one hand you can talk with your team and in another with your customers. In truth, everything is easier with this tool.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Jordan samuel F.
Traducir con Google

Superb addition

Revisado el 13/3/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Globimail is a great addition to podio. When used with globiflow it becomes a hugely powerful way of tracking email in podio.

We Iliad globimail in our own setup and we install into our clients.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Brilliant
Get emails into podio fast

Puntos en contra

None really I don't know how else to say it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Matthew O.
Traducir con Google

Globimail is awesome, you nailed the use case.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 31/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Significant gains in productivity and collaboration with clients by being able to work and communicate from within one environment without having to switch back and forth between Podio and Gmail.

Puntos a favor

We've been trying to find a way to do this for a while now; couldn't make it work in Asana. Your product cinched the decision to go with Podio as our platform.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Mike D.
Traducir con Google

Useful Podio automation for some but not all

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 8/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Globimail integrates pretty seamlessly with Podio and offers a level of email visibility that the standalone product does not. The ability to manage attachments is a huge plus, as other products struggle with this. Unintimidating, as opposed to Globiflow which may present a challenge to those that are less comfortable with basic coding and workflows.

Puntos en contra

If you have some basic comfort level with Globiflow (the Podio automation platform), you can find workarounds for the issues addressed by Globimail. On the flip side, if you are looking for strictly email management you may be better off using Mailchimp or the like. Globimail operated in this weird middle ground for me, but for those that are totally locked in to Podio and less comfortable with creating a Globiflow "model", you may find these features useful.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

4.0/10
Carl P.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 31/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Jayraj B.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 31/5/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Nadia W.
Traducir con Google

Finally emails linked to my contacts

Revisado el 14/3/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

It's often difficult to find a CRM that will keep track of all your email conversations with your clients, without being cumbersome. With GlobiMail linked to Podio, I have finally achieved that. I am notified when an email comes in and I can respond from within the CRM.

Puntos a favor

Send and receive emails from within the CRM

Puntos en contra

Would love to see the set up improve in clarity and easiness

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Iryna W.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 20/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Brittney C.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 30/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
David G.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 14/3/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Yannick J.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 22/2/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

6.0/10